We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Projectsdeal

Corporate Values

Overview

Projectsdeal has a consumer rating of 4.83 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Projectsdeal most frequently mention customer service and submission work. Projectsdeal ranks 131st among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The customer service is really helpful and very reliable.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Projectsdeal?
Top Positive Review

“100% Recommended”

Rachel G.
7/18/19

Successfully completed by Dissertation with Help of Wonderful Team of Projectsdeal Qualified Writers & Managers, Supportive Staff. Cant thank you enough. I just placed order online after first meeting with my supervisor, since then I received complete support for 2 months & and complete ready for submission work with plagiarism report alongwith final work, I am happy with the research & contribution. 100% Recommended.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“AVOID INDIAN SCAMMERS!”

Noof A.
10/27/20

AVOID! ITS A FAKE COMPANY' THAT DOESNT EVEN EXIST. ALL THE GOOD COMMENTS ARE FAKE! THEY ARE A BUNCH ON INDIANS BASED IN INDIA AND DON'T EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH FLUENTLY!

See critical reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (3)
noofa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2020
AVOID! ITS A FAKE COMPANY' THAT DOESNT EVEN EXIST. ALL THE GOOD COMMENTS ARE FAKE! THEY ARE A BUNCH ON INDIANS BASED IN INDIA AND DON'T EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH FLUENTLY!
rachelg157
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019
Successfully completed by Dissertation with Help of Wonderful Team of Projectsdeal Qualified Writers & Managers, Supportive Staff. Cant thank you enough. I just placed order online after first meeting with my supervisor, since then I received complete support for 2 months & and complete ready for submission work with plagiarism report alongwith final work, I am happy with the research & contribution. 100% Recommended.
luciaa18
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019
Projectsdeal is Easy to order online. Received complete support, got complete support with supervisor's comment. Excellent quality ready for submission work.
reyanaj
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 30th, 2018
Highly recommended for busy students. The customer service is really helpful and very reliable. I placed my first order and was so pleased with it that I asked for the same writer and ordered again a few days later. Both pieces were brilliantly written and they had clearly made the effort to read all the instructions I had sent through as the work reflected my requirements accurately and efficiently. The first order was sent by the deadline and the second piece arrived early. I genuinely would not hesitate to recommend Projectsdeal.
allanr36
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2018
They provide the best essay writing that really helps my grade up. It's just incredible how accurate their answers were and it's totally blew me away with their quality. Would recommend!
Service
Value
Quality
johns3278
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 10th, 2018
Oh my goodness! Amazing service! Thank you so much for such a perfect Dissertation you've written! It was exactly what I asked for!
jewelt3
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 23rd, 2018
I received quality Dissertation in less than 40 days with great support team. They answered all my questions within few hours. They gave me personal manager for my work. I was connected to her on Whatsapp. She was very prompt and professional. Loved working with you. Highly efficient.
srehmang
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2017
Sometimes students due to some unexpected reasons don't understand how to manage time for exams, work, assignments or projects should contact projectsdeal community. Literally very good services, cooperative intime completion of task with quality work. Shortly all you can get in one place.
Keep it up. Good luck
aliciaj65
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 12th, 2019
It is so easy to order online, projectsdeal.co.uk is the best dissertation writing service in UK. Customer Support is excellent and Quality of work is exceptional. Thank you to the Entire Team.
markw273
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 16th, 2017
I really want to thank entire team of Projectsdeal. Senior expert, Manager and Writer. Picked my calls at all time, sorted all my supervisors concern. Guided me even with what to tell to supervisor in meeting. Short of words actually, I had short deadline and my tutor's feedback was not good and research scope of topic wasnt good enough... So started searching for Dissertation writing services in UK. Seniors recommended Projectsdeal. Really thank you for making me understand the work and write it so beautifully.
edenc14
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
Projectsdeal has excellent research team, my admission in PhD with supervisor of my choice was done very swiftly with scholarship, I couldnt be more happier, Deeply want to Thank the entire team for warm support and complete guidance for my PhD.
shaplab
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 14th, 2019
My research paper was handed in in 72 hours, I had no variants. I made the right choice when I ordered my paper from you and I'll definitely use your services in the future.
tracyj91
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2019
I just ordered online on projectsdeal.co.uk for my assignment, uploaded guidelines and received my work on time, ready for submission work. Really happy!
maxj41
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 24th, 2019
Helpful and easy to apply with any kind of an assignment. I liked the writing they did for me, as much as I liked the price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
serpw1
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 10th, 2018
This service really works. The great writer in the UK. I will always recommend this service to anybody because my experience was awesome.
thomasg106
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
Was on job and on the other hand i was getting late for the submission of my essay. One my friend referred me this website and guess what they had an excellent customer service and the essay they gave me was awesome. I was so relieved that i know now if i am stuck at something i know where to go for my assignments. Highly recommend this website...
tazc
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
August 12th, 2017
Thank you for staying in touch with me, through whatsapp. Due to some medical issues, I was unable to attend many lectures. Smart Student Package recommended to all. I managed to pass all my courses so easily
andrej173
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
They are the best "Projectsdeal". It's very interesting! Very well, go on now and run! They provide a great the best eassy writting that really helps my grade up.
Service
Value
Quality
andersb12
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 24th, 2019
Excellent writer and fast. Followed the guidelines and finished the write-up quick with quality dissertation.
junek22
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
This was good experience overall I was happy for the quality was good. The project was delivered earlier then discussed and the customer service gave me discount for the first time order. Thanks for that. Will come back for more.
mirae
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
July 6th, 2017
I had to submit an assignment in just three days as I had to study for the final exam for another course. Their assistance came through for me in my time of dire need! Thank you Mark Sir.
trinityx
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 8th, 2017
Due to some medical issues, I was unable to attend many lectures. Smart Student Package recommended to all. I managed to pass all my courses so easily.
alices98
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
July 17th, 2017
I use there dissertation writing services they are good in that i like them. Thankful to you for your great service.
rhianaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2017
Dissertation Writing services UK provides complete help from domain experts. Take

Expert and help for Guaranteed Good Grades.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

It is Legit Company. I really liked service & work.

By Alicia J.
Answer:

Projectsdeal.co.uk is Reputed College Admission and PhD Proposal Writing Service for Guaranteed Admission. Its simple to calculate the cost, You can then Order Online on https://projectsdeal.co.uk/Phd-Proposal.aspx & Consider Your Work Done. We know Result is all that Matters.

By Projectsdeal D., Projectsdeal.co.uk is Dissertation Writing Service
Answer:

I ordered online on projectsdeal.co.uk & received personal manager and nice detailed work before deadline.

By Ailsa R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Projectsdeal staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Dissertation Writing Services
Dissertation Help
Essay Help
Assignment Help
Coursework Help
PhD Proposal
Proofreading Services
Complete Dissertation/coursework/essay - Ready for Submission Work according to guidelines.

https://projectsdeal.co.uk

OUR GUARANTEES:

PREMIUM QUALITY
Projectsdeal is Gold Standard in Academic Research & Writing

PLAGIARISM FREE
We use Official License of Turnitin to Validate <6% plagiarism

MEETING DEADLINE
We know the value of on-time submission and for this purpose we always deliver your order before deadline. So you can sit back & Relax!

100% PRIVACY
We follow Strict Code of Confidentiality. We are known for HIGH Business Ethics.

AFFORDABLE PRICES
Every year if more than 80% of your own class can afford it, you can surely! Your work be worth every pound spend.

DEDICATED TEAM
Dedicated Personal Managers to ensure high level of service experience.

FREE REVISION
We know our Client is your Supervisor! Give us n number of modifications we care for your success more than anything

PAYBACK GUARANTEE
Our Terms & Conditions are designed with Fair Usage and SOLID Guarantees to ensure success! Coz RESULT IS ALL THAT MATTERS!

Business History

Established in 2001, Projectsdeal was conceived with the vision to provide the best UK dissertation writing service through well-written dissertation, thesis, essay, research paper, term paper and book report, that will enable our clients secure a good career and make their parents proud.

Thanks to your continued love and support, we have recently added 34 new professional experts on board in addition to our current team.

Vision:

We want to help students worldwide to score high, thereby secure a good career and make their parents proud.

Mission:

To deliver 1,000,000 successful projects by December 2017.
To create one of the best workplaces on the earth for our people.

Values:

We drink H20 and we breath I20.
I20 = Integrity + Intelligence + Ownership

Result is all that matters.
To treat the customer the way we would want to be treated

Company Representative

dissertationh2
Projectsdeal D.
Projectsdeal.co.uk is Dissertation Writing Service
Services We Provide:
Dissertation Topics
Complete Dissertation Help
Dissertation Proofreading Service
Essay Writing Service
Assignment Help
Coursework Writing Service
Proofreading Services
PhD Proposal

Why we always score Distinction:
Writer expert in that particular domain is allocated to your work.
FREE turnitin Plagiarism Report validating plagiarism below 6%
Multiple Intermediate Deliveries to get timely feedbacks
FREE unlimited number of Revisions till we are all fully satisfied
Your Marking Guidelines followed very closely to Score HIGH
We follow Strict Code of Confidentiality. Completely Safe.
Committed to deliver 100% Result and smooth experience
We are Hugely successful coz we Understand Result is all that Matters!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Projectsdeal?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Projectsdeal?