Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SeekVerify

SeekVerify reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
150 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, New York 11788, United States
Tel: +1 888-324-0755
privacy@seekverify.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ericm392
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel

sonjas31
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/18

I signed up because it was $1. Then they charged me $39.99 plus $9.95 in the same day and told me I cant get a refund. I do not reccomend. It also is false advertising. They say it helps you spy on your cheating wife or husband but it doesn't. Waste of time and money

brandyd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

I only signed up because it was $1 and I got coins for a game in playing. Thinking this was the best route when they completely ripped me off. The next day taking $39.95 out of my account not even in a 24he period. when I attempted to cancel my account it wouldn't let me, the i had to call customer line just to have someone tell me i did this or didn't do that. They have yet to refund my money not do they care that they ripped me off. I've made two attempts since the 29th and each representative has been just as rude. They don't even give you the right information on the searches, it's a total scam, a joke and a college rip off..fraudulent

sharminea
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/18

I wanted to find out information about my husband and ran across SeekVerify's $1.00 promotion so I signed up and right after I signed up I checked my Rush card (prepaid) account. Low and behold I see a $39.95 charge! I called them back and they refused to refund the amount and it even got escalated and they still refused to refund it. That was literally all my money until payday and I was saving it for gas.

courtneyc95
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/18

Fee paid , zero service provided, refused refund. When contacted and inquired about the fraudulent advertisement, the company refused to reimburse funds despite them doing absolutely nothing . Cited " discount rate applied". A discounted rate for nothing is still unethical.

geraldined8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/18

I tried the $1 trial and looked up on a phone number that kept calling me and found pretty useful information.

wandar32
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/18

They will get your money and then they come up with excuses on why they can't refund. I had to call them many times trying to cancel the subscription because no one answers.

micheles4
10 reviews
24 helpful votes
1/6/18

Seekverify is one of the worst in background reporting of the many. I do this regularly as a layman political activist, plus I was with a serial cheater. If you want Good, thorough background reports on the lying, cheating, narcissist you're seeing or just want see what property/criminal records politicians have, BeenVerified is $20.00 a month (Seekverify is $39.95), it gives you ALL of the sneaky hidden emails these guys have and you can run those down, then go to PIPL.com (free) and see what social accounts they are on with their cute little nicknames.

jackl169
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/17

Had a few questions about my account, phoned up and got all the answers in less than 10 minutes. Helpful and efficient.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This site is garbage . Don't waste your money.

By Courtney C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SeekVerify staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SeekVerify?
Post Review