Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,213 reviews

4,213 reviews with 5 stars

rudig2
Rudi G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19
After checking places in other countries and on the internet, this is the place with the most competitive pricing. If the delivery is now as good as the quick and easy ordering then a good place to look at for future purchases.
krisj42
Kris J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19
Bought my camera a year ago and now my new telelens. Prices are competitive low. Delivery within 10 days.

I am very pleased and satisfied
harryj80
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19
Na eerst verkeerde lens besteld te hebben terug gestuurd en nieuwe Tamron lens voor mijn Nikon D5000 deze werkt perfect en mijn dank aan Rhinocamera voor hun geduld en goede service
casperj10
Casper J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/19
Tot zo ver erg onder de indruk van de scherpe prijzen en lange garantie op de producten (3 jaar op fabricage fouten)
kellyv56
Kelly V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19
Snel en goed geholpen via de livechat! Hopelijk heb ik de camera snel zodat ik er mooie foto's mee kan maken.
erikb56
Erik B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/19
great prices, great service, just do not expect next day delivery as most other webshops do (at a higher price!!).
My order (Nikon lens) included a lens filter. When I found out it did not work as expected and I contacted Rhino, my money got refunded within 24 hours!!
vincianes
Vinciane S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19
Excepté le fait que la seule langue prévue pour la Belgique soit le néerlandais alors qu'il existe 3 langues nationales, la navigation sur le site est très facile et les prix sont concurrentiels.
corried3
Corrie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19
Al meerdere keren wat besteld. Concurrente prijzen. Heel blij mee. Naar tevredenheid alles geleverd.
eddiem106
Eddie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Site is easy to use, product information (e.g. 'what is in the box') could be more extensive.
But pricing is extremely competitieve. Delivery is perfectly as announced.
barrys182
Barry S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19
Eventhough a "colleague in photography" had a very bad experience, it was in the end resolved (in my opinion very goed resolved), I have no problem with RinoCamera. Ik was my second "big" order and I am very pleased with the result. I do however want to advise Rhinocamera to make the tracking easier, but that maybe out of their hands. I was also quite pleased with the "helpdesk", they were correct and to the point in answering my questions.
hgd
HG d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19
Al eerder met jullie zaken gedaan. Tot heden zeer tevreden. Keurig op tijd met antwoorden op vragen etc. Kunnen andere nog van leren.
dickv4
$#*! V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19
Eerste aankoop, dus nog weinig ervaring mee...
Prima lens, die Tamron 18-400, ben er al druk mee bezig.
Ik mis nog een Adobe Lightroom profiel voor deze lens.
franki18
Frank I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Na eerdere goede ervaring met camera, lens besteld. Scherpe prijs. Lens was zeer degelijk en stootvast verpakt in vele lagen bubbeltjesplastic. Iets langere levertijd maar daardoor zijn ze zo goedkoop en dit wordt duidelijk uitgelegd op de site bij levering.
christosg5
Christos G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
Satisfied with the provided service. Ordered my product and after 10 days it arrived at my house. Packaging was perfect and product in perfect condition. I would recommend this shop to anyone willing to wait for their shipment to arrive.
frankv99
Frank V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Prima afwerking van bestelling, levering zeer correct, zeer tevreden over het geleverde produkt. Een aanrader.

mvg Frank
dominiquem27
Dominique M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18
I ordered multiple times. Price is very good and delivered goods are untouched (means coming from manufacturere). Would love though to have a bit more information on the website concerning delivery delays (the goods usually arrive within a week of ordering).
roelq
Roel Q.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18
Overzichtelijk en concurrerende prijzen. Meer productinformatie zou handig zijn. Nu chatfunctie hiervoor gebruikt.
michelm37
Michel m.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/2/18
Très bon prix, Premier achat A suivre Merci
Un petit effort pour le suivi en Français et ce serait merveilleux moi, le reste est parfait. Merci
tft
TF T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/24/18
Plezierige site, gemakkelijk vindbaar, zonder problemen. Site via collega gekregen en heeft goede ervaringe gehad. Prijs is goed.
anonymousv108
anonymous V.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/18
Second time I bought from Rhinocamera.nl. Unfortunately the first one was stolen, and I was forced to buy a replacement.
wdklaverh
WDKlaver H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/18
Ordered Camera and lenses before. Everything in perfect shape and much cheaper than others camerashops.
Delivery however takes a couple of days.
erikc39
Erik C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/18
Just wait patiently and all will be fine. Email for the best response on your order. For technical questions use the chat. That's the way this shop works best.
stevev87
Steve v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
Overzichtelijke website, heldere uitleg en een vlotte bestel- en betaalprocedure. Nu even afwachten of ook de levering even vlot verloopt.
anonymousr141
anonymous R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
Pricing sound too good to be true... Hopefully delivery will be as agreed. If, so: great online shop!
tomi46
Tom I.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18
Before buying, I was in contact with the helpdesk of Rhinocamera.nl for several e-mails, checking the delivery times, shipping process etc. The service was excellent and the package was delivered within 5 working days (as stated on their website). I tested the bought lenses this weekend and the results are stunning. Thank you very much Rhinocamera.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review