Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

85 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

85 reviews with 4 stars

edwardr162
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Very easy to use, and you can find new friends, not recommended if you are looking for hooking up because it extremely depends on the kind of girls near from you, your description, and most importantly your luck

jeffreyw150
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Thank u for all of your help. This was and has been a great experience. Thank you again, this is a great app to find love.

conlethm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Found my amazing partner on Russianbrides. We are getting married in 3 months and if you ever need anyone for a commercial we would be more than happy to appear for the company!

saulc15
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

I have used it now for couple of weeks and love it , No fake profiles. it is very easy to use and people are nice and easy going , you can find friends or date which ever you are looking for. Highly recommend it.

nealr41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

clarkm45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Russianbrides.com is actually a good place to hang out when you don't have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

corneliusf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I'm very happy I've found someone special. She's very kind, sweet and giving. I was just about giving up meeting anyone online and by accepting her message, my life has become happier.

eliasw24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

More real people on this site than others. Love the overall set up of Russianbrides. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a mate!

riza3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I met not one but 2 girls that I am so close with already. It's not always easy as I'll have to choose one at the end but wow, look at my problem. I met them both in person, it was really easy, and they are amazing! women are so great and gorgeous! Wish everybody my luck!

nealh42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Thanks to this site for helping me find my true love.Best of luck to all and hope you all find that one you want to be with.

davids1840
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

My wife, Ava, and I met through Russianbrides almost two years ago. From our profiles, we already knew that we had important things in common, and none of the typical deal breakers. After dating for a few years, we decided to get married, outdoors

kyed
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

First of all the site Home pages is Very-User friendly. Easy to Navigate, Very Professional, and inviting ! Everything a Single would want in a Dating Site. I give 5 Thumbs up!

ryans379
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

If you really invest and put the effort into your profile it will come through and definitely increase your chances of finding the right person.

noahj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

It has the easiest user interface out there, I found my love of my life there and I love her so much, i would definitely recommend it to anyone out there that wants to meet someone good, they make you take a long test but its so they can put you with people compatible with you.

bryantr23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

All the people I meet were real and all my expectations to decide to date again were meet that I'm giving this woman a chance to romance me thank you Russianbrides!

markt381
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

This is a nice dating site with beautiful girls who are positive and happy to chat. Even if you don't look for a serious relationship, I'm sure you will find this website very entertaining.

kennyj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Absolutely the best site for dating! If you have a problem with a scammer these folks take it seriously. The profile pictures are much larger than on other sites. Easy to block profiles if necessary.

donniej17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Thank you for the connection. Maria and I are very happy. We are both grateful to God for bringing us together with the help of Russianbrides. We wish everyone the same happiness.May God bless y'all.

davidh1166
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Russianbrides is a reputable site. Not like the other sites. A much better class of people. Other sites people are looking for a one night stand Russianbrides does not seem to be that way.

waynea63
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I met one amazing woman on Russianbrides. We been dating for little under a month. I know it's a little soon but I miss not being with her. I have full faith she the one.. I do know one thing, I never want to see her hurt and love it when she happy so thank you Russianbrides for being the platform for us to meet.

johnsons33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

Found her fast, looking was the fun part. I never knew there were so many single women in the area. The thing I don't like is trying to cancel your account after finding her.

malcolmi4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

People say the most beautiful thing is to see a person smiling. And even more beautiful is that knowing you are the reason behind it. Now I think Im the happiest man in the world, for I could see my lady smiling for me. I suspected Russianbrides before, but when I saw the smile on my ladys face in real life, all doubts are now dispelled. Good luck guys! Hope all of you can find a special one on Russianbrides like me.

otiss18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Russianbrides is a great site for meeting women. There are scammers (like anywhere nowadays) but I met someone right away. After 4 months, we're still going strong!

stanleys67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I think this is the best dating sites. Paid sites are a little better because women actually have to pay money also but RussianBrides is worth checking out especially for the younger crowd.

rolandoj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18

It's to early to say but I am very smitten with who I met. We will have to see where things go from here but right now she is everything I have ever asked for in a woman:) To be continued

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review