We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Quantum Markets LTD

Quantum Markets LTD

11 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Quantum Markets LTD has a consumer rating of 4.27 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Quantum Markets LTD ranks 153rd among Investing Other sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 81.8%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Quantum Markets LTD?
Top Positive Review

“All thanks to Quantum Markets”

nathan D.
3/7/21

I am new (very new) to crypto trading, lost a few coin when i started as a novice but with my determination and help i got from Quantum Markets customer service, I have been able to grow my account by opening position on GOLD and other currency pairs, Regained my lost funds and even more. Trading is fun when you have the right assistance and support. All thanks to Quantum Markets

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is not a reliable platform”

Yanniek H.
7/8/21

I fell for their antics. I invested my savings, it was all rosy initially because the profits seemed real. MCUBED will take your money and in the end, there will be nothing to show for it. Gammarecoup dot tech came through for me at the time of need, i recovered all i had invested with Quantum Markets LTD and left with a smile, this is the least i expected to happen after the initial scam that transpired.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

yanniekh
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2021

I fell for their antics. I invested my savings, it was all rosy initially because the profits seemed real. MCUBED will take your money and in the end, there will be nothing to show for it. Gammarecoup dot tech came through for me at the time of need, i recovered all i had invested with Quantum Markets LTD and left with a smile, this is the least i expected to happen after the initial scam that transpired.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jitkad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

1.001422 15:05:37 12 May 11:43:23 20 Apr
€1,688.36
(1:10)
-2.52 EUR
7689 BTT/USDT BUY 0.008136306 0.00636414 15:05:39 12 May 11:40:54 20 Apr
€1,988.36
(1:10)
-4,541.86 EUR
7688 XMR/ETH BUY 0.170835 0.101572 15:05:40 12 May 11:40:25 20 Apr
€2,004.36
(1:3)
-2,559.89 EUR
7687 XMR/BTC BUY 0.3 0.00776111 15:07:38 12 May 11:39:53 20 Apr
€2,455.36
(1:10)
-24,973.49 EUR
7684 LTC/ETH BUY 0.12220325 0.08281308 15:06:00 12 May 11:39:10 20 Apr
€2,688.32
(1:10)
-9,086.87 EUR
Showing page 3 of 21
Takto obchoduje nejlepší mistr na burze Burák Frěemen

nathand363
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

I am new (very new) to crypto trading, lost a few coin when i started as a novice but with my determination and help i got from Quantum Markets customer service, I have been able to grow my account by opening position on GOLD and other currency pairs, Regained my lost funds and even more. Trading is fun when you have the right assistance and support. All thanks to Quantum Markets

marinol3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

I only recently joined Quantum Markets, but even after such a short time I can see it's worth every penny I spent on it. The webinars are a great help, and there is so much more on offer. I'm very excited about the prospects the community offers for my trading, Lot of improvement and profits made. Thank you!

edwinp111
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 23rd, 2021

I have been using this platform for a while and although I have yet to withdraw any funds, I can vouch for the excellent customer support, my trading journey is smooth as possible.The spreads are also quite tight which enables you to trade without worry. Hope I have further positive experiences with Quantum markets

anns843
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2021

I signed up with quantummarkets in December after getting a recommendation from another one of their clients. So far so good, Easy platform to operate. Comprehensive listings. I would highly recommend them as I have done to around 8 family and friends.

Tip for consumers:
Highly recommended

Products used:
quantummarkets

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
favors1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2021

Honestly I was so skeptical about finding a good trading platform, not until i stumbled upon Quantum Markets LTD. I have been trading on Netflix stock constantly and i have made enough profit. I haven't looked back since. Exactly what I was looking for, consistent profits! Absolute great company would recommend to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christineb1170
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Quantum Market is everything a trader would pray, wish and dream of, from account setup, trade execution, customer support services, fast deposit, fast withdrawal, personally they are just simply one of the best out there. I've been trading mostly on XAUSD AND EUR and I've been making huge profits It is my hope they keep the good work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lukeb351
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Before I joined Quantum Markets, I was running losses all the time. Now that i am with them, I have recovered almost all the money i lost and more most importantly getting to learn new stuff. Best platform ever. You should give them a trial too

aroyoj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Quantum Markets is an excellent site which makes for the easiest entry into crypto. Been trading my coin with them for months now. I use them for the sheer simplicity and ease of use

stevek976
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

Kudos to you and your online customer service. I had encountered some difficulties with my trading account, and your team showed dedication in assisting me. Never had I thought online customer service would be prompt and efficient.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Quantum Markets LTD staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Quantum markets is a trusted platform to buy and invest in CryptoCurrencies. The exchange provides fast order execution, low spread, and access to high liquidity orderbook for top currency pairs on the market. Safety of assets and data are backed by high security standards and advanced legal compliance. UK Office in London: The Shard, 32 London Bridge St, London SE1 9SG
+44 02045428207

Company Representative

quantumm3
Quantum M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Quantum Markets LTD?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
11 reviews
Have a question about Quantum Markets LTD?