Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PPZ

PPZ reviews

90 reviews
2757 Carlton PL
Rowland Heights, California 91748, United States
Tel: +1 248 686 2625
custserv@ppz.com
2018 Customer choice award

90 Reviews From Our Community

Service
24
Value
24
Shipping
24
Returns
23
Quality
24

All Reviews

kath4802
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

PPZ is great--if you're an A or B. For some reason, they flat out refuse to acknowledge that some of us can have smaller band sizes AND larger cups. I'm a 32 D, they do not carry this size. PERIOD. Nor do they carry 32 C. Why? Because for some inexplicable reason they think if your cup size is a C or D you MUST have a band of at least 34... because we don't come in widely varying shapes or anything...

sininf
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/16

I received my orders in 20 days. I satisfied with all orders. The quality is good. Thanks!

trishaj1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/5/16

I just received my package! Seriously this brand is beyond amazing!! I've ordered many times from them and I am never disappointed in online experience to how fast their shipping is. Thank you thank you is all I have to say. This is exactly why I continue to shop from them!!IThanks again!!
I hope you all enjoy PPZ as much as I do!!

elisonw
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/31/15

Loooove! Beautiful. Very happy customer :) thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sashap7
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/25/15

like these bras and yoga pants

alisons20
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/21/15

Arrived everything in perfect order. Very satisfied

anneb52
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/18/15

ordered several times already, sometimes the size i want sold out, then i choose the nearest size, and also do fine, lol. this is the best brand for me till now

collyl
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/16/15

Vare som beskrevet, hurtig levering - dejligt med returlabel :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zoec15
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/15

ALL GOOD!Always delivers on time, sometimes earlier. All items are intact, and the prices are amazing. Customer service always answers my questions in a timely manner as well!

camil276
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/15

i am in love with these panties! They fit like a glove, and the material is very light and stretchy - you can barely feel you're wearing them! These beat out any of my favorite comfy undies!

hildretha
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/15

the cup size seems right on, but you may want to order the next size down for the band. It has 4 rows of 3 hooks. The underwires do seem long and they can dig into your armpits, but I found if I push the wires back toward the middle that problem goes away.

deltam
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/15

Good quality for the price; fold-able waist is very comfortable-not too short/long or loose/tight; leg length perfect-I'm 5'9"--usually wear a medium but ordered a large based on other reviews; material is not see-through but still thin enough for movement yoga class.

allys41
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/15

I haven't had to return anything yet, but the Customer Service so far has been good with updates and such. Considering I am in the US and PPZ ships from so far, I have no complaints -- I think this is an awesome site.

dommd
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

Products of quality consistent with cost. Came in timely manner
Will definitely order again

ronias
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

i bought one black bra from ppz,it fits great and looks very simple and sexy

cathrinnah
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

I like make a shopping in ppz.com,they got the most comfortable bra

sallyj14
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/14/15

Everything was received not only faster than expected, but much better quality than anticipated! price is acceptable for the good quality stuff, I'm definitely shopping here again.

kiwie
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/14/15

ppz have great bras and great service

jessyw9
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/15

Super comfortable in both fit and fabric. No bunching or gapping. Soft, smooth, body slimming fit. Receive many compliments when wearing. Fabric breathes well, even the black in summer. Launders easily; no fabric pilling. True length sizing. Great for exercising or just wearing around town. I own 3 pairs and LOVE them! I buy them because of the outstanding product quality for a great price. Terrific value when compared to other brands. Fast delivery too.

sandrac54
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/15

down the middle of the garment. You can see them through a shirt if it is even a little tight. My post pregnancy belly and love handles are smoothed out, and I can wear my skirts and dresses without being self conscious. So glad I bought this!

sammyb17
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/13/15

I love love love my new yoga pants. I bought them in black. I wear them every day. They're comfy and don't stretch out. They also seem to be washing beautifully. I will buy more and often.

gigib4
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/12/15

Αυτά τα εσώρουχα είναι ελαφρύ, ανθεκτικό και φοβερό. Τους φοράω όταν πάω στην παραλία και συγκαλύψεις και μέσα ή έξω από το νερό, να είναι ελαφρύ και άνετο.

graced28
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/12/15

band just makes them all the more cute. I already ordered a second pair. I highly reccomend them.

mikea95
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/12/15

my package was stolen by someone else,and this is for my wife
so I EMAILED TO PPZ,THEY FIXED IT AND RE-SHIPPED A NEW ONE FOR ME
GREAT Store,and my wife love it ..........

sarahs200
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/15

One of the fashion online store that I truly adore! Their products are truly amazing and fashionable. For you to know, I have a lot of ppz purchases till now and I got a lot of beautiful and sexy compliments from my hunsband when I wear ppz. Also, their customer service is very awesome! So I therefore, highly recommended this shop! PPZ will never disappoint you!

40 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i win $50 cash coupon from ppz's christmas lottery,lucky me,lol........

By colly l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

not sure, i emailed the customer service, they said they are planning on it already, the first one real store will be in new york very soon,lol.....

By Han s.
Questions? Get answers from the PPZ staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

17 Photos for PPZ

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PPZ?
Post Review