Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ordasoft

Ordasoft reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

monikaf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

I got stuck with the latest PHP Version server side, and in turn with one of the ordasoft Templates. Andrew helped me within hours to solve that problem professionally and the site is running smoothly on PHP 7.2 now. Thank you so much for your patience. I can recommend the templates as well as the professional and friendly service of Andrew and Ordasoft.

Service
Value
Quality
mikee157
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
Asked them a simple question about an adjustment to a component that they offer and not only did they say what I needed was possible, they actually made the changes for me.
Thanks again Ordasoft!

sergeyk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

They working fast and proffessional. inspecting details of the problem and solve it. www.realtypattaya.ru

charless244
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

I have several times contacted Ordasoft with a query as to how to tweak themes to tailor them to my clients' need. Each time, Ordasoft have replied quickly, clearly and with complete solutions to every request. They're also friendly and patient. I recommend them very highly, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I'm a very happy customer.

Service
Value
Quality
frankieo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Using lots of templates from ordasoft for my clients.

Any problems, they fixed it within a few days or faster.

never had any problems...

Regards

Frankie

adamc39
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/13

I AGREE WITH PATTAYA AND THEN SOME. THIS COMPANY HAS ZERO, I MEAN ZERO COMMUNICATION. THEY ARE GOING TO GO OUT OF BUSINESS IF THEY KEEP SCREWING WITH PEOPLES' TIME AND MONEY. VERY VERY DISSATISFIED.

mikep31
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/28/12

I'm not agree with Pattaya!!!
Guys from OrdaSoft create for me a greate website from scratch, you can visit it - ravebug. com
It's a big social + market website, with a lot of functional.
It's a great team!

pattayah
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/29/11

Hired this company to develop hotel website for me, with deadline of 4 weeks.
Went into great detail what was needed, what temp i liked, fonts etc etc etc.
3 weeks they have nothing to show.

I then find out, they had to contact hosting company to learn how to point domain. Are the for real? this is a software development company?

They then send me a screen shot of what they have done, which was nothing but front page(not operational ) and not only that NOT what i specified.

Raised the issue with them and was questioned why i did not like what they made and why i wanted what i ordered. Are they joking?

Apparently not,Manager advised me its really my fault

Despite all the "nice" talk to get the customer, not only you do not get what you specify, but they also blame you. Best of all software developer does not know how to point domains

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ordasoft staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ordasoft?
Post Review