Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Plag.lt

Plag.lt reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
Tel: +370 657 7754

17 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

raimondasl
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/18
very good site, always helps. only good words and recomendations,
i always use this site to check my works of college.
andriusz
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/18
The best company. I am so excited. Saved me in various situations. Thanks very much to this company, without it I would not have done the work in time.
laurynasa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18
Great website if you need to check any scientific work. I helped me a lot because plag.lt found found 10 percents of plagiatarism and then was I had a time to read and correct.
kristinar28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18
I always use this site when i want to check my report before submitting to university, it may get expensive if you want additional options, but it's worth it!
gretag8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18
Great site! It helps me a lot. Of course, it could be a little cheaper for a students, but Thank you anyway! I will recommend
emilijas
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/18
Great site! It helps me a lot. Of course, it could be a little cheaper for a students, but Thank you anyway! I will recommend it to my friends!
indrel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18
dar negaliu atsidaryti failo, kad ivertinciau Jusu darbo kokybe, bet labai tikiuosi nenusivilti ir ateityje naudotis jusu paslaugomis
sarunasp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18
I have used it for most of my academic writtings. It show me my faults, easy correct. It could be a little cheaper for a students, cause now it is a little expensive.
eglec
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/18
aš čia esu tik dėl euriukų :D bet šiaip geras puslapis, tik labai gaila, kad mokamas. Šiandien daug kartų kėliau tą patį darbą, tai dabar reikia laukti kurį laiką, kol jį galėsiu vėl įkelti, bet nieko. $#*! happens. o šiaip tai viskas liuks.
viktorijab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18
Best known plagiarism checker and plagiarism detection for students and etc. The website is innovative, fast and accurate. I recommend it !
dominykal
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
It checks documents very fast. It is always accurate. I would recommend it to all the students and teachers.
lad286
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18
So far it's a very good site to check what is coppied from the internet.Also it is a great way to learn too
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adomass
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/18
best plagiarsim website for the people who need to check their university essays, and so on. I highly recommend this website
virgiusv
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/17
It shows you text prases and matches with plagarism.
The software is free, but if you want to see a detailed report you need to pay for it. For sharing and writing reviews of this programe you can earn money. With this credits you can pay for the detailed report.
rolandass
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/17
this website helps me alot to find plagiate in my documents, im very happy and satisfiyed, recommend all to use this absolutely free website.
audriusd
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/5/17
Plag.lt is the best way to check students works in schools or universities. Whit that program students can writte any works much more easier than ussual.
karinas13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17
Plag.lt is a great way for students to feel rest assured about handing in a near flawless report and I was shocked by how quickly the results were returned! Thank you! I will recommend it to my friends!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Plag.lt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plag.lt?
Post Review