Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PureRally

PureRally reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Aviation Way
London, LONDON EC1N, GB
Tel: +44 20 3858 0626
mel@purerally.co.uk

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rickyf11
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/18
Being an absolute car nut, but not having the deep pockets required. I always looked at rallys like gumball and cannonball with no hope of ever being able to enter. And then along comes Pure Rally, Im going to be on my fourth and can still not understand how we get to do so much and have such a great time for such a small fee.
Would suggest to anybody not just car nuts like myself.
channellf
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/18
Being a girl I thought this rally may not be for me. I was wrong it's such a great experience for both men and women who love cars. Thoroughly enjoyed my last two rally's.
cotyeb
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18
The trip was absolutely amazing. The new friends and experiences gained from the trip was worth very mile. There were a couple snags, but Mel was right on it and got everything solved. That right there is what its about. He was on top, and got everything handled. I'm absolutely ecstatic to say I'm part of the Pure Rally fam. Until next guys!!
johnm1295
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18
Me and my son was looking for an affordable, but not unprofessional auto rally to join. 2016 PureRally started doing rallies in the United States I had seen there previous rallies but they were to far to participate. So we decided to give them a try and signed up for the West Coast Run. 4 days starting in true cannonball fashion at Santa Monica Pier, Pure adrenaline from start to finish with plenty of time to get your party on every night. We had a blast and would definitely recommend this Rally to anyone whose has never done one or even if you had. You wont be disappointed!
alank66
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18
Ive been on two rallys now and have had a great time on both. The first was the Beach Run a few years ago and the second the rally from Scotland to Marbella.

Both were great in different ways - the beach run was a group of petrol heads driving their many different types of cars from London to Torquay and having a blast along the way. The partys on each stop gave everybody a great chance to get to know each other, and the drives gave us a chance to enjoy our cars.

The Marbella rally was similar to the Beach Run, but cranked up a few hundred percent. The people on this rally were a riot - the cars were awesome and varied - Lamborghinis and Ferarris to Corsas, Audis and BMWs. The drives were brilliant and the partys helped a great group of people in both experiences bond.

Only thing to bear in mind is that it costs more than the entry fee. To fully enjoy the experience, take some pocket money to spend on the run - applies a little more to the Marbella run than the beach run. That being said, there's a good enough mix of people in the groups that you can have a great time whatever your budget.

Had a great time and would go on another one.
lucasc43
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/18
I tried the East Coast Run in the US and I have to say, it was awesome! Great people, good fun, and a lot of nice cars. Cant wait to do it again!
benj1404
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/18
We did the Marbella run in 2016 and it was awesome so we're doing it again now in 2018, cant wait to get on the road With all the other awesome cars and People, its like one big Family With two common interests, CARS and PARTYING.
jasons339
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/18
This rally doesn't consist of just one weekend. The memories and people you go on this rally last a life time. The people on this rally are from all over the map. We're all different however the rally brings us together.
jonnyg5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/25/18
had the best weekend ever taking part on Pure rally Monaco everything was spot on only problem was the ferry was running late but that was out of Pure rally's control and more of an issue with P and O.
Had so much fun with the convoys the parties and the hotels where spot on.
100% would do again

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PureRally staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for PureRally

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PureRally?
Post Review