Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Remortgage Quotes reviews

Is this your business?
9,616 reviews

9,616 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

naseru
Naser U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

I was expecting a quote before a phone call. This was your promise so i gave you my information. It is disturbingly misleading!!

davidj369
David J.
38 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/29/17

Too many hurdles right at the start of the process. Feels like you just want to collect customer info....

michaelc717
Michael C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Not received anything as yet, however if anyone has tried to ring me they would have got no answer as I an deaf. I only expect items to be received by e-mail because of this.

markl454
mark L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

nothing worse of trying to get a quote only to find out its going to be a cold calling experience which is why I always put a fake phone number in

deant51
Dean T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Why do you need my phone number and address to give a free no obligation quote.unless its so you can sell the information on or cold call.

paulw178
Paul W.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Wanted a quote based on information won't answer calls from commission based pressuring sales staff.Basically want estimate on income so will not use this service

daniela244
Daniel A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

seems like too much hassle to get a simple quote. There are easier way to get this an in much shorter time

carolynb119
Carolyn B.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Fast, easy and secure. Order was delivered in the time expected. Order was packaged well and secure.

Happy Customer!

joem438
Joe M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Unluckly now someone will phone trying to sell me the mortgage deal. So you only have to fill this in for the company to get your details.

jackiec120
jackie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

QUICK AND EASY BUT IT WOULD HELP TO CLEARLY INDICATE AT THE TIME OF SUBMISSION THAT AN AGENT NEEDS TO DISCUSS ANY APPLICATION. FOR EXAMPLE I AM LOOKING AT RATES AND COST PER MONTH ON A FUNDING OF A SPANISH PROPERTY BUT OBVIOUSLY LINKED TO MY CURRENT UK HOME ASSET

richardg177
Richard G.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I just wanted an online quote not a salesman hustling me on the phone.
Make it clear you will not get an online instant quote.

christinee56
Christine E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Expected a quote instantly , didn't realise twit would involve passing details to someone else then then ringing me

lynno19
Lynn O.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My circumstances are unusual so this option may not be possible. I would have liked to be able to give a brief explanation to avoid possibly wasting your time.

frederickb60
Frederick B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It was not user friendly.
The website did not give choice of entering figures i need to borrow.
It has a set criteria which may not work with everyone.

jamesw773
James W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i was led to believe at the end of the request there will be an online quote.

please do not contact me by phone and delete my personal data from your data base.

many thanks

catinas
catina s.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Its not good to show a headline rate but give no details without filling in a form and still not getting details about the rate!

laurat141
Laura T.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I think your asking for feedback way too early in the process!! You are asking me to rate how easy it was to get my quote when I haven't received it yet..........hence the low ratings

matts241
Matt s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I feel there is too much to fill in without speaking to a representative ...some of this unnecessary at this stage I feel

dylanm64
Dylan M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i would prefer to see all the quotes available to me online...as opposed to having a call back.. this is not really convenient and i dont want to have to wait for quotes.. hence the low star rating

timi6
Tim I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

im jumping up and down pretending to pat you on the back because you want a biscuit before youve done anything, does that sum it up for you . lee

dennisf87
Dennis F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I wanted a calculator - you took my data, which by the way is false, and I didn't get the calculator- aggressive way of getting personal data.

kareno33
Karen O.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i have already completed this once and not heard from anyone so having to complete again with the hope someone will contact me

thomaso40
Thomas O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Not happy that after entering all details (including full address which l was not happy to provide via unsecured website) l don't see even a rough quote on the screen. I'm definitely not going to recommend you to anyone, opposite in fact.

garyi16
Gary I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Why would you ask me for feedback BEFORE you have given me a quote. Your last question says was requesting your free quote easy. I have no idea at this stage because you haven't given me a quote yet.

allyns4
Allyn S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Information is needed immediately not via emails & telephone This is misleading to your customers..Your site is poor

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Remortgage Quotes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Remortgage Quotes?
Post Review