Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rex Art Co

Rex Art Co reviews

Is this your business?
6,818 reviews

6,818 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

suzannes97
Suzanne S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Happy to have found your site for these canvases. Trying on for size, and if all arrives well... I will definitely be back to shop regularly with you!

marig15
Mari G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

You guys are great. Very easy to order on your web-site. Love your products and your quick shipping.

elizabethr182
Elizabeth R.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/4/18

New to site. Glad I found you.

My only comment regards the shipper. I was home all day, it was snowing and yet they left the box outside, unprotected by my garage.
If I hadn't gone out that evening, it would have been soaked as it changed to rain by 9pm

leed103
Lee D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

Started by shopping. Then set up account name/pass. Then had to go back and shop for same items again. Otherwise no problem.

kristena47
Kristen A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

I wish shipping were less expensive, since I am ordering things that are very small and light; otherwise, great!

elizabethw238
Elizabeth W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

I found what I needed at a price that was reasonable for the task on website that was easily navigated and worked without glitches. Thanks!

margareth177
margaret h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

my order last year arrived on time, and it was not damaged. I am ordering at this time an order the will have truck delivery. I have had this service from other vendors, and it always goes very well.

joyh45
Joy H.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

Love that you are family owned. Couldn't find what I needed anywhere else. Now I know who to come to when I need more supplies.

wendyb178
Wendy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

The Rex Art folks are great to work with! I just received a major shipment of panels that required negotiating the truck delivery due to my complex schedule, as well as adding on additional items after the original order was placed. They handled my orders with aplomb and made the process easy, timely, and most importantly, correct! Thanks to all.

mandiq
Mandi Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Super helpful during the ordering process. The panels I ordered came fast, perfect size and the size was consistent with all of the panels. They are well made at a reasonable price. I'm definitely going to shop here whenever I can!

johnd1526
John D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I recently placed an order online for some Fredrix Blue Lable canvas. It was a special discount so I really stocked up on three sizes. The next day the people at the store called me to confirm my order. Three days later everything arrived in perfect shape. I am very thankful for their followup and great service plus I got a really good price on my purchase. Thanks again RexArt, John Durand

byronn9
Byron N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

This website will never let me sign in, so always have to type in info. other then that...I'm happy.

deborahc150
Deborah C.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Just placed my 1st order. Looking forward to trying out my new brushes this week! Thank you for such great service!
Debbie in Maui, Hawaii

jeanm137
jean m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

very easy to understand, received product fast..., very good prices.. will use RexArt again..highly recomend this supplier thank you....jean hudson new york

virginiad43
Virginia D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/18

Looking for wood cradle panels at a good price and in stock . . . YOU had it. Thanks from a new customer and folk art painter!!! Gee Gee

byronn10
Byron N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/18

I always get my stretcher bars from Rexart. These are the best I've found. Best price, Best shipping.

pamelaa58
Pamela A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Very easy and helpful customer service......beyond. Amazing, professional, speedy service. Product in my case, custom made panels, were beautiful, finely crafted. They were jyst perfect.

sharynl2
Sharyn L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I am happy to have found the exact pastel paper I wanted. Looking forward to working with Rex Art again in future.
Great company. They go the extra mile to make me happy.

julieh266
Julie H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

so far so good, but all I have done is pick and pay. We will wait to see how you do on product quality/condition and shipping before I rate better.

kayc102
Kay C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/15/18

Searching for a particular type of brush, which fortunately is listed on your website, which is very easy to use. Thank you

joany5
Joan Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

Thanks for providing excellent customer service. The cradled wood panels arrived on time and well packed. I am impressed by the high quality of the panels - and will return for more.

nancyg219
Nancy G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

first order. Love these brushes and use them all the time so please keep in stock. Thank you.Nancy

anitzap
anitza p.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/18

Ordering was easy and smooth. Delivery on time which made me happy since it was a gift! Would recommend Rex Art and would order again.

julieb392
Julie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Website very clear. Just wish shipping wasn't as expensive as it is! Customer Service very professional and did a good job letting me know what to expect. The product had some flaws that I shared already along with two photos.

emilyb218
Emily B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

I've ordered from RexArt before, and it's always been a great experience! This is my second time ordering a custom wood panel, and Marshall has been a pleasure to work with and very helpful. So happy RexArt can build what I need! Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rex Art Co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rex Art Co?
Post Review