Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rakhi.in

Rakhi.in reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
4 Abanindra Nath Tagore Sarani
Kolkata, West Bengal 700071, India
Tel: +91-8510934032 |
support@rakhi.in

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

snehas32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/19

They are a bunch of cheaters. Delivered rakhi after 2 weeks of rakshabandhan.
Their number won't be reachable and they won't respond to your emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEIR SITE

rupat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/19

Rakhi reached 7 days late and all the sweets had got spoilt. The customer care is useless and Rakhi.in is very irresponsible. If you opt for it you are just wasting your money.

sandeepv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

They don't peak the call & never deliver on timeunethical service provider..be careful.
Worst quality product .. they show something else product which they never deliver.
Team of fraud people , before order think twice

niteshs10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

False commitment took money in advance and did not deliver on time. Deliver shows in transist and wld be delivered one day after rakshabandhan.

bharvid
Bharvi D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19

I live overseas and ordered Rakhi hamper for my brother. The products were of good quality and were delivered very soon. I will highly recommend Rakhi.in. It made my brother's day!
Keep it up !

mistyc89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/19

Thanks Rakhi.in. My rakhi has reached on time and my brother is very happy. Customer support is very active to help .

rituc5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

I bought Rakhi from this portal and i had the best experiencce. I am very satisfy with the serivce as well as product. Great job!!

chandank18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

I thought i would have to call for follow the up my order but i received the step by step order processing detail. you proved me wrong. Thanks a lot for your superb service.

saumyas3
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/18

My order of Rakhi, that i had placed through his website, has not been delivered, however even when a week has passed since rakhshabandhan. I have already sent many mails to them in this regard, but they don't take any action neither do they respond. I even tried to call on their number but it is coming switched off.
And this is not just me even my friend's order has not been delivered. This is fraud. They're trying to make a fool of their customers that too using sensitive issues like rakhi.
rakhi.in is not a reliable source to order your rakhis from. Where does their accountability lie?
I will take legal actions if they don't respond or refund. If you have similar experiences then please write about it, so that more people don't get scammed.

deepaks57
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Very poor customer service....
Discrepancy between photo displayed and actual deliverable....
Delivery time is not reliable...
In short, remain away from this website

cs191
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/17

Don't recommend this website to order. Really pathetic, never respond to your calls/ mails. Waste of money - they never deliver your order.

parags1
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/2/17

I have ordered rakhi with Kaju Katli to be delivered in Dubai. I paid money and amount is deducted. However till date I have not received any confirmation nor any updates on processing. I tried to reach out through phone/email but no use. Stay away from this site.

pawans11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

Last year when I am in trouble of where to buy rakhi, one of my friend recommend this site and I must tell you it's one of my good experiences of buying online rakhi, as they provide wide range of fancy rakhi and rakhi gifts. With the help of these rakhi festive collections, you get various options to choose best. thanks Rakhi.in

sonalis10
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/30/17

last time when I am in trouble of where to purchase rakhi, one of my friend recommend this site and I must tell you it's one of my best experiences of buying online rakhi, as they provide wide range of rakhi designs and rakhi gifts. With the help of these rakhi festive collections, you get various options to choose best among all.

sonin1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/24/16

The products are reasonable, delivery on time,free shipping service as well . so I,recommend all to go through this site at least once .i am sure you all will definitely like it .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ramanp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16

The products are reasonable, delivery on time,free shipping service as well.

anshub
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16

Rakhi.in very good website for online shopping..

dkc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16

i Purchased Some Rakhi Gifts For My lovely Sister From Rakhi.in , and im very impressed with the quality of the products. Service is also good , they delivered the product within the time period .

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes.even same happened with me..tried calling this no. but one is responding.

By Anamika S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Rakhi.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rakhi.in

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rakhi.in?
Post Review