Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paytomat

Paytomat reviews

10 reviews
Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
Tel: +372 5915 1219
support@paytomat.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

annaf110
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Great project! Dynamic team! Perfect execution!
I like Paytomat project a lot and strongly believe in it's success. Following this project for some time I must admit as a strong advantages clear and simple idea behind, detailed explanation in whitepaper, simple solution infrastructure which doesn't need any extra investments from merchants side, loyalty programme for the customers. Moreover I follow the progress of team and impressed a lot with their energy and dynamic development. During short period of time they launched the wallet app and never stop to improve and develop it.

katerynab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

I used Paytomat wallet several times and here are my conclusions:
- work really fast
- has a lot of and this list is constantly growing
-has very nice features that make wallet really user-friendly
All in all Paytomat has great diversified merchant base that grows every day

annam333
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/18

I am working with cryptocurrency for a quite long time now, so I gained some experience. There are a lot of different ICO on the market and it is really easy to be confused. I have found a trustworthy one. It is called Paytomat. This is a simple and convenient way to use your crypto in your ordinary life - it is so easy to buy a coffee with 11 different cryptocurrencies. And you can always find the nearest cafe shop on the map.
I really appreciate this project!

renatm
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/6/18

Very interesting project.

Paytomat is a set of software solutions for crypto-currency payments that helps small and medium-sized businesses to start accepting crypto-currencies through integration in terms of sales, including for online stores, for websites and online stores.

I will follow its development. I hope that it will be successful and in the future will compete with large companies.

niku2
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/4/18

I have been following this project for quite a long time, I see how it develops every day, users are becoming more and more. I hope their ICO will be successful and this will help them to grow into a global company. Because the idea of the project is really worth it.

vlads20
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/1/18

I searched Paytomat few days ago and I've been studying it since. So far I can say that this Project meets all my requirements. I admire the idea of decentralized system for cryptocurrency payments. I also like their team, they seem reliable and experianced.

I would like to use your app somewhere. And although I like this project I will keep an eye on it as there are lots of scam ICOs right now and all investors should beware of them. But for now I think Paytomat is quite worthwhile.

katlinf
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Actually, I've been doing this job for a while and in my opinion, Paytomat is the safest and the most promising ICOs project! The creators are professionals with a lot of experience. The value of the product for me it is convenience of usage in different infrastructure such as hotels, restaurants and cafes, retail, airlines and etc. Moreover, I really like that they created a cool chatbot which helps you to make a right decision and make money on it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
albinan
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/18

Although I am an expert and I would not recommend not trustable project, you still should check all advised projects by yourself. You have your own head on your shoulders and please, invest wisely!
I found Paytomat ICO project, for example. I looked at the project overall, the team, its background, value of the product, advisors. After this points are checked I made a conclusion that you can consider this project is a good one. The team must be totally transparent and with great experience and the presence of the product is very important.

katheriner44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

I am very confident in this project and I am ready to give a 100% guarantee that these guys will succeed. Great team for great Project! Hopefully this one will be great this year , ill be looking up to it!

Response from Alex K., Paytomat Representative
Hope your predictions will come true!)
jesser59
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/18

After checking and gathering all information about this project, I have seen some well put ideas. I have also managed to find additional info about the advisory board of the projects (with the help of colleagues) and their professionalism actually seems legit. It's actually cool how they've used the loyalty program. Never seen it before. Looking forward to be seeing this project getting big!

Tip for consumers: Investors, cryptocurrency enthusiasts, traders, merchants

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Alex K., Paytomat Representative
Jesse, thank you for your review! It is always a pleasure to read positive reviews. We are working hard for you and we will keep doing it :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Paytomat staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paytomat?
Post Review