Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ReverberationRadio reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
reverberation.radio@gmail.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

justinn11
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/28/16

Cant listen to it for long periods of time, or else i'll fall asleep

barniem
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/21/15

that's the well earned status

benjis
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/8/15

Occasionally coming here

marylm
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/28/15

And that's exactly why i love this radio! :D

carmineh10
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/15/15

Cant keep listening to hipster music for longer than an hour

marenk
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/6/15

i like it

gwenf
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/1/15

I like that hipster style of the website. Also good that i can just download the program for certain days and listen to them later.

randalls18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/15

I said it!

stevyd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/19/15

I like this radio. It has some really lesser known tracks on it. For example i found here once what seems to be the origin of "Hello i love you" sang by the Doors - it was in spanish and i'm pretty sure Doors stole that song from those muchachos

leannas
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/5/15

Kind of hipster-ish, but if i hadn't been listening to it i wouldnt discover those incredible artists that i now love and listen to quite often!

jensena1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/15

I often find music on my hard drive repetitive if i listen to it very often. Radios like Reverberation are a welcome refreshment in my book

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ReverberationRadio staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ReverberationRadio?
Post Review