Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

RentersHotline.ca reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
Tel: 600 700 800 1000
info@rentershotline.ca

5 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

steves634
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

Renters Hotline rented my apartment fast, and for free! No complaints, easy to use, and best of all, didnt cost me anything to find a renter!

Tip for consumers: Free service

Service
Value
Quality
sm1038
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

We sold our units 10 years ago and the ad is still up. I keep getting enquiries and will probably get more because the prices 10 years ago are really good compared to today! I've asked the website to remove it multiple times but nobody responds. I will see if I can review them on Google too to warn people!

aarona63
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Renters Hotline is FREE It doesnt cost me anything to post my properties for rent. Ive been using them for a few years now to advertise my apartment, and every time I get more leads from this website than any other service I use.

Theres lots of help online, and Ive never had issues updating my listing. Renters Hotline is a great rental resource for anyone looking to post their rental availability or find rental accommodation. I would recommend them to anyone looking to rent their property fast!

dg53
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/10/15

We placed an rental ad on this site 5 years ago. I removed it... it reappeared. I removed again... it was relisted as current. I no longer can login to access the account. I have written to them 3 times asking them to remove the ad. We don't even own the property anymore and still receive calls.

DO NOT USE this site... I conclude they are simply filling listings to try and sell advertising.

angelas14
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/5/11

I listed an apartment for sale on this site. When we sold the house the apartment was attached to I forgot all about the listing because I wasn't getting phone calls about it. I have emailed the owner for over 3 months now and was told that the add would be taken down as I no longer even own the phone number! I was told that it had been taken down and over a month later we are STILL having the owners of the phone number complain about phone calls! I will never deal with this site again, and god forbid you forget your log in information and there is NO HELP on the other side.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RentersHotline.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RentersHotline.ca?
Post Review