Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Pitcrew.co.in

Pitcrew.co.in

31 reviews
pitcrew.co.in
Corporate Values

Overview

Pitcrew.co.in has a consumer rating of 4.37 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Pitcrew.co.in also ranks 5th among Auto Repair sites. The most common issues with Pitcrew.co.in are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Everyone looking for an agency who specialized in car service in Gurgaon.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Pitcrew.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Best Car Service Workshop”

Romil T.
11/20/19

Great service and in quick time by Pitcrew Service was good, staff so great and cleaning with vacuum was superb. All this with a great value for money, just you don't get enough place to sit or anything to kill the time.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“PITCREW SHAME SHAME SHAME.!”

hitesh j.
1/3/20

SHAME SHAME SHAME.! Pitcrew car service has brought such a disastrous experience to me.! Since there are plenty of reasons for not to opt for pitcrew services, I'll try and mention the worst of them in clean bullet points: - Car toed by Pitcrew Service on 01.11.2019. On the way to the garage, the team decides to change the allotted garage.! Customer bears the cost of toeing, so pitcrew cares a damn for it.! Also, the customer has to pay toeing charges is told when a vehicle gets dropped at the service station. CAR GETS DELIVERED ON 01.01.2020.!! Stay tuned as this does not end here simply. - PITCREW IS ONLY THE ONLINE SERVICE PROVIDER AND OWNS NO GARAGE OF ITS OWN. Hence, any issue arises while the servicing period, tackle it yourself. Pitcrew will only take it's a commission from garage once work is finished.! It has no track and control of the services.! - Not wasting time in explaining all the hassle in dealing with the garage and pitcrew team, just noting following delivery statuses: 1. Denting and Painting: It is the worst denting and painting I've seen in my life. Exaggerating.?? No.. Refer to photographs, no other explanation is needed. Newly painted door, fender etc has black spots, fragments where the paint is missing etc.! By the way, I'm charged extra for getting the paint job done in the booth with heating facility. The result, POOR.! 2. Central Locking System: Not Working.! Car is delivered to the customer with a major fault.! It was in working condition earlier.! 3. Car Indicators: Not Working.! This will definitely not need any explanation at all. 4. Ignition Issue: Team takes closely 10 days to recognise the ignition issue. Finally told me that the CODING HAS GONE WRONG. Charges INR 15,000/- that too by third party vendor/service provider. I sent a local roadside mechanic, he sorted the issue in less than 30 minutes and took INR 9000/- (Just because the garage price was very high.! No one leaves opportunity) 5. Parts which are replaced, and installed with genuine parts, have no indication if they are really new and genuine.! Refer petrol cap photograph for an INR 6500/- genuine and new part given to me.! 6. After repair/replacement of the right-hand side door, the glass window mechanism seems to have issues. The mechanism is giving weird sound.! I have photographs and videos of the work done, for which pitcrew has billed me with INR 55,000/- YES 55,000/-. Kindly see the media attached. GO FOR A ROADSIDE MECHANIC/CENTRE-PAINTER etc OVER PLANNING TO GO FOR PITCREW SERVICES.! I will not write, unless requiring, about the garage as I dealt with pitcrew and not the garage.! I'm hoping that the major issues are resolved ASAP BY PITCREW. And with the sufficient time required for completion of the work.! No response to my email and with a quick action towards resolution within today will allow me to post a descriptive narration of the mental and financial harassment on public domains. Videos are too large to be uploaded on mail. I'll share them on social media. MOST IMPORTANT NOTE: I DON'T WANT ANY WRITTEN/VERBAL COMMUNICATION WITH GARAGE AND ITS ASSOCIATES.!! I SHALL DEAL WITH PITCREW ONLY

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

car service (6)
maryam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
My car got jammed during the day and made a call immediately for help. Their representative called me back in 2minutes and asked for the exact location and the specifics. The tow truck probably got dispatched immediately as it reached me in 15mins. Got a phone call later when my car reached the workshop and the car was back the next day.
deepakm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Helpful and good service

My car had an accident..contacted the Pitcrew customer care. They got the work from my insurance company Bajaj Allianz with easy documentation. I just had to visit them once and all the work was taken care off well.. they are quick and really helpful
ahaank
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
My car had an accident..contacted the Pitcrew customer care. They got the work from my insurance company Bajaj Allianz with easy documentation. I just had to visit them once and all the work was taken care off well.. they are quick and really helpful
nitint9
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
A great Car repair workshop, with lots of great features, add all details here book your slot and some good managebale staff is there , I recently got my Polo serviced here , and it's looking like a shiny red awesome newbie thanks a lot pitcrew
shashit5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
This is 1st time I have serviced from PITCREW . The price is comparatively cheaper & quality of service is good. All the necessary checks has been done. I got timely update/videos/photos on my mobile. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE
yashh
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
This was the first time I tried car servicing from Pitcrew. My Hyundai i20 had a complaint for AC and clutch. Work done in a very professional and effective manner. Issues totally resolved. Overall nice experience.
arjunsinhd
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
I am happy with the work done in my verna, the denting painting and polishing work was done very good in my grey car, the colour was match properly, and car looks good. Thanks Pitcrew for such clean job on my car
pyarer
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Happy with the service received. They're honest and up-front about the prices and they've always completed the work to my complete satisfaction with timely delivery Thanxxx
premg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
i'm very happy with the service provided by Pitcrew. I was a bit skeptical about giving pickup of my car, but was pleasantly surprised by constant updates on whatsapp. Happy and satisfied.
dakshr
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Have been driving since 1996 and have given my car for service umpteen number of times. This time I decided to go for Pitcrew instead of Maruti Showroom Service. I will never repent on my decision. Excellent service centre, very economical and cost effective
uttkarshr
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
I have given my polo car for denting and painting.. I my very much satisfied with the service..price also very reasonable.. They updated everything in whatsapp while they are servicing.. Its a great thing. I wish authorized service centres should also follow this.
rajnir3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
Someone recommended me for pitcrew have been highly satisfied with the service they are providing , very good services with high quality experienced staff .
preetis28
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
So yes this is the place to be happy with the services , very good and nice service ! Hope to be there soon and again to make my car nice and charmastic.
amars28
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
Booked a car service through their website. Got a pickup done. My car feels Good after the service. Working with utmost honesty. Very good startup in car service
nikhilg16
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
*RECOMMENDED TO ALL*
Used Pitcrew service in Faridabad. They are reasonable and use the best quality stuff. I can feel the difference in my car after the services.. Thanks for the good service
amandeepk13
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Pitcrew website is very good and it contain all the information which we need for automobile and the information is also very good. Very good prices for car services
harshg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
*Nice Experience*
Good experience with pitcrew...nice work done as well as very courteous staff :) Will refer Pitcrew service to my friends as well.
romilt
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2019
Great service and in quick time by Pitcrew Service was good, staff so great and cleaning with vacuum was superb. All this with a great value for money, just you don't get enough place to sit or anything to kill the time.
ashokb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Pitcrew is just an aggregator. The service centers do a worse job for orders booked through them. Sent my car for painting and they just painted over the old. Now the new paint is pealing off. Was better off before.
virendral1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2019
Very bad experience with pitcrew. Customer care executive told lie. And behaviour of saff was very poor.
jitens
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2019
I gave my Vento and CRV for service to them and they did a wonderful job including both oil change service and denting painting. Infact they also helped me claim my windshield glass under insurance with cashless facility. What else a car owner would want, HIGHLY RECOMENDED
vishavk
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2019
I visited pitcrew workshop in sector 17,18 gurgaon (Perfect Car Care) for A.C checkup. They replaced cooling coil of my Fiat Punto because according to them it was reason behind the low cooling of air conditioner. But still there is no cooling effect , moreover ac cuts automatically. Second thing is that continuously an error sign is blinking on the speedometer.Very bad experience. Want my money back or please want checkup of my car from other experienced mechanics.
pitcrewc
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 29th, 2018
Everyone looking for an agency who specialized in car service in Gurgaon. Pitcrew is the trusted brand where we can do our car service at cheapest cost with hassle-free services. Find more on www.pitcrew.co.in for best service at Gurgaon location.
anus19
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2018
I had sent my car for servicing and now am seeing one or the other fault daily in my car.. thay have completely mishandled our car..
yaminid
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2018
Pathetic services trying to cheat me because i am girl.....gave in the car for rubbing polishing and disc brake change.....gave the car without polishing and thought i am fool to not realize wot they were trying to do.....n trying to justify whatever they did.....i have all recorded conversations too.... Not recommending bull$#*! services

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Why u called it a success story? It's a u successful story which burned my 1 lakh. Also mentally disturbed. I have never seen this kind of unprofessionalism

By Amit G.
Answer:

I was looking for best services and I found this on internet . But I had my personal experience very bad , they spoiled by car and now I have to spend 1 lakh for this. Internet and reality are totally different.

By Amit G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Pitcrew.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

pitcrewa
Pitcrew A.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Pitcrew.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.4
27 reviews
Have a question about Pitcrew.co.in?