• Bookmark

    Profit Edge

Corporate Values

Overview

Profit Edge has a consumer rating of 4.86 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Profit Edge ranks 55th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    14
  • Value
    10
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    9
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Profit Edge?
Top Positive Review

“This platform did not disappoint me”

Noelle C.
3/23/21

I am very pleased with your service and working procedure because I work in a telecommunications firm and have spent 8 years in quality assurance and internal and external auditing. And as I've seen it from Alan Sugar, I am more eager to try trading. And I am happy to say that this platform did not disappoint me. This love for the customer, as well as the manner in which you approach it, is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work with this rhythm, which I think is fantastic.

See positive reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

noellec35
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2021

I am very pleased with your service and working procedure because I work in a telecommunications firm and have spent 8 years in quality assurance and internal and external auditing. And as I've seen it from Alan Sugar, I am more eager to try trading. And I am happy to say that this platform did not disappoint me. This love for the customer, as well as the manner in which you approach it, is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work with this rhythm, which I think is fantastic.

Service
Quality
gaylel87
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

Profit Edge is a trusted partner in the digital currency space, because they offer dynamic charting tools and have efficient customer support. You too can profit from their expertise and smart technology. The right decision for you - they will help you develop your currency trading skills by offering excellent resources and support. Give them a try now and see how it goes.

Service
Value
Quality
williamw2087
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

Profit Edge is one of the first Bitcoin exchanges to open its doors. It has been selling bitcoins via credit/debit cards for the longest time of any company. When using a credit or debit card, Profit Edge charges a bit high fee. It charges around 6% in fees, but I think it just a small charge compared to the service they've been providing their customers. Keep up the good work Profit Edge!

Service
Quality
annec581
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2021

I'm writing this review about Profit Edge as a way to thank their staff for being so helpful. I was skeptical at first, but they have proved their worth. I don't regret switching from my previous broker to Profit Edge. The trading experience is far superior with this platform, and their customer service is the best I've ever seen in this industry, hands down.

Service
Value
Quality
dalec337
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

This is an excellent firm. The representatives are very helpful. They are always prepared to answer any question you may have and they are very keen on handling the customers properly. I really enjoyed trading with them and I recommend it to all those in need of investment services and even if you have no prior experience with such firms, they will guide you and help you make your first steps.

Service
Value
Quality
linnieg4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2021

I'd like to recommend Profit Edge to my friends. There're two reasons for this: 1. The manager and staff are very nice and helpful, and 2. The process is simple and comfortable. I hope you could give it a try if you want to make a trade.

Service
Value
douglass535
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2021

Excellent customer support! I'm very impressed because orders are fulfilled every day of the week, including weekends, even from 9 in the morning to 11 in the evening. Verification is quick and straightforward. Orders are processed quickly, and transaction records are straightforward but comprehensive. Congratulations to Josh at customer service and the Profit Edge squad.

Service
Quality
juliel755
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

Profit Edge provides a set of tools to buy, store, and sell bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Users would be able to trade bitcoins and cryptocurrencies in a simple manner without having to go through the complexities of setting up multiple wallets on a variety of exchanges. Profit Edge is a trading bot and automated crypto-currency trading platform that allows you to trade bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. 100% satisfied!

Service
Value
Returns
fionap50
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2021

Profit Edge offers a true, full featured and capable platform for traders. With powerful scanning tools, multi time frame capabilities, easy utilization and robust charting capability and competitive pricing for a non-trading-platform provider I feel confident in recommending Profit Edge for new traders out there as your new trading platform.

Service
Quality
elisec75
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021

I started using Profit Edge to track my 50+ trades a week recently. After doing the math, I was shocked to see that I spend $150 each month just on transaction fees. Not only did I save over $1,000 this past year—I get to keep track of all my trades in one place. I recommend you give it a try.

Service
Value
Quality
teresaa395
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

I have been so impressed at how easy your platform is to use. I don't have the time or inclination to learn a bunch of technical jargon. I can set up an account in minutes, monitor my investments with ease, and make anytime adjustments to my portfolio.

Service
Value
jeanr419
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2021

The team is always helpful in guiding me through the trades. Just in case I'm out of station, they will still be there to help me in monitoring the trades. To my surprise, there are traders in this platform who are willing to teach newbies like me with tutorials and tips. Thanks for all the supports.

Service
Value
angell256
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

Profit Edge has provided all of the support and assistance that I need and more, ensuring that I am up to date with all the latest changes and improvements. They have always been available to answer any questions or queries that I may have had, which makes trading a lot less daunting.

Service
Value
Quality
branda1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

I'm really glad that I joined Profit Edge. My first earnings are on the way to my trading account, and I am confident that I can make lots of money here. Thank you for your assistance and help!

Service
Value

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Profit Edge staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Profit Edge is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

elliotw43
Elliot W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Profit Edge?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Profit Edge?