Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PalicBuy

PalicBuy reviews

46 reviews
Canton 10 Livno
80101, Bosnia and Herzegovina
info@palicbuy.eu

46 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

holah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

IS A SCAM SEND ME A WRONG CODE AND LATER DON'T ANSWER MY EMAILS.
DON'T WAST YOU MONEY HERE FOR THE GOOD PRICES, SCAM

luisv90
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

First buy from this site and very fast got a key for xbox 12 months and very cheap for buy. They accept paypal and credit cards 10 of 10 for me! Keep like that u guys!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Luis V.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vladov1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19

preporuke moj kod je radio za gift card za facebook da mogu dao bi i veću ocjenu 10/10. Kod je poslan na email i radio je!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vlado V.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
mihaeloj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/19

kupio danas kod za fortnite 1000 v baksa i radio je. Šaljem sliku da kod radi. Sve pohvale nemam zamjerki. Sve extra!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Mihaelo J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hammelz
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

Very fast and nice servise. My code for GTA 5 work. I pay order 10.6 in 23:17 and recive code to 23:30. I will recommend you to my friends and sry for bad english xd :))

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hammel Z.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
darijoj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

Sve pohvale prodavačima i zaposleninima i legalni su. Ja sam kupio save the world karticom i dobio key na mejl. Key koji su poslali je radio tako da svima koji još nisu kupili od palicbuy.eu prepručuje kupnju jer su legalna firma i imaju iskustava u ovom.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Darijo J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
markoi5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

Thank you very much for the fast delivery my code work u can see on my photo. I will buy again on this site and again thank you!!!!!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Marko I.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hrvojek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

kupio novi strarter pack na ovoj stranici i u biti to mi je prva kupnja tu i bez ikakvi problema kod aktivirane i bez bana. NAJBOLJI STE!!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hrvoje K.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
corentinf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Ma clé a fonctionné, mais la langue française était très mauvaise pour communiquer. Je suis déçu....

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Corentin F.,

We are so sorry for that, and we appreciate your rating. You need to know that the French language is not the official language of the page, and if you still have a question our employees are for you 24/7 for languages: the English part, German part, Turkish part, Balkan part and the Romanian part.

thank you again for your feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
marinj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/19

Prijatelj mi kupio tu 1000 v buckas i reko mi da mogu na palicbuy.eu kupovati bucske sa paysafecard bonom i da su legalni. I poslusao sam ga , platio preko paysafe bona i dobio kod na email u naredni 20 minuta. Tako da sve koji žele kupovati fortnite stvari preko paysafecard bona mogu do u raditi na palicbuy.eu trgovini. Legalni su i nećete imati problema. Sve najbolje!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Marin J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vojom
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/19

posten covek i prodavac i nije bio problema sto se tice koda. Platio sam karticom kod za 1000 bucksa i radio je. Sve pohvale coveku i dalje cu kupovati tu!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vojo M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
alberta92
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Meine erste Reise aus Deutschland wurde hier gekauft und ich kann sagen, dass sie ihre Arbeit gut machen. Mein Code wurde 30 Minuten lang gesendet. Alles Lob für Mitarbeiter und Verkäufer.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Albert A.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
jadep24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

One of my friends has bought many games on palicbuy web shop. I did Fortnite Save The Wolrd for myself. After i push the buy button, i received the code within 30 seconds. Working perfectly. I show my photo that code work.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Jade P.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
andreym22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

Good deal on a game pre-order. It have really nice title and cross title games. Easy to find great deals and also discount codes are useful. Even the new games are cheaper so will buy again. PalicBuy is useful especially when I have to goto work and I want to look up a price on here.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Andrey M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
vinkot
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Stvarno ova stranica zaslužuje sve pohvale. Jer ja sam kupio 1000 v bucksa i live chat na stranici mi je pomogao kako aktivirati taj Turski kod za buckse. Mogu reću hvala na strpljenju koje sam vam uzeo jer sam dosta pitao kako aktivirati jer nisam znao. Zaslužuju pohvale. Sve preporuke od mene za trgovinu PalicBuy.eu

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Vinko T.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
hansh59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

My Cd key for FIFA 19 work.They offer a huge selection of games with good prices. Definitely a good place if you're looking for some great deals on your favorite titles. What more can I say? Got my game fast and cheap - 11/10 - would buy again :)

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Hans H.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
lukam20
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

kod je radio za Total War: Three Kingdoms. Ljudi su poslali kod ali nisam dobio dlc koji je obećan u paketu. Tako da sve 5 ali samo zbog DLC 3 ocjena. Nadam se da mi može netko tu odgovoriti od palicbuy lp.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Luka M.,

thank you for your positive feedback! But, we are very sorry for that! Our employees have placed you a DLC key 45 minutes ago. Please check your email.

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
niccolesm
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Je suis allé à la radio. Tous louent le vendeur et les personnes qui y travaillent. Je suis sûr que je devrai l'acheter à nouveau!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Niccoles M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
robinj108
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Ech kaaft 3 Mol bei PALICBUY a maachen et all. Als éischt kann ech soen datt se legitim sinn an datt Dir kee Codeproblem huet. 24/7 Ënnerstëtzung fir all Sproochen. Keefer 3 war op LOL RP an alles gouf richteg geschéckt.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Robin J.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
williamm971
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Cheap games for all platforms really. They have English language on the site and live chat in English. For the first time I bought and found you through google. As for my purchases, I can say that the code for 1000 v bucks worked. All praise to the employees who had patience for me. Thanks again for the code that worked!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi William M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
antoneom
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Very good experience. I accidentally bought for the US PlayStation Bonus region and replaced the support for my EU region. Very good experience regarding purchases.

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Antoneo M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
anddrev
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Schlüssel schnell geliefert, aber kein dlc schlüssel ... andere haben geschrieben, dass sie ihren haben, also möchte ich fragen, ob es möglich ist, auch einen zu bekommen?

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Anddre V.,

thank you for your positive feedback! But, we are very sorry for that! Our employees have placed you a DLC key 30 minutes ago. Please check your email.

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
lewist28
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/19

I paid the order at 18:11 (31.05.2019) and received first confirmation that I paid for the game . And after that email i got the code for less than 20 minutes. That code worked. This is my first order on this site, and no problems with code on Steam, everything is OK for now!

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Lewis T.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
agustem
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Le jeu a fonctionné. Ici vous pouvez trouver des jeux pas chers pour votre steam, origin, fortnte ...

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Aguste M.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)
luisf81
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Pela primeira vez, compro aqui e tenho suporte em inglês e inglês. Eu estava procurando um google para comprar um bucks e este site foi preenchido e honesto

Response from Palic B., PalicBuy Representative
Hi Luis F.,

thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Excellent site design and 24/7 live chat help if the code does not work

By Lewis T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nice support and cheap games for steam and other platforms for UK region.

By Andrey M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Live chat is good. More than 15k buyers and very very fast payment

By Alekasandar P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PalicBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for PalicBuy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PalicBuy?
Post Review