• Bookmark

    PowersportParts.net

Ratings On Other Platforms

Better Business Bureau
2 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

PowersportParts.net has a consumer rating of 4.7 stars from 3,684 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with PowersportParts.net most frequently mention free shipping, customer service and tracking number. PowersportParts.net ranks 4th among Motorcycle Parts sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.2%
Positive
3,469
Neutral
186
Negative
28
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Dave answered all questions, excellent customer service.
  • i clicked the paypal checkout at the end and it refreshed the page asking me to please choose a payment method.

Critical highlights

  • Don't have the option for separate billing address vs shipping address...probably won't order again unless I have to
  • shopping experience feels like this is some high school drop out running the operation out of the back of his garage.
How would you rate PowersportParts.net?
Top Positive Review

“Delivered promptly an packaged well”

James L.
1/6/20

Delivered promptly an packaged well. Haven't installed but it's a trusted product and I'm sure I'll be happy with it.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“It is tiresome dealing with this company..”

Gary H.
5/29/20

It is tiresome dealing with this company.. no contact made at ANYTIME.. you have failure to launch (with me.) Gary Harvey *******744

See critical reviews

Reviews (3,684)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (15) billing address (7) payment method (6) part number (4) great prices (8) shopping experience (4) phone number (4) great service (7) web site (6) good price (13) shopping cart (3) use paypal (3)
jamesl1207
James L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020
Verified purchase

Delivered promptly an packaged well. Haven't installed but it's a trusted product and I'm sure I'll be happy with it.

reeseb48
Reese B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

Powersportparts.net was responsive to all of my questions/concerns. The only problem I had with my order was on the UPS delivery end. UPS delivered late, and when they did, the package was delivered to the wrong address. Fortunately, the person it was delivered to was honest and brought the package to me a couple days later.
I would definitely recommend Powersportparts.net to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

toma133
Tom A.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Verified purchase

I haven't received it yet but so far very easy, reasonably priced and has the potential to be fast delivery so

johnd3857
John D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020
Verified purchase

I would recommend that part listings online include a link to additional parts needed to install the part! For example I ordered a windshield for my motorcycle and it did not come with mounting hardware and there was no link to the proper hardware so now I have to call and track down the right mounting hardware

edf90
Ed F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
Verified purchase

Fine. It would have been nice if shipping were free for that $63 item. However, I do understand $75 is the cut-off.

tomh682
Tom H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Verified purchase

items are really hard to find - if you don't know the part number you're seeking - you're really out of luck

naamai1
Naama I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

I liked shopping on the website well see how the product is but the cc's of the item could have been added and the other details of the item it would make shopping more controllable if I know exactly what im getting

michaelw2166
Michael W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Verified purchase

I use this store and the other(s) by a similar name very often.
Very helpful. No problems. Good service.

bobm279
Bob M.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase

Parts exactly as described, stupid fast shipping, best price available on my purchase. My only gripe is that I never received shipping confirmation or tracking numbers.

willh215
Will H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 12th, 2020
Verified purchase

Wasnt the color chain i wanted. The box says "chrome" but it's a flat steel. Needed the chain, won't complain

timj109
Tim J.
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

So far ok, best price I could find. Received the order and installed the seals, perfect fit,very satisfied with the entire experience.

johnh3433
John H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020
Verified purchase

This is my first order with Power sport Parts. I look forward to doing business with you pending this transaction. A certain amount of trust on my part doing credit card business with a company for the first time.
Thanks, John Hicks

ryanm664
Ryan M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

I was difficult to navigate to see different prices and availability for the different colors of Dess lanyards I was shopping for.

jt379
J T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020
Verified purchase

You had the best price on the part I needed. I'm hoping for fast shipping and if it is I'll definitely be back!!

tede22
Ted E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2020
Verified purchase

could not have been better easy purchase fast delivery and would purchase from you again, thank you very much I do appreciate it

garyc811
Gary C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2020
Verified purchase

Best price, top quality part, and easy order process. Plus you are in Texas my old home state where my oldest lives with his family in Arlington.

dann264
Dan N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase

Best price I found for the jacket my wife wanted. Would have bought two except you didn't have my color or size.

alanw135
Alan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2016
Verified purchase

This website had the cheapest price for the OEM part I wanted to order. It hasn't shipped yet and they already want a review. Well, terrible so far. My bike still isn't running, when the part gets here and is not a cheap Chinese knock-off I may change my ratings of the site... until then, don't hold your breath. As far as coming back to this specific site for future orders, you guys better hope you've paid google off so your parts show up in my searches.

marks2150
Mark S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase

Messages you rapidly responded. Helped make the decision process easy. Need to send shipping information as soon as it is created. Did not recived shipping info until I asked for it a few days later. Actually got the shipping info on the same day the package was delivered.

jakeq5
Jake Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2020
Verified purchase

fast and quick experience so far but after placing the order is where we can really measure the customer experience.

bradd241
Brad D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
Verified purchase

never did find NOCO GENIUS5, 5-Amp Fully-Automatic Smart Charger, 6V And 12V Battery Charger, Battery Maintainer, And Battery Desulfator With Temperature Compensation

tome270
Tom E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020
Verified purchase

was on waiting list for an air filter.
Dave let me know it was in.

Awesome customer service
Thanks Dave

marcusk34
Marcus k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2016
Verified purchase

I really like, let me shop by my by year make and model and didn't keep the only two other kinds of bikes it was easy to find my parts had a list of bikes at the parts of fit which is really helpful overall thumbs up...... Just got my part in waited a week wrong part now looks like ill have to pay a 15% restocking fee not to excited but guess its my fault for going off the pictures

craigk150
craig k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
Verified purchase

You had a the tire I wanted for my XR650L. But your selection of other things for this bike was limited so that is the only reason I wouldn't come back

garyh773
Gary H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

It is tiresome dealing with this company.. no contact made at ANYTIME.. you have failure to launch (with me.)
Gary Harvey
*******744

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the PowersportParts.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PowersportParts.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
7,367 reviews
Have a question about PowersportParts.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business