Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RankedBoost

RankedBoost reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
5
Returns
6
Quality
6

All Reviews

sevanel
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/18

thank god i found this site, complete life saver to get rewards. great service and easy to use. hard stuck in my elo for almost halve seasn until i got boost

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
camerong25
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/17

Literally the best boost i've bought. Allen was quick to start my boost and even helped me out on how to setup my sensitivity correctly when i asked. He finished fast and messaged me when it was done, overall nice job on everything

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
malcomp
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/17

Season end was here and they got it done extremely fast, so happy! I'm glad everything is done i'll definitely be back

tessab7
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/31/17

I ordered skill rating boost 2000-2500, my booster was nice. he finished really quick surprisingly. Maybe add a way for me to watch the games booster plays.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marlenev5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/16

This website is nothing more then a Scam, do not use it, your purchase will just be put on Hold for several days, I contacted paypal and I am waiting for my money return at this moment.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jefff66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

Don't trust them. They are bunch of scammers. I made an order of $75 for doing League of Legend season 6 boost (Gold Tier). Guess what....after few days.....they don't even bother logging to my account. They are scam. I hope someone will report this website. Lucky enough......Paypal took notice and refund the money. I am telling you guys.....if you guys look for boosters.....not this website.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nghiat1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/14/16

I paid 80$ for buying Heroes of the Storm Boost and they even didn't confirm the payment and then cancel my order without refund my money. Their live chat and email support are never work, you maybe wait for 1 year before have reply. This website suck a scam.
p/s : After 1 month, PayPal supporter refunded 80$ to my credit card, but I lost more than 10$ because of money transfer. Say goodbye to this scam website.

darleb
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/24/16

i didnt have any problems with getting paid, i get alot jobs so i only do ones i can finish without hiccups. also read the TOS if you are booster and you steal customer or violate rules youo don't get paid

eurotrasht
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/12/15

im not even a person who buy from them but i dont give a $#*! im going to leave a review with 1 star cause anyone can =D haha

christiand19
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/15

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM RANKEDBOOST.COM
I bought a boost to join ranked team 3v3 and after a day.I didnt get a friend request from someone, witch i supposed to get to join the team! After a day i tryed live chat but that also didn't work! PLS DONT THRUST THIS SITE!!

valerians
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/5/15

what can i say, they finished fast and i had no problems. thanks!

josha27
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/29/15

The kind of service Rankedboost performs is often frowned-upon by game devs. Personally, I don't mind it, it's not illegal, it's been done since multiplayer online games started, and sometimes people don't want to grind through ranks.

BUT - Rankedboost are scammers. If you look at their social media pages you will see they often don't provide the paid for service and then ignore messages about them. In my personal experience, I was a booster for them, I did over $150 worth of work and when it came to my payment, they ignored me then removed me as a contact. DO NOT MAKE A PURCHASE OR WORK WITH RANKEDBOOST.

Tip for consumers: Don't.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RankedBoost staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RankedBoost?
Post Review