We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PC Vision UK

Corporate Values

Overview

PC Vision UK has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. PC Vision UK ranks 64th among Computer sites.

How would you rate PC Vision UK?
Top Positive Review

“I used PC Vision for my children's netbooks, They were...”

Lizzie M.
4/5/11

I used PC Vision for my children's netbooks, They were really good price and I was a bit worried, was a bit concerned seeing this only review for them, took about 2 days to arrive and they were really good value. I am very happy despite first reading the comment above. So they do seem ok.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Ordered a wow pad on the 9/12/2010 for guarenteed xmas...”

Darren m.
3/6/11

Ordered a wow pad on the 9/12/2010 for guarenteed xmas delivery arrived on the 10/1 2011, it was faulty as the responsive touch screen didnt respond with touch or stylus pen when i sent e mail and told them the problem they said it could not be faulty and said i could not send it back and if i did i would have to pay for postage both ways, sent it back regardless and paid postage on 14/1/2011, iwas told it was faulty but they have fixed it and are sending it back, it is now 6 march and i have still not recieved anything, after countless e mails any advise anyone apart from don't touch pc vision with a barge pole.

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lizziem
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 5th, 2011
I used PC Vision for my children's netbooks, They were really good price and I was a bit worried, was a bit concerned seeing this only review for them, took about 2 days to arrive and they were really good value. I am very happy despite first reading the comment above. So they do seem ok.
darrenm4
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2011
Ordered a wow pad on the 9/12/2010 for guarenteed xmas delivery arrived on the 10/1 2011, it was faulty as the responsive touch screen didnt respond with touch or stylus pen when i sent e mail and told them the problem they said it could not be faulty and said i could not send it back and if i did i would have to pay for postage both ways, sent it back regardless and paid postage on 14/1/2011, iwas told it was faulty but they have fixed it and are sending it back, it is now 6 march and i have still not recieved anything, after countless e mails any advise anyone apart from don't touch pc vision with a barge pole.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the PC Vision UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Reparacion, venta y compra de computadoras y accesorios, con los sistemas mas modernos windows, 7 y 8 y mac lion.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PC Vision UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PC Vision UK?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business