Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of saleholy.com

saleholy.com reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
DongCheng, BJ 100000, CN
Tel: 0086131283457
2831844723@qq.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

tammym249
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

do your research their holidays are different from ours this is why you haven't gotten your order yet. February 10 2019 This National holiday is Today!. This is the Holiday in February.

martino42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

I sent $500 via Western Union inn December 22, SaleHoly.com picked it up, and has been emailing me all the excuses you see everyone else has posted = they WILL steal your $

quook
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

I have purchased several items from Saleholy, and have been very happy with them. One of them was a low cost, but not cheap cell phone that far out performed the comparable version of Samsung Galaxy phone. I was sad when my wife dropped it in the ocean and the salt water got inside the electronics. Keep doing what you do."I am very satisfied about the quality, the prices of the products and for services also !!!!" Richard Viers Stanley North Carolina USA

tanjsanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/18

"I am purchasing to demo these priducts in addition to perspnal and professional use. I researched the product and it seems that PS4 pr0ducts with much netter features and capabilities than iur local electronics providers. Perhaps I can receive guidance on how to pitch to a reseller such as Big Lots, Wal-Mart or Microcenter.

Thank you

Mr. Mayfield
AKA SelectaAvatar"

holys2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/18

I have been ordering there since 2015.
All orders have arrived.
I never had any problems with the guarantee.
This is my favorite online Store.
Highly recomended.

kansnaw
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/18

From my first purchase with saleholy, to all the others, i've always had a great experience. Not only you can find a wide range of products, they also have great quality and amazing prices.

Their customer support is amazing, they are always very kind and helpful. The purchase experience is always great with very good shipping times.

I can definitely recommend trying them out. You'll be coming back for sure (as i did).

haod
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/27/18

I actually ordered from Seattle, WA and the process was a breeze!Seattle
also uses DHL delivery service which this site provides which added to a
great shopping experience. From purchase to delivery the whole process
went smooth and faster than I expected as I assumed there would be
customs issues... I HAD NONE! AMAZING!

Got the iPad 4 which is a awesome tablet so far! Thanks for a great shopping
experience and delivery more than on time!

chanelv3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/25/18

Ordered some electronic items, they arrived very well packaged, were a great value! I am impressed with the care this company took to get my items to me quickly and in perferct operating condition! the iphone X works very well, i use my FB account fastly every day !

kayzeeh
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/15/18

I ORDERED SEVERAL IPHONES BACK IN NOV. 2017 FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT AND UP UNTIL NOW I DO NOT HAVE IT... THEY KEPT TELLING ME ITS ON ITS WAY, HAVING PROBLEM, PLEASE BE PATIENT...... SO MANY EXCUSES SO I HAD GIVEN UP AND REPORTED THEM ....

SO PLEASE PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR... DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM !!!!!!! PLEASE!! I REPEAT DO NOT FALL FROM IT!!!

andrewh204
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/18

I am delighted to inform everyone that I have reported saleholy.com To the Hong Kong police authorities If you have been scammed I would suggest anyone who has lost money due to these fraudsters to do the same do not let some arsehole steal from you or anyone else its time this company be shut down please contact Chinese authorities with any information you have so the company will be shut down as quickly as possible these fraudsters have left me without money for weeks stop these criminals making money out of your misery and everyone else they do not care about anything except to rob from people so do not show them any respect REPORT SALEHOLY.COM TO POLICE IN CHINA

ivanv7
10 reviews
50 helpful votes
11/4/17

this website is a scam at it's very best,they only accept western union as the payment method which is very dangerous, also the certificate of their website has been manipulated with the information appears very blurred can barely be seen and also is expired and written in Chinese,not forgetting that they also have photographs that are not from their company,from a different company,it is not recommended to purchase anything from this website,to be honest fakes can also be sent a website not to be touched by anyone(can be used for reference only but not for purchasing purposes)

Tip for consumers: amazon is better and ebay is better or from a reputable website but certainly not this website.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samih27
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/19/17

DONT GET $#*!ED BY PAYING SALEHOLY.COM
IT IS JUST A BULL $#*! AFTER PAYING THEY WONT EVEN RESPOND TO YOUR EMAIL PLEASE DONT PAY FOR GOD SAKE .............
THIS SCAMMERS ARE GROWING A WAY RICHER EVERYDAY....
THIS SALEHOLY.COM DESERVES A $#*!

muhamadm2
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/1/17

Don't buy anything from this site. Send them money they said it takes 2 week in China custom until now. Don't reply email.

charrisg
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/24/17

My best purchasing experience from China from Shenzhen Saleholy export trade company, i have gone to Shenzhen for two years.
I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase, I got it delivered before scheduled, cosmetically the computer looks much, much better than the pictures published, I'm extremely satisfied with its performance, running heavy medical software. Overall, Price/Performance/Benefit Ratio in this particular item: Thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
stephena54
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/23/17

All SaleHoly has done is take my money and then tell me that customs are going to take up to ten days to release my items, sound familiar ???? then today just as site jabber says they want another $388 US-Dollars for payment to customs !! this company needs to be prosecuted so I have demanded my Money back today. Do you have any reviews on people who have asked for a refund.... What Is Amazing is this Site is still operating on the web, If I was fraudulently selling on the web I am sure I would be in Custody a lot quicker than they take your money and that is fast. !!!

anask7
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
5/5/17

This is going to be different than any review you will read about saleholy.com
I didn't buy from them anything (Thanks God) and I didn't write this review after one or two visits to their website. it's been around a month now!

First thing I noticed is the variation of information between the site's pages
For example the page title is iPhone 7 256GB but in the product details it's 128GB

The reviews on their site and some other reviewing sites including the ones you will read down on this page are posted by them.

The website doesn't look or operate professionally.
On the upper right corner "Hua/Fancy is online to help"
Hua and Fancy are always online and they do not sleep
The online live chat comes on one time in the day for few hours and then it's off.

Their Address on About us page and Contact us page is different.

They use only one email for export, sales, inquiries,complaints and even to contact the president "Saleholy@hotmail.com"

The biggest hit:

On About us page they put their company certificate In Chinese language.

After I checked this certificate and translated it by Google Translator
It expired in 2001. And add to that it's not their certificate even.
the cert image is attached to this review.. Have a look

You'll find that the ink of the head lines is heavier than the company information
And you will easily see that they put their hands on some certificate and they scanned it and opened the image in paint program and erased the real data and the typed their data.

At the end of the About us page you will find a photo of them in front of their company! Really funny..
I made a google check on this photo and I found it that this photo is for China Tobacco Factory ( Also attached to this review )

The contents of About us page are always changing
(I wrote this review in May, 2017), before this two photos
it were photos of what they claim to be their products storage

You wlll see thousands of iPhones and TV's and other things.
I also found these images belong to other websites in China but not to them.

About that they accept payment only made by Western Union is a red flag?
Yes. it's correct.

They also accept Bank transfers but you can't judge a business to be untrustworthy if they tell you we only accept Bank transfers.

I have dealt with many factories personally with Bank transfers and all is Ok.

The result: DO NOT Buy from them anything and please share this review.

Af.khateeb@icloud.com

verod
1 review
11 helpful votes
11/9/16

I found the website online and I thought the prices were good, I purchased an iPhone 7 plus unlocked for 320 dollars and they sent me the payment info for money gram, I made the payment and sent them the info since they told me they would ship at 4pm and I got an email back saying they would ship next day tomorrow, I sent them another email asking if they already shipped it and never got an answer!!! Days later I get an email saying that customs had my item and I needed to send an extra 145 dollars for them to let it go, I did not sent them that money and they never replied again!!! Do not get fooled! It is a very profesional fake website!!!

samo32
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/16/16

I was stupid enough to sent "saleholy" $555.00 for TV that was never delivered. Don't trust them and they should be stopped

Sam O.

ianw30
1 review
21 helpful votes
8/9/14

this site is a scam. They look very profesinal but will never deliver.They will not reply to any e-mail once you have paid. I wish I could close this site but seems little can be done.Many people have already been taken in this last year.DONT BE FOOLED

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It makes you wander how they can get through the radar especially with so many people complaining. I saw their ad on Craigslist they were selling Galaxy S7 edge for $350 . How can it be possible when it's only recently come out and why would Samsung have the need to give third party sellers such an incredible deal. COME ON ALL YOU RETAIL WATCHDOGS, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND STOP THESE CRIMINALS. HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE DO THEY HAVE TO ROB. As the old saying goes "IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT PROBABLY ISNT"

By TCBING I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Did you actually get the iPhone X and is it real?

By Henry l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

THEY $#*!ED ME UP. AFTER THEY RECEIVED MY PAYMENT THEY KEEP SILENT AS NOTHING HAPPENED? THEY ARE PIGS

By Nduwayesu O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you need to go to police contact Hong Kong police Department and make complaint so they can be shut down I have been scammed 310.10 I made complaint today

By andrew h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://www.police.gov.hk/index.html

By andrew h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have been waiting for imaginary iphone 8 for over 8 weeks they have stolen 310.10 euro from me, now there is no chance you will receive the product Report them to Chinese authorities in Hong Kong via email out lining what has happened I have already reported them to the police in Hong Kong its the only chance you have of ever recovering your money holysale.com is fraudster operation from china who have defrauded thousands of people worldwide I am a victim so are you need to contact police Hong Kong otherwise you allow them to get away with it while they laugh at you in china

By andrew h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the saleholy.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for saleholy.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
saleholy.com?
Post Review