Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

409 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

409 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

hunterm23
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/18

This platform is good for my age. Girls here are nice and attractive, I am still on it though, hopefully something wonderful can happen.

troyl24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/18

I joined them a few years back cuz I so much in love with the oriental look and when i saw the photos of really stunning girls on this site, i thought i would give it a try. The site itself ive got no problems with, theyre pretty well managed and professional

jaceh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/17

Its a good basic dating site I'm a single dad and it can be really hard to get out and meat people this did the trick.Thanks Russianbrides

ernieg18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

Be cautious, considerate, and true to yourself and others when you are pursuing your relationships. I was glad Russianbrides gave me the opportunity to do so as I have met a very enlightening soul mate.

dylane12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

It took about four weeks ,I was found by a very nice woman ! She made the first approach and everything fell together ! Plus a friend of mine had great luck on RussianBrides also ! The RussianBrides site is easy to use and all it takes is patients waiting for the right date to come a long !

robbied7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

I am so fortunate to have taken a chance on this site. It afforded me an opportunity to have discovered happiness the second time around. Thanks RussianBrides for your amazing service.

heathc23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Thank you RussianBrides very simply I've been looking for that girl to be my everything for a long time and thanks to you guys I've finally found her. I'm just proof that this site works. Never give up.

stephanc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

I think RussianBrides is a fast way to meet people. However, I do not like the fact that people can see when you review their profile. I also do not like that you can see when someone comes on line.

willb74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

I've made a few friends through RussianBrides, who are genuine, intelligent and LOL funny. That's why I came here in the first place. Therefore it's been a joy, but alas the holidays are upon me. I would definitely recommend RussianBrides. Thanks again.

emiliob19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/17

There are many dating sites I tried, but no other site like RussianBrides gave a good response to me. I found many girls and I selected one beautiful girl. She is polite and funny. We are taking a step forward in our relationship soon.

winstonw14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

This site has a good audio video quality. Messages easily get to the person on the other sides. I have been chatting with someone for a while, let see how it goes.

philn14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

RussianBrides.com is my favorite dating site. I have hit the ball out of the park so many times on this site for years.

terencec11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

RussianBrides has been a great tool for finding people that are interested in your profile; it was lots fun and would recommend it to anyone looking for a compatible companion.

tomasw21
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

I paid a fee to access this dating site and it was one of the best decisions I have made to date. I chatted with multiple matches until I found the one for me. I cant wait to see what our future holds.

jodyr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

The app of this website was easy to use once you learned how to navigate through the different options. I found someone right away which was awesome. Thank you!

taylora34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

The support team is good and very fast on handling every case. Highly recommended. a lot of app features. The team is extremely helpful

jonathonp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

There are so many dating sites to pick from. I like this one because I'm looking to date women from a specific region and this portal makes it so much easier for me.

archiec18
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

While the site has a pretty hefty monthly fee if you don't sign up for several months at once, it was able to put me in touch with significantly more women than I thought it would. I just got a 1 month subscription to try it out and already found a great girlfriend! I'm really happy with how it all worked out, and would suggest just giving a month a try if you're on the fence

altonn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined RussianBrides.com where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

nealh23
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/17

At times It was frustrating that members do not respond to messages period, maybe their are reasons I don't know about. But overall, it was very interesting reading profiles trying to match up and I learned in case I resubscribe.Good overall.Thanks for carousel and emails.

pablom35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/17

I was about to give up on this and other dating sites. Kept with it though and in a couple of days I met someone. It takes some time, so be patient and have fun with the search process.

todds95
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/11/17

Spent 4 months on site. Did not talk with one real legitimate lady!! They ALL asked for money, and most were listed on a scam site or blacklisted!!! Site should be shut down!!

Response from Maria M., RussianBrides Representative
Dear Todd! Thank you for your review! We treat such complaints very seriously, please tell us, have you contacted our customer support regarding these members? As our antiscam policy states, you will receive a refund if the person you've chatted with appears to be not genuine. Please indicate your member ID so we could get in touch with you.
bradleyf16
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/17

Found a lovely girl..and am ready to give it a chance..we have a lot in common...we live close to each other

derekl38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/17

Worked great don't give up. Some one out there is right for you on here keep looking. I thought the features were easy to use and helpful and like that it was a good clean app with not alot of fake people.

jessew38
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/5/17

This site is a fraud. Read into it by searching Google. Most girls are getting paid by a scout who recruits attractive women in their assigned area, then they pay them a paltry sum for writing letters and chatting. I was dumb enough to get drawn in with one girl, but I stopped myself and did some research. If someone likes you, they will give you THEIR email, phone number or Skype...it is 2017 after all and international communication is very inexpensive. Find a real site where dozens of 19 year old models aren't writing you dozens of letters each (I'm 42) come on guys, reality check!

Response from Maria M., RussianBrides Representative
Let me assure you that we verify each and every member before she can join us. According to the policies of our website, it is strictly forbidden to be compensated in any way for using the platform. If we find out about the violation we will ban the member and refund you the credits. I understand, that you may be not glad that the members do not want to share their contacts, the reason is that we put a lot of effort in building a safe platform with the friendly community where people feel safe and secure and are protected by our anti-scam policy. That is why many of them do not want to leave it until they now another person really well.
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review