We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Rakhi.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Rakhi.in has a consumer rating of 2.91 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Rakhi.in also ranks 54th among Indian Clothing sites. The most common issues with Rakhi.in are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 12.5%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
7
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Rakhi.in?
Top Positive Review

“Good Products and quick service.”

Bharvi D.
7/27/19

I live overseas and ordered Rakhi hamper for my brother. The products were of good quality and were delivered very soon. I will highly recommend Rakhi.in. It made my brother's day! Keep it up !

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“totally Cheater website...”

Maitri P.
7/23/20

don't purchase from this website... they never pick your call...and revert back on mail.. I ordered three rakhi costing 350...299..and 340..and this cheater site send me not even same product..or not even listen my complain...and they send me Rakhi which is available in market costing 40 max...even taking more than triple rates then also not delivering proper products...

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

maitrip
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
don't purchase from this website... they never pick your call...and revert back on mail.. I ordered three rakhi costing 350...299..and 340..and this cheater site send me not even same product..or not even listen my complain...and they send me Rakhi which is available in market costing 40 max...even taking more than triple rates then also not delivering proper products...
bharvid
Bharvi D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019
I live overseas and ordered Rakhi hamper for my brother. The products were of good quality and were delivered very soon. I will highly recommend Rakhi.in. It made my brother's day!
Keep it up !
gaurv
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
I ordered two sets of Rakhi from this website at cost of Rs 1100 which was not even worth of Rs.50,
Image from website and rakhi which I got which are totally different. I tried to reach out customer care but no response at all after 3 days. Don't buy from this site. Images are fake.
pawans11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2017
Last year when I am in trouble of where to buy rakhi, one of my friend recommend this site and I must tell you it's one of my good experiences of buying online rakhi, as they provide wide range of fancy rakhi and rakhi gifts. With the help of these rakhi festive collections, you get various options to choose best. thanks Rakhi.in
mistyc89
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
Thanks Rakhi.in. My rakhi has reached on time and my brother is very happy. Customer support is very active to help .
sandeepv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
They don't peak the call & never deliver on timeunethical service provider..be careful.
Worst quality product .. they show something else product which they never deliver.
Team of fraud people , before order think twice
rupat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2019
Rakhi reached 7 days late and all the sweets had got spoilt. The customer care is useless and Rakhi.in is very irresponsible. If you opt for it you are just wasting your money.
chandank18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 10th, 2019
I thought i would have to call for follow the up my order but i received the step by step order processing detail. you proved me wrong. Thanks a lot for your superb service.
saumyas3
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 29th, 2018
My order of Rakhi, that i had placed through his website, has not been delivered, however even when a week has passed since rakhshabandhan. I have already sent many mails to them in this regard, but they don't take any action neither do they respond. I even tried to call on their number but it is coming switched off.
And this is not just me even my friend's order has not been delivered. This is fraud. They're trying to make a fool of their customers that too using sensitive issues like rakhi.
rakhi.in is not a reliable source to order your rakhis from. Where does their accountability lie?
I will take legal actions if they don't respond or refund. If you have similar experiences then please write about it, so that more people don't get scammed.
snehas32
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2019
They are a bunch of cheaters. Delivered rakhi after 2 weeks of rakshabandhan.
Their number won't be reachable and they won't respond to your emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEIR SITE
deepaks57
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2018
Very poor customer service....
Discrepancy between photo displayed and actual deliverable....
Delivery time is not reliable...
In short, remain away from this website
rituc5
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 10th, 2019
I bought Rakhi from this portal and i had the best experiencce. I am very satisfy with the serivce as well as product. Great job!!
parags1
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2017
I have ordered rakhi with Kaju Katli to be delivered in Dubai. I paid money and amount is deducted. However till date I have not received any confirmation nor any updates on processing. I tried to reach out through phone/email but no use. Stay away from this site.
niteshs10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
False commitment took money in advance and did not deliver on time. Deliver shows in transist and wld be delivered one day after rakshabandhan.
cs191
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2017
Don't recommend this website to order. Really pathetic, never respond to your calls/ mails. Waste of money - they never deliver your order.
sonalis10
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 30th, 2017
last time when I am in trouble of where to purchase rakhi, one of my friend recommend this site and I must tell you it's one of my best experiences of buying online rakhi, as they provide wide range of rakhi designs and rakhi gifts. With the help of these rakhi festive collections, you get various options to choose best among all.
dkc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2016
i Purchased Some Rakhi Gifts For My lovely Sister From Rakhi.in , and im very impressed with the quality of the products. Service is also good , they delivered the product within the time period .
sonin1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 24th, 2016
The products are reasonable, delivery on time,free shipping service as well . so I,recommend all to go through this site at least once .i am sure you all will definitely like it .
ramanp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2016
The products are reasonable, delivery on time,free shipping service as well.
anshub
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2016
Rakhi.in very good website for online shopping..
navneetg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020
There is no customer service at all. The number is always busy or being cut. My order was promised to be delivered before Rakhi day. It is not yet delivered and there is no tracking
sugunap
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020
Fraud service. No delivery on time and no response for Mails and Phone calls. BIG Cheater. Waste of Money. Fraud service. No delivery on time and no response for Mails and Phone calls. BIG Cheater. Waste of Money. Most irresponsible service.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

yes.even same happened with me..tried calling this no. but one is responding.

By Anamika S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Rakhi.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Online rakhi shopping : Buy and send rakhi for brother in India and abroad at affordable price with Free shipping. This Raksha Bandhan Rakhi.in offers Huge collection of Fancy Rakhis, Rakhi Sets and many more.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rakhi.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rakhi.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more