We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PalicBuy

Corporate Values

Overview

PalicBuy has a consumer rating of 3.93 stars from 71 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PalicBuy ranks 14th among Video Games Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 29.4%
Positive
5
Neutral
2
Negative
10
View ratings trends
21
See all photos
How would you rate PalicBuy?
Top Positive Review

“Everything worked as expected for my transaction for 1000 bucks”

Jhan K.
4/25/20

Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Neosurf 100euro”

jeremy b.
10/30/20

They are really bad on there replies emailing and once I caught live chat. So I bought I neosurf voucher it's been so long I can't even remember and sometimes forget to chase it up... but it's been probably two months still no voucher it's stuck in pending when I got ahold of live chat somehow he said will be send by end of day. And he said it three more times... no explaining or not even a sorry...

See critical reviews

Reviews (71)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jessicat11
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
This website claims to sell gift cards and codes and other digital gaming things... but only if you use bitcoin or some other transfer service... I have no idea how this website is still online and collecting money from people... we need to get it off the internet! So I wanted to see if it was a legit site because there was mixed reviews... I dont have anything bitcoin... so had to set it all up... fees and everything. Then paid for a fortnite cosmetic item pack... they sent me a email with a thing that said not for USA region and a code... so I did as any good gamer would do... flip on a vpn for that region and try the code on the microsoft website... negative. Didnt work... so tried it on the fortnite website... nope still didnt work. Then i realized the amount of digits the code was... not a xbox amount nor fortnite code amount... so i messaged them on facebook... got a reply. They said wait 30 days and we will refund... um ok... so i waited 30 days... no refund. Messaged them again... told them i waited over 30 days and still no refund... they said oh we refunded to the palicbuy wallet... then all of a sudden hey i just got a email saying refund to palicbuy wallet. But not a refund for the amount paid but a lesser refund restocking fee... whatever already irritated and pissed off I was like okay whats the EASIEST thing I could try and have them send me on this website! Oh I know fortnite VBUCKS! I mean you can buy those cards at any local store and on their website... they cant mess this up right? Once again got a email saying here is the code buy you can only use it in save the world mode... one there is no place in save the world to enter a code... but for kicks once again did it on the fornite website... on my xbox console tried it on the fortnite game... also tried the microsoft store and NOTHING... messaged them and once again. And I really complained this is TWO mess ups... they said ok we will refund to your "BITCOIN WALLET" this time for you... please wait 30 days... grrrr AGAIN! So I waited... they said by aug 8th i would get the refund... today is aug 13th... STILL NO REFUND... so i messaged them on facebook again... they said oh its in your palicbuy wallet... (it wasnt I checked) I said that wasnt the deal... showed them a screenshot of the email was supposed to be refunded to my BITCOIN WALLET... then all of a sudden i got a email saying I was refunded to my PALICBUY WALLET. And again was even less than the amount I was refunded the first time... I kept trying to message them... NO RESPONSE. Then after about a hour they messaged saying that if I blast their company all over the web for being a scam site they would file a lawsuit. This company is not legit... they give no legit codes. No legit items... and they say they will refund you after 30 days but they just want to put credit on their site giving you less and less each time till it shows youve run out of funds on their site... this is a SCAM site... im they are taking advantage of people all over... and with as many people that are home because of covid-19 and how many kids and adults are gaming right now... PLEASE PLEASE GET THIS SCAM SITE OFF THE INTERNET
jhank
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Jhan K.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
jeremyb391
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2020
They are really bad on there replies emailing and once I caught live chat. So I bought I neosurf voucher it's been so long I can't even remember and sometimes forget to chase it up... but it's been probably two months still no voucher it's stuck in pending when I got ahold of live chat somehow he said will be send by end of day. And he said it three more times... no explaining or not even a sorry...
deniesl
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 4th, 2020
Just took minutes to get the code. Very fast and effective... would definitely recommend to buy from this company
hillels1
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020
We paid 19.79 EUR to palicbuy.eu for a Fortnite item - we paid in ETH, and immediately got "banned" from the website - total scam beware!

**** Update (01 May 2020): We did receive a full refund! ****
As they promised in their comment below (I've emailed them and they sent back my ETH)

Adjusted the review to 3 star rating, and changed the title to better reflect my experience.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your crypto wallet that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!
marck85
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
Scam The Code dosnt work they sell fake Codes they said if the Code dosnt work i get a refund but i didnt get a refund i want a refund they Dont awnser my Emails
nicolasm86
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
Ordering from a third world country. I received it immediately I paid. Was a great and quick purchase. Definately going to come back!
robertj853
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020
They selling wrong codes. It's a scum! Don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your payment that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!
kateg145
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
This is the best website where you can find any game you want and even cheaper than the original price I have bought Over 10 Product from palicbuy and just had a problem but it was solved in 2hours
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Kate G.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
bakid
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 13th, 2020
I bought an ikonic bundle code for 22€ and I didn't even get the code. My money is now gone and I still didn't get my code. Such a Scam. I'm waiting for like 10 hours now
ivoi3
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2020
Absoulte scam both palicbuy and nakobuy. I deposited euro and my orders where keep canceling for 2 months. I didn't have any option but cd keys to use. So i bought cd keys just to clear my wallet and sold them in G2A, all of the keys nakobuy and palicbuy send me where blocked and blacklisted. Totla SCAM dont use them!
vojtechm4
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
I'm a regular customer. Everything was done. Sellers and support is great! Its my 13 cd key from this site, no problems! :)
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Vojtech M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
zetams
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
Purchased gaming gift card which arrived via email within a minute or two. Very happy with that. Thank you.
augustusw7
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
I ordered an ingame fortnite item for 22$ but still haven't received anything.
I've waited for 10 hours now because they want to check if the've received my payment.
I've done something like that on another website before and I only had to wait 1h so I don't think that I will still get anything. If they send me my code, i will change this review from one star to 5 stars, but I don't think I will be getting anything. If I won't get anything in the next two days I will try to get my money back but this will propably not work either.
Still hoping for my bought item.

Edit: They now sent me a code but like other people reported, its a 26 digit code so it isn't even meant to work.
If anything will change, I will change my report but from my experience I really would not buy at palicbuy because its obvious scam.
benjaminb239
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
The site is 100% fraudsters! They made 5 withdrawals in one voucher and if the Neterller hadn't blocked their requests on my call, they would have stolen all the money from their purse (They tried to do it but couldn't)! IN NO CASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING, ALL THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK THEY EITHER BOUGHT OR WROTE THEMSELVES!
nevog
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020
I put in the netteller info and i didn't get my code I tried many times but didn't work and they didn't answer my emails
bend350
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 3rd, 2020
Bougt the minty ace for fortnite.
The code i recieved did not work. They told me it would fork 2 weeks later.

2 weeks later the code still does not work and they dont answer or refund.

Dont use this site.
nikkir78
1 review
13 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2019
Scam website. Spoke to helpful chap on chat who told me to Go $#*! my mom'. Charming. Avoid at all costs
josht95
1 review
15 helpful votes
August 27th, 2019
I think the positive reviews are fakes!
I bought a voucher but I got the wrong code. My paysafe Pin was stolen from PalicBuy! They just gave me a fake code.
holah2
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 10th, 2019
IS A SCAM SEND ME A WRONG CODE AND LATER DON'T ANSWER MY EMAILS.
DON'T WAST YOU MONEY HERE FOR THE GOOD PRICES, SCAM
leonb88
1 review
14 helpful votes
September 27th, 2019
SCAM!
PAYSAFECARD HE GETTING HE USE ON ONLINE CASINO I TRACKED THE PAYMENT
DONT BUY HERE ALL FAKE CODES AND ALL REVIEWS FAKED BY HIM
hansh59
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2019
My Cd key for FIFA 19 work. They offer a huge selection of games with good prices. Definitely a good place if you're looking for some great deals on your favorite titles. What more can I say? Got my game fast and cheap - 11/10 - would buy again :)
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Hans H.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
davidl1417
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Best no scam thanks you for alls working i love this web site buy every one item from the web site because is fully working
jadep24
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2019
One of my friends has bought many games on palicbuy web shop. I did Fortnite Save The Wolrd for myself. After i push the buy button, i received the code within 30 seconds. Working perfectly. I show my photo that code work.
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Jade P.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
markoi5
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019
Thank you very much for the fast delivery my code work u can see on my photo. I will buy again on this site and again thank you!
palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep
Hi Marko I.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

Q&A (8)

Answer:

Very hard takes days for palicbuy to respond then when they do it's nothing todo with the email in the first place

By Darren M.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Palicbuy selling fake codes. It's a scum, don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!

By Robert J.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Dear Sir, Please contact the owner of our holding company info@logicgamingleague.com to determine what the problem is with the PalicBuy store company. Please make sure that your message request is a complete message and considers all the facts, otherwise it will be rejected. Madjetn, Logic Gaming League Group LLC.

By Palic B.,
Answer:

Live chat is good. More than 15k buyers and very very fast payment

By Alekasandar P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PalicBuy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

At PalicBuy.eu, we specialize in providing a diverse range of digital codes for the latest products. We combine the lowest prices with instant delivery through our unique automated system, creating unmatched quality of fast service. Our visionary team has over twenty years of experience combined with various skills and knowledge to offer a truly innovative service...

Company Representative

palicb
Palic B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PalicBuy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PalicBuy?