Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

RelationshipSpell.com reviews

121 reviews
207 W 25th Street
New York, NY 10001, USA
Tel: 1465487428
info@relationshipspell.com

121 Reviews From Our Community

Service
121
Value
121
Shipping
121
Returns
121
Quality
121

All Reviews

kerryl25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

Eva is such a breath of fresh air! Love her, Love her, Love her! Eva uses her gift to not only connect with your loved ones but to touch your heart in a truly amazing manner. Every kind word you read in Eva's reviews multiply it by 100 and that is the essence of Eva. I am counting the days to my next reading!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marye111
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I'm so happy with my reading, I just needed that boost in my life right now.. With everything going kinda wrong, knowing it will be alright I just feel much better! Cora was such a sweetheart on the phone, she talked to me like a mother would do on those down days, she have me that boost! And more hope in my future! I will definitely call again! Thank you so much Cora!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesl83
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I had a reading with Chase a couple years ago, but I am still inspired by it. I have the auragraph hanging on my wall, and I recently read over my notes from the reading. He was right on and so in tune. He has left me, even after years, feeling peace and hope.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sondrag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Clara was amazing from the start. I never said a word and she gave me so much information that was detailed and accurate. She picked up on so many different areas of my life and was right on with everything she told me. It was really a gift to have a reading from her. I learned so much and feel at ease with everything going on in my life and am excited for the new year. She gives u everything u need to know to make the best possible choices for your life. You must get a reading with her. !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marilynb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Nathan is everything above and more. I am very grateful for his gift and even more appreciative of his delivery of the information. The insights he provided are definitely what I need to move forward. I will definitely be calling him again, and would encourage others to contact him too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jaclynj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesw85
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

not good. so fake and she/he called me hun and babe which are such turn offs and red flag that person is a fake.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
judiw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

My reading was absolutely amazing. I will be forever gratefu grateful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yolandag13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I had a photo reading done by Zachary and it was incredible!!!! Very spot on and very accurate!!! I advise everyone to get a reading done by this man and see for yourself! It will be worth it.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alanv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I had been waiting for a message from my fiancé when I met Miles. I had been praying for him to come through with a beautiful message. It finally came through with a gorgeous message through Miles! It was even better because it was very specific and personal to me and delivered from Miles with love, which helped course correct a downward spiral personally for me! This will forever remain as a milestone of divine grace on my path. My heart will always be grateful to Marc and his work of love/hope.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandrab112
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16

Mackenzie is wonderful, I have never been to a reading before and this is my first experience, with my confusion of life choices I met Mackenzie, amazing she got all my current situation right and cleared up all my confusion, she answered my questions along with her love and empathy, she is not only very professional, but also a great friend to meet, the one hour driving trip is so much worthy, you won't understand it until you talk to her, she is absolutely wonderful and amazing. Thanks so much, Mackenzie!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardc178
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

hope for success

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasperb31
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

I went to see Diane this weekend and was immediately struck by her ability to tap into my exact reasons for visiting. Within minutes she was able to identify events and people that she could never had known unless truly gifted. She immediately made me feel safe and comfortable and provided me with peace I was looking for about my future. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnb610
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

I went to Caden a little over a year ago, confused but yet knowing deep inside that my life was totally unbalanced. Caden was not only CORRECT with details of my past, but his advise was AMAZINGLY ACCURATE. It guided me back on my personal path of Growth & Balance. I returned a 2nd time & again his visions revealed themselves. If its love you search for, questions answered? Caden AMAZING. Just open your heart and free your mind and you too will be blown away by his Gift.. Richest Blessings to all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wadef12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

The best decision was to see Micah.Words that has changed the view in Micah's family...don't live my pain live my life.. To anyone reading this review,I wasn't sure what I was about to expereince but Micah made me feel comfortable.My reading started off with a man&woman whom were my parents.The reading led into my brother in law who passed in a motorcycle accident. Micah's reading was so valid I didn't want a portrait.Understand that every reading is different don't go w/expectations just listen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

Annabelle was warm compassionate & caring....her readings are inspired from the Divine, which is the gift she shares, with you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexanderb65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

Dear Victoria,thank you so much for the reading Sunday night.IT WAS SUPERB!YOU ARE TRULY GIFTED!You put mind at ease, make me understand things better,clarified things for me, you are warm ,kind and genuine and caring person, thank you for your recommendation, and advice. Will follow up with you.Thank you so much ,you are truly amazing.Gabriellaposted on

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rubyt21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

Elizabeth has an excellent awareness of the astrological influences in her clients' lives, she highlights underlying patternings and provides predictions and insight into future developments and possibiliities with great clarity. She is a delightful woman who has gained deep wisdom in her own life and her passion to share her knowledge and contribute to others is obvious.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesm153
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Charlie is amazing! I know for sure she was communicating with my Dad, as nobody else would have said things that way. It was so beautiful and touching to have a reading with Charlie. I would surely refer my friends to her and get additional readings myself in the future. She was sensitive to my emotional state and gave me a thorough and touching session!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nancyh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

The reading I received from Cooper was spot on. He hit on a lot of the stresses in my life and offered advise that was very sound. I was especially impressed by the fact that he was aware of my migraines. He was very down to earth and truly compassionate in his insights. Thank you for your time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
frankl324
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Avery was very, very accurate with her details. I have very high expectations when it comes to accuracy during readings, Helene really met my expectations. She was very helpful with answering questions. I paid top dollar for this reading but I got a top quality reading. I recommend Helene ! I usually do not take the time to write my review for things but in this case I want people to know she is actually the real thing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelam6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Addison is mindblowingly good. SHE is steadfast in her accuracy and can see tiny details. I trust this woman with my life. She has never steered me wrong and has never been wrong in her readings. Even the unbelievable details have come to pass. SHE is a TRUELY gifted see-er.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raymondc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

so far it is good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
thomask63
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

Mia is absolutely remarkable...her gift is truly a blessing. My mother and I visited her recently, and her ability to reach out and contact our loved ones with such accuracy was astonishing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for spiritual guidance, and or a connection with loved ones whom have passed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
santas10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

Thanks so much for your amazing reading! You are also one of the fortunate readers who happens to be gifted with all 3 clairsenses. You are also extremely accurate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RelationshipSpell.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RelationshipSpell.com?
Post Review