Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of QuWave

QuWave reviews

Is this your business?
1,874 reviews
Tel: +1-818-478-9283

1,874 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

alexiso16
Alexis O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

Package came in earlier than expected. It's a bit expensive in canadian dollars. As a Ti I definitely notice a difference with the harmonizer (for focus and sentence structure), but it doesn't block elf as good as expected. Maybe quwave defender blocks better, but I got the harmonizer for school, thanks!

maryl607
mary L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

I hope this really really work for me , cause I needs help day and nite .. this person is rally evil , hateful, dirty, perjured, , so I am really praying this work. if not .I will send it back for a totally refund.

stanleyo21
Stanley O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/19

Had the Divine for a week or so. So far I don't think the product does anything. and for the price of it, doing nothing is a rip-off. I'll give it more time

leej159
Lee J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/19

I ordered from Korea.
Trust your product.
I think it will be difficult to replace the battery in the future.

philipl66
Philip L.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

Love the products yet they cost so much to someone like me who deals with lupus among other things, i was just let go from my job over my lupus, i used my last check to make my perchance hoping it will decrease the amount of flairs i have or at least have them be less intense, fingers crossed.

denised140
Denise D.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/19

Speedy delivery to Australia, packaged well. I'd been sent the wrong adapter but it was quickly addressed by customer care & is being sent to me in the next mail. Excellent service, most happy with my purchase of the Tabletop Energiser.

anonymousm512
anonymous M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/19

I have been using the product for almost two weeks now and getting very limited protection I will give it more time and see If the protection improves

thierryz
Thierry Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/19

I received the scalar units and it is easy to set up.
Compared to other ways of transmitting informations to the body this is my better experience.

anonymousc512
anonymous C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/19

I ordered the portable defender because my personal defender was no longer giving me enough protection I have been using the portable a week now and I am still not receiving enough protection I will give it another week for my body to adjust to the new system I am also using the home defender

robertt319
Robert T.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/20/19

Always good thanks in addition my quwave portable defender does not seem to be working well as of today June 20 2019 harassment is still getting through I will give it a few more days to see if the situation improves have a good day and thanks for fast delivery

patriciah211
Patricia H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

bought one a while back , work s really well, gives positiveness and helps with anxiety going to try this one to get rid a the bams, the headaches, psychic attacks and psychotronics.

jasonk167
Jason K.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

I never got my items at all!!! Such a rip off and I am not happy about this. Customer service said there is nothing they could do. I was looking forward to this and it's terrible!!!

davidl575
David L.
34 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

This is the first purchase I've made with QuWave. A mistake was made in my order, but it was immediately
corrected. Delivery was very fast, and customer service was very polite.

randyf55
Randy F.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

want to thank you for able to answer to my reply and worked with me to make sure I had ever opp. to purchase your products really a happy camper

brandona59
Brandon A.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

I'm a targeted individual. The QuFlexx doesn't get rid of it all, but I can tell the difference. It's helping day by day. :)

michaelo130
Michael O.
22 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/7/19

It was occasionally a little tricky finding what I wanted on the site but the order process itself was very straightforward.

danav30
dana V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I have been licensed to practice medicine for 30 years, frustrated with inadequate Tx, access and full spectrum health care , not just parts. Pulsed frequency modalities have been kept in the closet and devices and knowledge were more technical than most are capable or interested. This is a high quality device that is effective very early, and enhances/corrects adjunct therapies. This org is not stingy and you will enjoy some nice surprise perks . It feels like their heart is in their effort. I recommend them highly.

masterv1
master V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

hope i can buy again becky this is mr landry fort smith, ar i bought the suit case one in 2016 it lasted 3years. i am am being hit hard right now so please make expedited service life and death i am at the 4th stage john mecca

gloriaj30
Gloria J.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

I'm having a detox reaction now. I have fibromyalgia, so I'm not surprised. I'm going to take my exposure to the pendant slow, but I'm truly amazed at how strong my reaction was. I think this will be a great produce for me.

mikea453
mike A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

my brother swears by your product. i have been on pain management for 4 years i am addicted to pain meds i want to get off im hoping that this will help me if you have any other suggestions please contact me i am interested

karliz
Karli Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Diese Bestellung wurde zusammen mit meinem Sohn gemacht, denn es war ein Wunsch von ihm. Soweit ich weiß, ist das "Gesamtpaket/Bestellung" sehr gut.

brandonp112
Brandon p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

While i did recieve your product after a short deley due to a miscomunication, after recieving your product it has not worked as of yet and would like some 1 to contact me about a refund of purchase price

jennyz20
Jenny Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

I found a great discount code so thank you so much as I'm on a budget. It frees up money on things that I really need.

laurae76
Laura E.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Lightening quick delivery of the product and everything was packaged very well. Thanks for the free gift too!

russelld50
Russell D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

The quality of my shopping experience ultimately boils down to how reliable the items ordered and trustworthy the business being ordered from.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the QuWave staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
QuWave?
Post Review