We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PalicBuy

Corporate Values

Overview

PalicBuy has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 65 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PalicBuy also ranks 12th among Video Games Other sites.

This company responds to reviews on average within 7 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 18.8%
Positive
3
Neutral
2
Negative
11
View ratings trends
19
See all photos
How would you rate PalicBuy?
Top Positive Review

“Everything worked as expected for my transaction for 1000 bucks”

Jhan K.
4/25/20

Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“F- MINUS! SCAM! FRAUD! They sent a code a 26 digit one... not a 25 one... no response”

Jessica T.
6/3/20

Xbox codes are 25 digits never less, never more. They sent me a out of region code PLUS sent me a 26 digit code... not possible at all for it to work! I sent them a email... I know they wont respond. I sent them one two weeks ago for help on how to pay on their site... and after finally figuring out on my own. I get a order that i cant use... awesome. Waste of my time and money... DO NOT BUY - ill change this review if i EVER get my CORRECT and WORKING order. ORDER# 9558

See critical reviews

Reviews (65)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jessicat11
7 reviews
21 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
Xbox codes are 25 digits never less, never more. They sent me a out of region code PLUS sent me a 26 digit code... not possible at all for it to work! I sent them a email... I know they wont respond. I sent them one two weeks ago for help on how to pay on their site... and after finally figuring out on my own. I get a order that i cant use... awesome. Waste of my time and money... DO NOT BUY - ill change this review if i EVER get my CORRECT and WORKING order. ORDER# 9558
azizm8
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020
I've bought a code for fortnite game but it didn't work I've called then in the email but they didn't answer me I never recommend buying from this store
jhank
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Jhan K.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
robertj853
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020
They selling wrong codes. It's a scum! Don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your payment that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!
hillels1
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020
We paid 19.79 EUR to palicbuy.eu for a Fortnite item - we paid in ETH, and immediately got "banned" from the website - total scam beware!

**** Update (01 May 2020): We did receive a full refund! ****
As they promised in their comment below (I've emailed them and they sent back my ETH)

Adjusted the review to 3 star rating, and changed the title to better reflect my experience.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your crypto wallet that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!
augustusw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
I ordered an ingame fortnite item for 22$ but still haven't received anything.
I've waited for 10 hours now because they want to check if the've received my payment.
I've done something like that on another website before and I only had to wait 1h so I don't think that I will still get anything. If they send me my code, i will change this review from one star to 5 stars, but I don't think I will be getting anything. If I won't get anything in the next two days I will try to get my money back but this will propably not work either.
Still hoping for my bought item.

Edit: They now sent me a code but like other people reported, its a 26 digit code so it isn't even meant to work.
If anything will change, I will change my report but from my experience I really would not buy at palicbuy because its obvious scam.
nevog
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020
I put in the netteller info and i didn't get my code I tried many times but didn't work and they didn't answer my emails
benjaminb239
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
The site is 100% fraudsters! They made 5 withdrawals in one voucher and if the Neterller hadn't blocked their requests on my call, they would have stolen all the money from their purse (They tried to do it but couldn't)! IN NO CASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING, ALL THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK THEY EITHER BOUGHT OR WROTE THEMSELVES!
kateg145
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
This is the best website where you can find any game you want and even cheaper than the original price I have bought Over 10 Product from palicbuy and just had a problem but it was solved in 2hours
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Kate G.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
bend350
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020
Bougt the minty ace for fortnite.
The code i recieved did not work. They told me it would fork 2 weeks later.

2 weeks later the code still does not work and they dont answer or refund.

Dont use this site.
nikkir78
1 review
10 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2019
Scam website. Spoke to helpful chap on chat who told me to Go $#*! my mom'. Charming. Avoid at all costs
josht95
1 review
12 helpful votes
August 27th, 2019
I think the positive reviews are fakes!
I bought a voucher but I got the wrong code. My paysafe Pin was stolen from PalicBuy! They just gave me a fake code.
holah2
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 10th, 2019
IS A SCAM SEND ME A WRONG CODE AND LATER DON'T ANSWER MY EMAILS.
DON'T WAST YOU MONEY HERE FOR THE GOOD PRICES, SCAM
leonb88
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 27th, 2019
SCAM!
PAYSAFECARD HE GETTING HE USE ON ONLINE CASINO I TRACKED THE PAYMENT
DONT BUY HERE ALL FAKE CODES AND ALL REVIEWS FAKED BY HIM
hansh59
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2019
My Cd key for FIFA 19 work. They offer a huge selection of games with good prices. Definitely a good place if you're looking for some great deals on your favorite titles. What more can I say? Got my game fast and cheap - 11/10 - would buy again :)
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Hans H.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
marck85
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
Scam The Code dosnt work they sell fake Codes they said if the Code dosnt work i get a refund but i didnt get a refund i want a refund they Dont awnser my Emails
davidl1417
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Best no scam thanks you for alls working i love this web site buy every one item from the web site because is fully working
jadep24
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2019
One of my friends has bought many games on palicbuy web shop. I did Fortnite Save The Wolrd for myself. After i push the buy button, i received the code within 30 seconds. Working perfectly. I show my photo that code work.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Jade P.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
markoi5
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019
Thank you very much for the fast delivery my code work u can see on my photo. I will buy again on this site and again thank you!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Marko I.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
williamm971
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2019
Cheap games for all platforms really. They have English language on the site and live chat in English. For the first time I bought and found you through google. As for my purchases, I can say that the code for 1000 v bucks worked. All praise to the employees who had patience for me. Thanks again for the code that worked!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi William M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vojtechm4
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
I'm a regular customer. Everything was done. Sellers and support is great! Its my 13 cd key from this site, no problems! :)
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Vojtech M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
andreym22
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2019
Good deal on a game pre-order. It have really nice title and cross title games. Easy to find great deals and also discount codes are useful. Even the new games are cheaper so will buy again. PalicBuy is useful especially when I have to goto work and I want to look up a price on here.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Andrey M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
luisv90
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2019
First buy from this site and very fast got a key for xbox 12 months and very cheap for buy. They accept paypal and credit cards 10 of 10 for me! Keep like that u guys!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Luis V.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
antoneom
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2019
Very good experience. I accidentally bought for the US PlayStation Bonus region and replaced the support for my EU region. Very good experience regarding purchases.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Antoneo M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
lewist28
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2019
I paid the order at 18:11 (31.05.2019) and received first confirmation that I paid for the game. And after that email i got the code for less than 20 minutes. That code worked. This is my first order on this site, and no problems with code on Steam, everything is OK for now!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Lewis T.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Very hard takes days for palicbuy to respond then when they do it's nothing todo with the email in the first place

By Darren M.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Palicbuy selling fake codes. It's a scum, don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!

By Robert J.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Dear Sir, Please contact the owner of our holding company info@logicgamingleague.com to determine what the problem is with the PalicBuy store company. Please make sure that your message request is a complete message and considers all the facts, otherwise it will be rejected. Madjetn, Logic Gaming League Group LLC.

By Palic B.,
Answer:

Live chat is good. More than 15k buyers and very very fast payment

By Alekasandar P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PalicBuy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

At PalicBuy.eu, we specialize in providing a diverse range of digital codes for the latest products. We combine the lowest prices with instant delivery through our unique automated system, creating unmatched quality of fast service. Our visionary team has over twenty years of experience combined with various skills and knowledge to offer a truly innovative service...

Company Representative

palicb
Palic B.
Typically responds within 7 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PalicBuy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PalicBuy?