Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Robe Cart

Robe Cart reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
327 FANNIE STREET
HOUSTON, TX 77036, United States

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

markom19
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/14

Dear all, please be aware, this is SCAM!!!!!! Thanks to Paypal I got my refund.

annam84
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/5/14

Scam. Not a real website. No communication from them or clothes ever arrived. Trying to now get a refund through paypal. Con. Do not buy anything. It will not arrive.

ruthm28
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/22/14

THIS IS A SCAM! BEWARE!!! PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF FROM THIS!!!

venicef
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/14

Bought a couple of items from them each month and have to say that the price is reasonable for the quality and the services they are offering. The quality is definitely better than many online stores and the shipping is fast. Thanks for the wonderful experience Robecart! :D

alexa902
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/14

I love the collections of bags that Robecart offers!
Stylish, chick, sleek, trendy! They have all kinds of bags cater for all occasions :)
You pay for what you'll get, great quality bags at affordble prices!!!!
And the shipping is superb!!! I love to shop at Robecart

abigailm4
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/14

I just bought 2 nice jeans The Stiletto Jeans and The End Skinny Jeans in Robecart. I was so amazed because the shipping is superb. and the products are perfect! I love it so much. Thank you so much Robecart for the superb experience.

kelseyf2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/14

I signed up with Robecart because they had cute sandals like Stuart Weitzman. They have a lot of selections so it's not hard to find something I don't like. The quality of the products are superb. They last me for a while and they don't break down on me. They are excellent. Robecart you are the best!

sabrinah5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/14

I just want to share something to you guys. Me and my sister were searching for a nice and fashionable dress. And we find it in Robecart. We were so happy because there are so many dresses that we can choose. The shipping is fast and there's a lot of styles and it was very easy to find something that you would love to. Thank you Robecart for the superb service.

marys146
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/23/14

just superb, i got 5 denim jeans delivered whiting 3 days.
The main thing is their chat assistance over the live website is just superb .

robec3
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/15/14

We give you immense shopping experience and range in clothing, jewellery, dresses, makeup and everything that you're possibly looking for! With every item in shopping right at your disposal you get variety of range to shop while sitting anywhere.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
valeries14
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/30/14

I just wanted to let you guys know how happy I am with my recent experience with Robecart! I was reading a case study for a business class about your company, so naturally I went on your website and started looking around. I ended up buying a pair of shoes while I was in class. Haha. but I received my shoes the next day!! I was totally surprised and extremely happy to get my shoes in almost 24 hours and not even have to pay for shipping. I also wanted to let you guys know that your website is super easy to use and helpful in every way possible. I just wanted to let you all know that you're doing a wonderful job! Robecart has won me over, that's for sure. I can't believe you have such an amazing return policy and when I was looking at clothes, I noticed that there are several models featured with different body types so you can see what an article of clothing looks like ... GENIUS!! I know you all are dedicated to your jobs and strive to provide the best customer service and products. I can say that you guys are definitely a front-runner in online shopping companies.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
likrts
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/25/14

I was order a skirt, And I was surprise, delivery was too fast. latest and trendy dresses I like that. Actually I was not heard about this but one of my friend tell me about this website.Before of this I was shop a skirt from forever21 but they deliver different color I was order for blue and they send red it's ridiculous. But Robe is good. Thanks Robecart.

ehsnd
30 reviews
176 helpful votes
7/22/14

First time shop with robecart.com and great experience quality product with less then 30% price from others online shops and delivery is too fast.

robec1
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/21/14

I love to shop from robecart. New trendy dress, accessories. Most you like here you get 365 days return policy, nowhere you find this and free shipping all over the world.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Robe Cart staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Robe Cart

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Robe Cart?
Post Review