Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Sally Hansen

Sally Hansen reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kathyh308
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/22/18

My vote is going to be at 3.75. Even though this is great quality for dime store polish, I'd like to see more colors. Also I do not like Rock Star Pink! To be fair high end products, I mean "verr-ry" high end, oftentimes only have a small choice of colors.

The Clear Extreme is my favorite for base or top coat. I feel the price for the clear tops the competition.

The image is of Tickled Pink ExtremeWear. It reminds me of Revlon Creme without the higher pricing. Actually the TickledPink outperforms Revlon 's pink creme classic. BTW YouTube's Vloggers promote Birthday Cake pinks, such as this, quite often.

I like this as it makes me feel pretty!

clarar37
493 reviews
274 helpful votes
9/10/18

Good nails and gell nails. The brand has a good formula of good gell nail and it gell nail hold last forever. I like the aqua and auburn colors

christinat74
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/23/18

I have use Sally Hansen products since as far back as I can remember. They have always been a very reliable brand of products. Great assortment of colors when it came to nail polishes. The nail tools have always been very good quality in his last for quite some time.

jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/22/18

I actually use a lot of her nail polishes, but they are expensive. I like the gel nail polish more, but they are even more expensive. Overall pretty good though

taurianaw
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/12/18

The gel is amazing. It makes my nails pop and the colors are beautiful. It leaves my nails with a nice soft shiny finish, sometimes i don't even need to top it with a clear coat.

amberm170
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Love the nail polish. Available in different shades, all are cute. Some are dark, light, or bright. Really love this nail polish brand would recommend.

heatherl174
21 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/30/18

Sally Hansen has excellent nail polish, with vivid colors to choose from. All the products work amazing, and I will keep buying these nail products!

jijis
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/30/18

Most of my nail items are by the brand Sally Hansen. Ive used their nail growth serums they have worked wonders on my nails! I definitely recommend purchasing their items.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Sally Hansen staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Sally Hansen

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Sally Hansen?
Post Review