Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RecordiaPro

RecordiaPro reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
180 Maple Street
Englewood, New Jersey 7631, United States
Tel: (877) 673-8292
supportstaff@recordiapro.com

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

evanh43
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

I had a great experience using RecordiaPro 4 years ago and i came back to them last year. Service and quality are excellent and they actually have life support. Very strict with account security so make sure to always keep your PIN.

markusg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/17

If you don't have the original pin the send you forget getting any help.. I have had to call in 3 times and each time get a run around in the "name of security" and HIPPA". This company does not have current security policies that reflect other ways to ID their customers calling in for help... We have been customer 3 yrs ... This will be our last. They cancelled our calling number without notice. Look elsewhere if you need a high grade processional service What is sad is I recommended many individuals to this company.. Proceed with caution.

Service
Value
Quality
kirkg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

This was a very easy call recorder to use. Did the trick for what I needed it for and would use then again

sandip32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I'm not sure what the reviewer below was referring to but i was able to record incoming calls by 3 way call and didnt need another phone line. Strange. They have great support and were very friendly and eager to get me going. No app was strange but hey, it works!

jeanetteh14
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

What is not mentioned on their site, if you want to record incoming calls you have to get a separate phone number. If you want to record incoming calls on your existing phone automatically, you have to purchase another phone number on your cell phone plan to do so. Otherwise under the gold plan, you have to use a completely separate number which is forwarded to your phone. The only calls which will be recorded are the ones to the new phone number. Changing a phone number of 10 plus years will be a little obvious. I was told I could conference in the service when someone calls, which is really, incredibly obvious. This service is terrible and the customer service rep who kept repeating this information was readily available on their website was even worse.

markm157
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/14

Ridiculously easy to record phone calls and have a record of all of your important calls. Things like this and google glass will change the world we live in.

bobg47
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/14

recordiapro has saved me on more than one occassion where I needed to record my ex-wife.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RecordiaPro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RecordiaPro?
Post Review