Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PalicBuy

PalicBuy reviews

53 reviews
Wandsbeker Marktstraße 9
Hamburg, 22041, Germany
info@palicbuy.eu

53 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

merts19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/20
the pins they sent are fake, this business is a scam
the pins they sent are fake, this business is a scam
the pins they sent are fake, this business is a scam
nikkir78
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/19
Scam website. Spoke to helpful chap on chat who told me to Go $#*! my mom'. Charming. Avoid at all costs
erminap
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/19
Toll, ich habe mir eine Amazon-Geschenkkarte gekauft. Ich habe den Code aktiviert und alles funktioniert ohne Probleme. Tolle Seite für den Kauf von Geschenkkarten.
:)
mihaeloj
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/29/19
mogu potvrditi da moj kod za 1000 v bucksa radi sve i prodavači na stranici su uljudni i bez problema je key odključan! :)
jessicat281
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/19
ho ricevuto un codice falso e nessuna risposta, questa è una stronzata, non comprare qui

this a fáke!!!!!
leonb88
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/19
SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAYSAFECARD HE GETTING HE USE ON ONLINE CASINO I TRACKED THE PAYMENT
DONT BUY HERE ALL FAKE CODES AND ALL REVIEWS FAKED BY HIM
davidl1417
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/19
Best no scam thanks you for alls working i love this web site buy every one item from the web site because is fully working
josht95
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/19
I think the positive reviews are fakes!
I bought a voucher but I got the wrong code. My paysafe Pin was stolen from PalicBuy! They just gave me a fake code.
holah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19
IS A SCAM SEND ME A WRONG CODE AND LATER DON'T ANSWER MY EMAILS.
DON'T WAST YOU MONEY HERE FOR THE GOOD PRICES, SCAM
luisv90
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
First buy from this site and very fast got a key for xbox 12 months and very cheap for buy. They accept paypal and credit cards 10 of 10 for me! Keep like that u guys!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Luis V.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vladov1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19
preporuke moj kod je radio za gift card za facebook da mogu dao bi i veću ocjenu 10/10. Kod je poslan na email i radio je!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vlado V.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hammelz
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19
Very fast and nice servise. My code for GTA 5 work. I pay order 10.6 in 23:17 and recive code to 23:30. I will recommend you to my friends and sry for bad english xd :))
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hammel Z.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
darijoj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19
Sve pohvale prodavačima i zaposleninima i legalni su. Ja sam kupio save the world karticom i dobio key na mejl. Key koji su poslali je radio tako da svima koji još nisu kupili od palicbuy.eu prepručuje kupnju jer su legalna firma i imaju iskustava u ovom.
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Darijo J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
markoi5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/19
Thank you very much for the fast delivery my code work u can see on my photo. I will buy again on this site and again thank you!!!!!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Marko I.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hrvojek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19
kupio novi strarter pack na ovoj stranici i u biti to mi je prva kupnja tu i bez ikakvi problema kod aktivirane i bez bana. NAJBOLJI STE!!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hrvoje K.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
corentinf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19
Ma clé a fonctionné, mais la langue française était très mauvaise pour communiquer. Je suis déçu....
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Corentin F.,

We are so sorry for that, and we appreciate your rating. You need to know that the French language is not the official language of the page, and if you still have a question our employees are for you 24/7 for languages: the English part, German part, Turkish part, Balkan part and the Romanian part.

thank you again for your feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
marinj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/19
Prijatelj mi kupio tu 1000 v buckas i reko mi da mogu na palicbuy.eu kupovati bucske sa paysafecard bonom i da su legalni. I poslusao sam ga , platio preko paysafe bona i dobio kod na email u naredni 20 minuta. Tako da sve koji žele kupovati fortnite stvari preko paysafecard bona mogu do u raditi na palicbuy.eu trgovini. Legalni su i nećete imati problema. Sve najbolje!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Marin J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vojom
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/19
posten covek i prodavac i nije bio problema sto se tice koda. Platio sam karticom kod za 1000 bucksa i radio je. Sve pohvale coveku i dalje cu kupovati tu!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vojo M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
alberta92
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19
Meine erste Reise aus Deutschland wurde hier gekauft und ich kann sagen, dass sie ihre Arbeit gut machen. Mein Code wurde 30 Minuten lang gesendet. Alles Lob für Mitarbeiter und Verkäufer.
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Albert A.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
jadep24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19
One of my friends has bought many games on palicbuy web shop. I did Fortnite Save The Wolrd for myself. After i push the buy button, i received the code within 30 seconds. Working perfectly. I show my photo that code work.
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Jade P.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
andreym22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19
Good deal on a game pre-order. It have really nice title and cross title games. Easy to find great deals and also discount codes are useful. Even the new games are cheaper so will buy again. PalicBuy is useful especially when I have to goto work and I want to look up a price on here.
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Andrey M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vinkot
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
Stvarno ova stranica zaslužuje sve pohvale. Jer ja sam kupio 1000 v bucksa i live chat na stranici mi je pomogao kako aktivirati taj Turski kod za buckse. Mogu reću hvala na strpljenju koje sam vam uzeo jer sam dosta pitao kako aktivirati jer nisam znao. Zaslužuju pohvale. Sve preporuke od mene za trgovinu PalicBuy.eu
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vinko T.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hansh59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
My Cd key for FIFA 19 work.They offer a huge selection of games with good prices. Definitely a good place if you're looking for some great deals on your favorite titles. What more can I say? Got my game fast and cheap - 11/10 - would buy again :)
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hans H.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
lukam20
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
kod je radio za Total War: Three Kingdoms. Ljudi su poslali kod ali nisam dobio dlc koji je obećan u paketu. Tako da sve 5 ali samo zbog DLC 3 ocjena. Nadam se da mi može netko tu odgovoriti od palicbuy lp.
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Luka M.,

thank you for your positive feedback! But, we are very sorry for that! Our employees have placed you a DLC key 45 minutes ago. Please check your email.

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
niccolesm
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
Je suis allé à la radio. Tous louent le vendeur et les personnes qui y travaillent. Je suis sûr que je devrai l'acheter à nouveau!
Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Niccoles M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Impossible. They are a scam website who are con merchants

By Nikki R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Excellent site design and 24/7 live chat help if the code does not work

By Lewis T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Live chat is good. More than 15k buyers and very very fast payment

By Alekasandar P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PalicBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for PalicBuy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PalicBuy?
Post Review