Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PROJECTSDEAL

PROJECTSDEAL reviews

14 reviews
10 Upper Bank Street, London,, E145GH
London, London E145GH, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 020 81230111
experts@projectsdeal.co.uk

14 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

reyanaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

Highly recommended for busy students. The customer service is really helpful and very reliable. I placed my first order and was so pleased with it that I asked for the same writer and ordered again a few days later. Both pieces were brilliantly written and they had clearly made the effort to read all the instructions I had sent through as the work reflected my requirements accurately and efficiently. The first order was sent by the deadline and the second piece arrived early. I genuinely would not hesitate to recommend Projectsdeal.

andrej173
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

They are the best "Projectsdeal". It's very interesting! Very well , go on now and run ! They provide a great the best eassy writting that really helps my grade up.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
allanr36
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

They provide the best essay writing that really helps my grade up. It's just incredible how accurate their answers were and it's totally blew me away with their quality. Would recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
srehmang
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

sometimes students due to some unexpected reasons don't understand how to manage time for exams ,work ,assignments or projects should contact projectsdeal community .Literally very good services ,cooperative intime completion of task with quality work .shortly all you can get in one place .
keep it up .good luck

rhianaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

Dissertation Writing services UK provides complete help from domain experts. Take

Expert and help for Guaranteed Good Grades.

tazc
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/12/17

Thank you for staying in touch with me, through whatsapp. Due to some medical issues, I was unable to attend many lectures. Smart Student Package recommended to all. I managed to pass all my courses so easily

jeculineb
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/12/17

was on job and on the other hand i was getting late for the submission of my essay. One my friend referred me this website and guess what they had an excellent customer service and the essay they gave me was awesome. I was so relieved that i know now if i am stuck at something i know where to go for my assignments. Highly recommend this website...

mehrs1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/17

This was good experience overall I was happy for the quality was good. The project was delivered earlier then discussed and the customer service gave me discount for the first time order. Thanks for that. Will come back for more.

junek22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/17

This was good experience overall I was happy for the quality was good. The project was delivered earlier then discussed and the customer service gave me discount for the first time order. Thanks for that. Will come back for more.

thomasg106
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/17

was on job and on the other hand i was getting late for the submission of my essay. One my friend referred me this website and guess what they had an excellent customer service and the essay they gave me was awesome. I was so relieved that i know now if i am stuck at something i know where to go for my assignments. Highly recommend this website...

alices98
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/17/17

I use there dissertation writing services they are good in that i like them.Thankful to you for your great service.

trinityx
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

Due to some medical issues, I was unable to attend many lectures. Smart Student Package recommended to all. I managed to pass all my courses so easily.

mirae
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/6/17

I had to submit an assignment in just three days as I had to study for the final exam for another course. Their assistance came through for me in my time of dire need! Thank you Mark Sir.

markw273
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/17

I really want to thank entire team of Projectsdeal. Senior expert, Manager and Writer. Picked my calls at all time, sorted all my supervisors concern. Guided me even with what to tell to supervisor in meeting. Short of words actually, I had short deadline and my tutor's feedback was not good and research scope of topic wasnt good enough... So started searching for Dissertation writing services in UK. Seniors recommended Projectsdeal. Really thank you for making me understand the work and write it so beautifully.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PROJECTSDEAL staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PROJECTSDEAL?
Post Review