Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OSHAcampus

OSHAcampus reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
6801 North Capital of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78727, US
Tel: 888-360-8764

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

lorr604
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

Signed up for HAZWOPER training. Once purchased course, I could never get logged back in to do the course. The site said under maintenance and help pages didn't exist!

randolphh33
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/17

Absolutely no support. Very easy to make simple mistake - they take your money and offer ZERO support. Transfer you multiple times - you never get resolution.

michaelg251
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/16

I paid for the 30 hr course and HAZ Which is 40 hr course. Together my total was close to $500. The server was down more than it was up. You are only allowed 7.5 hrs per day and once you get started the lock starts ticking. I tried contacting OSHA Campus and got no response. I put it on the back burner and moved on to something else since you have 6 months to complete. When I would come back to it there were the same issues. I tried to get a refund and was given the run around. I never completed either course and had to eat the money. I would recommend using another site to obtain an OSHA certification.

andrews124
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/15

It extremely frustrating trying to complete my 30 hour osha course through them. The way it is set up, it took me about 60 hours to complete the course. Finally once i completed it, they told me they would mail me my card 4-8 weeks after completion of the course. Its been 5 months later and my card was never sent out and now they want me to pay an additional fee to have them print out a new card. I refuse to give them money to fix their mistake!

Tip for consumers: find a different site to use, nothing but headaches....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesb57
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/4/14

Run away!!! It will take you 20 hours to finish the osha-10 General Industry.

This was put together by someone with no common sense- with NO THOUGHT FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!

Go anywhere! but do not go to OSHAcampus.com

jenniferw35
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/25/13

If someone is looking to enroll in OSHA safety training program. I would recommend OSHA Campus as it offers effective training materials like video tools as a part of their training program. Being a trademark of 360training who has over 1500 e-learning partners, OSHA Campus offers various OSHA safety training courses.

brookes4
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/13

The server was broken for many hours and I couldn't access any of the material needed to pass the course. If you need training now, don't use this site.

samg17
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/12

The oshacampus.com course material is presented in small redundant paragraphs that each have to be reviewed for the amount of time it takes to read aloud. Most people could probably read the material four times before being allowed to move to the next paragraph. I'll probably end up forgetting my 189 dollar investment and find another vendor.

treym
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/21/10

The site is extremely slow! After completing one page their system took 15 to 20 seconds to open the next page. With as many pages in an OSHA 30 Hour course, this added 10 extra hours to complete the course. Furthermore, I was not able to print my completion certificate when I passed the course. I'm sure there are other OSHA online training courses available, I would use another!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I never received my OSHA 30 card and they said they wouldn't send another one unless I paid additional $20. Also, took EM385 and they marked answers wrong that was correct to the manual. No support whatsoever. If you get through they barely speak English. I wish I'd used OSHA Academy.

By Debbie H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the OSHAcampus staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OSHAcampus?
Post Review