Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rubberfeetwarehouse reviews

141 reviews
1135 Triple Crown Court
Elgin, SC 29045, US
Tel: 8037298209
customerservice@rubberfeetwarehouse.com

141 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

jerryb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Perfect as described.Product received on a timely manor.Will buy again.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

billt187
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Arrived in a timely manner. Rubber feet are heavy duty and perfect for my shop tools. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

larryv48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Was able to order the exact size I needed for the umbrella hole in our glass patio table. Perfect for protection from cracking and stabilizing a wiggly umbrella. Good price, fast shipping, too!

bills620
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

. . . But it's there when you need it. Rubberfeetwarehouse had the item I wanted at a reasonable $ shipped it quickly. Didn't have to buy 50 of them
since they sold the Recessed Rubber Bumper Feet on per piece basis. They also didn't charge an arm & a leg for shipping the items either. Great buying experience from a site not called by a very well known river's name.

williamb1026
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Delivered exactly what I ordered, in a reasonable amount of time.
What more could I ask for?
Ordered a hard to find grommet.

susanp489
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Searched everywhere for something to protect the wood where a hole was drilled. They had a variety of sizes at right price. Quick delivery and a great rubber grommet to convert an antique desk for a computer

ricke68
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Got the rubber feet in a few days. Installed on the bottom of a weight bench. Were just what I needed. Wish I had found them years ago. I am sure I will need more similar items in future.

ryanp180
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Grommets were as described. Speedy shipping and responsive. Thanks again...........................(.........

reidk23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Every size possible, great prices, fast shipping, cheap shipping. Incredible experience and company.

jacquelinen37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Quick shipping, quality product and the best price I could find. Other vendors had exorbitant shipping charges. Thanks!

maurices35
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

Perfect Item Perfect fit Just what I needed Will Buy From Again
Needed for my small tractor to protect hyd. hoses and battery cables as they pass through the sheet metal.

mrss78
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

I had previously ordered a rubber endy-bit for my dad's walking-stick. I ordered two, and one fitted perfectly. This time he wanted something a bit smaller for a step-ladder. I guessed and went by the description on the web-site. The rubber foot came promptly and fitted the leg of my parents' ladder, perfectly.

pats336
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

So nice to have easy access to what just a few years ago would have been hard to find industrial parts. Good pricing, quick shipping, quality product. What more could you ask for?

richh83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

The shipment was wrong. They did not send it all then sent screws too long later . Won't do business with them again!

georgew261
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Order came fast. The screws were missing but one call and they were shipped out that day. They rubber feet met or exceeded my expectations. I will use them again for rubber feet.

toddn41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

They had what I needed and got it to me quickly. The item arrived exactly as described. It will work great for my project.

scottz38
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Easy to find what I needed with quick processing at a great price. ..........................................................................................................

paulw536
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

the products i ordered were far better than the oem ones i originally had. i had them in a few days. highly recommend RFW!

eduardog26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

is the right part, is as they describe in the page of the company. and very economic. even if you need more large you can use 2. if are the same dia.

briana303
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

I came to this online store from Googling replacement rubber feet for industrial strength floor fans. While the selection of available rubber feet had an adequate amount of variety, unfortunately the specific style/form I needed wasn't among them. Nevertheless, I settled on the most practical looking feet, and after installing them, I am completely satisfied.

I have to admit that I have only been using these feet for around a few months with only a light to moderate usage. While they have worked for me thus far, I cannot comment on how the feet have lasted over time and/or heavy usage.

The only suggestions that I have to the retailer are that, (a) provide better quality pictures of your products, and provide more pictures - yours are blurry and some have ambuguous/not enough info, and (b) I'd be happy to send detailed information & pictures about the existing rubber fan feet that I was looking to replace so that your company may be able to either find a manufacturer or manfacture them yourelves and then carry them via your online store.

daleh120
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

Item description was such that I could bake decision on what would work for me. I got the correct part. I'm happy with the service.

kennya21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

Looked and looked for replacement feet for my pressure washer , the thing was moving all over the place . With the new ones from you Guys ( bigger ) it's smooth sailing . Thanks I'll Be Back

dans259
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

I used these rubber feet for the bottoms of cheese slicers and cutting boards that I make, and they worked just fine giving a nice resiliant base to these articles.

alisonk41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

I did not receive the items I ordered. I'm annoyed that I wasted my time researching this. I ended up having to find an alternative locally. AND I still had to pay shipping for items I never received through no fault of my own.

Edit: The address on my confirmation email is 100% correct so there was no error on my side. I was charged $12.75 and refunded $9.25shipping was NOT refunded.

Response from Stefano D., Rubberfeetwarehouse Representative
There was an issue with your address so your shipment was returned to us. We gave you a full refund including shipping.
bent111
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Liked the way the parts were diagramed. Easy to find what you need. Got exactly what I needed and ordered. Shipped and delivered as promised. Will definitely use again if needed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rubberfeetwarehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rubberfeetwarehouse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Rubberfeetwarehouse?
Post Review