Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RightC3

RightC3 reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
3960 Howard Hughes Parkway Fifth Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169, US
Tel: 888-757-4020
info@RightC3.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

juanv77
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I really recommend this program for all scholars. They are helpful with getting you to the right step to getting to college and the people within the program are really nice to every scholar. They also really enforce all scholars to think about the right college that fits them.

amyl325
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

A lot of very helpful information given in a short period of time. They were personable; not pushy. I believe this program will be a godsend for both our sophomore and senior. Thank you.

dianac194
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

This program is very helpful and very useful for the future. Everyone is different and I like how this program get to know you and figures out what fits your needs that might not work for someone else.

hoper28
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

I had learned so many different aspects when it came to the college prep process. It was very informative. The presentation was clear and direct. The staff was amazing.

meekap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

we loved it, the way the administration spoke with us and our daughter , and let he know that she will always have help whenever she needs it that she don't have to feel like she stuck , very happy for that and all the counseling and tutors she will have is a blessing.

alanak10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

James really explained the process of how they were going to assist my son with getting his GPA up and finding a good college that would suit our budget. My son is so relieved now that the stress of looking for colleges and going through applications that we aren't familiar with are now in the hands of these professionals, both our minds are at ease. Thank you guys, you came in at the right time to save us from spending more than what we have to. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know about College Admissions Assistance.

chrishayd
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I just signed up for this program and so far so good hope I can finally get on a straight path they offer tutoring and college readiness applications to prep for sat and also offer many financial aid,scholarships,and grants to py for college

jamesr710
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

This program gives good information about college admission, and offers good opportunities for those who may not be able to afford the tuition costs.

tandraw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

The seminar started on time as they indicated it was well-executed very informative and the staff was very respectful and had much information for us it was very appreciated

tinkerh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

The lady was very sweet and nice to my mom and I when she was explaining how RightC3 works

Great information for family and student who need help.

joant61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

I learned more that I would by myself, some of the information is really important and if you get invited come it's amazing.

rosap26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/18

We went to the seminar today and we are now armed with the right information for our child to succeed. Thank you Right C3!

emmae25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I get the help that i need from the coaches and i also can work on my test that i need for college and its extremely worth it

carlah45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

A lot of good information that is very helpful for my son and his future. They made it easy for me as a parent. Everyone should use them.. Great will tell everyone I meet

michaels828
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

Very helpful with everything that I need to get done before college. This group helps me with my college essay, applications, FAFSA, and choosing which college is best for me.

donnab167
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

I was blessed to have my son receive an invitation to this workshop.High School has been an uphill battle for him and this workshop provided a ton of information.

We signed up for the program and I have to admit I was hesitant at first but I knew my son needed help and guidance that I was unable to provide. I am a single mom with a special needs daughter so money is tight.

So happy we made this decision because my son not only improved his GPA but is now going to college.I was never pressured and was not obligated to sign up but my son and I talked and knew this was the right decision.

charlesm75
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/24/14

Guess what? RightC3 is not a scam! They helped my high school student not only find the best college but helped her identify scholarship programs that we didn't even know were available.

maryanng2
1 review
21 helpful votes
11/24/14

Right C3 is a scam, I received a letter from this company inviting us to attend this workshop that would help my son to prepare for college because of his excellent grades they would be able to help him with scholarships....So we attended the workshop and they were so promising that I gave them $1,998 to start this process. They were very good in providing their service for my son to complete the first step. After the first step was completed they said they would contact us to move forward well they never did and all the research for scholarships and financial aid were done by me the parent... I asked myself why am I the one doing all this work that Right C3 promised they were going to provide. When I contacted them and explained my concern I was told that they are only there to help the student with any questions that they may have and that it was the students responsibility to do all the research, Really! I paid $1,998 to ask questions. This company sends out letters gets you to attend a workshop promises that they are going to help your child with getting into college then takes your hard earning funds and do nothing! I am ashamed that I did not do my research on this company before I handed them the amount of $1,998. If you get any mail from this company just throw it away....they provide false advertisement and do not provide you with what they promise they are going to do. I will continue to dispute this charge until I receive a refund from this company. They don't return your calls they give out wrong information. I started to research this company and could not believe how many complaints have been written about this company....shame on these people who are taking advantage of families who work hard to put their children thru college. DO NOT ATTEND A WORKSHOP FOR RIGHT C3...THEY PROVIDE FALSE INFORMATION.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RightC3 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RightC3?
Post Review