We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Rudraksh Group

Corporate Values

Overview

Rudraksh Group has a consumer rating of 3.5 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Rudraksh Group ranks 43rd among Travel Visas sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Rudraksh Group?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

har$#*!a s.
1/4/17

Good company to get professional help from. Works solely for the customers and works to provide as much help as possible. Helped me so much with all the work that it made my and my families work so easy! Good goingg!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Rudraksh Group Mohali Froud”

Makh S.
11/25/17

This company is totally froud. I deposited 395000 in November 2016 mr rohit, sony sandhu and mr ekam told about different talks but all talks are false. Im trying from 6 month for refund money but mr jatinder said about call from ici and give you date for refound money And still I dont any receive call from anywhere. So I request to people pls tell me about my refund money My number *******506

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

makhs
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2017

This company is totally froud. I deposited 395000 in November 2016 mr rohit, sony sandhu and mr ekam told about different talks but all talks are false. Im trying from 6 month for refund money but mr jatinder said about call from ici and give you date for refound money And still I dont any receive call from anywhere. So I request to people pls tell me about my refund money
My number *******506

kisanr
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2014

Rudraksh Group Mohali Is a great immigration Company they had helped me alot. Now i am doing my own Business in Canada. Rudraksh Group had done all the things on time. And no documents issue came while applying for Visa. Thank You Rudraksh Group

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
harshitas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2017

Good company to get professional help from. Works solely for the customers and works to provide as much help as possible. Helped me so much with all the work that it made my and my families work so easy! Good goingg!

rohanm10
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 31st, 2013

It's user friendly. The whole information is at one step. Great!

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Rudraksh Group staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Xenia - responsive and retina ready template

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rudraksh Group?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rudraksh Group?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business