Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rubberfeetwarehouse reviews

156 reviews
1135 Triple Crown Court
Elgin, SC 29045, US
Tel: 8037298209
customerservice@rubberfeetwarehouse.com

156 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

enriquew6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/19

Easy to purchase. Excellent selection. Great prices. Oh, the product was delivered quite quickly. I'm not writing a novel...however, I have had only good results from my interaction with Rubberfeetwarehouse.

donalds345
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/19

The product is exactly as presented, easy to locate, and order the product on the web site. Delivered in a timely manner.
What's not to like?

robertb1556
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/19

It's nice to deal with a company that does what they say there going to do,and has great products to back it up.

herchellw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Feet I used where the perfect fitment for the project that I was doing.
Fast shipping, Cost was reasonable.

leanns35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

Great service - fast and quality products. The pieces were all equal sized and fit perfectly. The site was easy to navigate.

rebeccac293
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

finally found what would fit our balance beam at Preschool, ordered screws with it , found they were too large, wish it would have let me pick a size!

jeffs704
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Fast shipping and easy to find on site.
I had to change my order after ordering online, they were helpful and understanding. Order showed up correct and very high-quality product.

craign62
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

The website is easy to navigate, and ordering was straightforward. The items I ordered appear to be good quality and the prices reasonable.

teresas315
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

THEY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH. EVEN THOUGH THEY SHIPPED THE WRONG ITEMS. THEY CAUGHT IT AND MADE ME AWARE OF THE ERROR IMMEDIATELY. I RECEIVED THE CORRECT ORDER THE NEXT DAY. I WILL DEFINITELY DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

jamesa631
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

scotth459
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

I ordered... you people gave me pricing and customer said go... so... I ordered and you had product in stock and customer and I were very happy...

michaelg1152
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Great customer service. Would recommend for any rubber feet application you might have or need. Emailed with a concern and was handled above and beyond what was expected.

johnr1383
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

antonyh18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

I ordered the rubber feet and the correct parts were delivered in two days.
Can't get any better service than that.

jamesw1016
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/19

Priced well, shipped promptly, and was as described. Will buy again from you in the future. Wish your product line extended to wheels and casters, as well.

jerryb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Perfect as described.Product received on a timely manor.Will buy again.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

billt187
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Arrived in a timely manner. Rubber feet are heavy duty and perfect for my shop tools. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

larryv48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Was able to order the exact size I needed for the umbrella hole in our glass patio table. Perfect for protection from cracking and stabilizing a wiggly umbrella. Good price, fast shipping, too!

bills620
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

. . . But it's there when you need it. Rubberfeetwarehouse had the item I wanted at a reasonable $ shipped it quickly. Didn't have to buy 50 of them
since they sold the Recessed Rubber Bumper Feet on per piece basis. They also didn't charge an arm & a leg for shipping the items either. Great buying experience from a site not called by a very well known river's name.

williamb1026
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Delivered exactly what I ordered, in a reasonable amount of time.
What more could I ask for?
Ordered a hard to find grommet.

susanp489
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Searched everywhere for something to protect the wood where a hole was drilled. They had a variety of sizes at right price. Quick delivery and a great rubber grommet to convert an antique desk for a computer

ricke68
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Got the rubber feet in a few days. Installed on the bottom of a weight bench. Were just what I needed. Wish I had found them years ago. I am sure I will need more similar items in future.

ryanp180
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Grommets were as described. Speedy shipping and responsive. Thanks again...........................(.........

reidk23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Every size possible, great prices, fast shipping, cheap shipping. Incredible experience and company.

jacquelinen37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Quick shipping, quality product and the best price I could find. Other vendors had exorbitant shipping charges. Thanks!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rubberfeetwarehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rubberfeetwarehouse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Rubberfeetwarehouse?
Post Review