Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Retropoponline

Retropoponline reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
SITE CLOSED

5 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mayannaf
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/4/16

I ordered an Elvis night light in May and I never received it. I wish that you could give a zero stars rating because this is one lousy company, I mean how is it possible that people are allowed to get away with doing business this way.

johnw95
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/12

I have ordered from this website many times and have gotten very good service and the prices are great. But the best was the shipping for me in Florida was only 4.95! Great site I highly recommend!

ashleym5
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/10

I ordered some Dr. Seuss stuff almost a month ago and still haven't received it! This is why I NEVER shop online! but the stuff I was buying i couldn't find anywhere else!!! I only spent $17.00, and a good thing too!!! I sent an email inquiring about my shipment and still no answer!!

nickyn1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/30/10

I ordered from this site coming up to 3 months ago now and still haven't received my items. I'm so disappointed as the items were for my nieces birthday which has since passed so I ended up having to buy her another gift. I'm in no financial position to do this and i've had to go without to balance my budget since. No response to my communication since. Although it's a small amount $50 it's the principle of the matter and I will be seeking legal action so that this seller can't get away with it again. People like this shouldn't be allowed to sell and PayPal should be used universally to cover people like me!

user159
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/3/08

horrible online store - ordered 2 months ago, shipping to be in 7 days, paid and no response, no working number now and can't get any help anywhere, do not buy from this company

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Retropoponline staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Retropoponline?
Post Review