We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SAYLOR

SAYLOR
Corporate Values

Overview

SAYLOR does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate SAYLOR?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

johnh4742
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2021

Thank you for saving me and my time throughout entire semester. Kiwipapers helped so much this year. As for the academic assistance, it is always top-notch.

Products used:
Education Assistance

olenai
Monica D. – Kiwi Papers Rep

Thank you, John, for the amazing feedback, our team is always happy to help!

valeriem495
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 30th, 2021
Verified site experience

So far the experience has been good. Easy to say yes or no and easy to pay.

Reason I chose this business:

I've come here previously and the price was more and I like the current offering.

Reason I chose this product:

Because I do like physical products and being able to get them is awesome.

suparnad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021
Verified site experience

Yeah! Got my Concealed Carry Certificate this month

katherinen91
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

So helpful and organized loved the service I have received from them, I recommend 10000% it's a helpful way to get things done!

Tip for consumers:
Nothing they let you know everything up front and just check in always on the expert that is assisting you with the class weekly

Products used:
The assistance of a expert to help with a course

isabelle1
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 7th, 2021

The experts perfectly know their fields, I never have to worry about the quality. And I forgot about my deadline's anxiety, cause I know that everything will come out right on time, or even earlier! This service has truly changed my life. Lots of love!

josephp1166
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

I'm becoming regular customer to Sample Assignment because they giving value for our money and our time.The assignment which ever i order with them i completed with quality which is more good than my expectation.The highlight is most of time they complete our assignment more earlier than our deadline which they give importance to our time.!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sebastianm91
9 reviews
31 helpful votes
June 17th, 2021

I have always been interested in the stock market but never believed I could be in a position to trade myself. Edu2income is a great platform to learn trading with a particular perspective and methodology. There are millions of ways you can trade but their way is better than a lot of others. Thank you Edu2income for getting me started correctly.

abhisheks110
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020

I just finished my first Eduranz course "Data Science with Python". I want to say that I am really satisfied! The course contains self-learning video classes with a very clear explanation of the material. Also, there are online classes with a teacher who is explaining everything more detailed and answer all questions that you have.

gregoryg182
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 24th, 2020

Having known Nathan for quite some time, it's obviously-obvious that he knows ALL the ins-and-outs of outsourcing to VAs. He absolutely knows how to determine what qualities to look for, understands the hiring process and is expert on the leadership and management of an outsourced team.

Any business can benefit from building an outsourced team. And any entrepreneur/business will greatly benefit from the years of knowledge and experience -- and success - that Outsource School will deliver.

kellym1406
5 reviews
31 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

The experts help me a lot to get a good grades in Phd dissertation paper when I was not able to codinate between my work and study.

Products used:
Assignment help

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SAYLOR staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SAYLOR?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SAYLOR?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business