We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Optiads

Corporate Values

Overview

Optiads has a consumer rating of 2.83 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Optiads ranks 82nd among Advertising sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Optiads?
Top Positive Review

“Using ads from OptiAds”

Rocka S.
7/9/21

I use OptiAds platform for 3 months and I'm very satisfied. The earnings are decent and the support is very fast.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“A very shady platform”

Razvan-Andrei M.
10/5/20

Besides the fact that they pay very little, they provide certain functions that can bring the blocking of the site on the paltform and, after many discussions with them, the customer is still to blame for this. You tell them that you don't work with them anymore and that you want the balance to be paid, they keep comparing themselves to Google (Google doesn't pay below a certain threshold either). So, I do not recommend this platform, they are not serious, you can have, at any moment, the site blocked (due to the functions provided by them), and, if this does not happen, they have a very low ppc price anyway, so look for alternatives, folks.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rockas
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2021

I use OptiAds platform for 3 months and I'm very satisfied. The earnings are decent and the support is very fast.

Service
Quality
arumugamk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
Verified purchase

It was overall a good experience but I didn't meet with all my expectations as far my publisher experience is concerned. But, I hope I may earn more from my websites in the future. Thank you!

vicentem25
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 28th, 2019
Verified purchase

They pay very little per click and the ads are not good

* Optiads attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

onuf
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
March 29th, 2016

After i try many ad network i find the best CPC ad network called Tribaladnetwork.com. I earn around $0,07 per click and i get first payment.

Service
Value
Quality
razvanandreim
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

Besides the fact that they pay very little, they provide certain functions that can bring the blocking of the site on the paltform and, after many discussions with them, the customer is still to blame for this.

You tell them that you don't work with them anymore and that you want the balance to be paid, they keep comparing themselves to Google (Google doesn't pay below a certain threshold either).

So, I do not recommend this platform, they are not serious, you can have, at any moment, the site blocked (due to the functions provided by them), and, if this does not happen, they have a very low ppc price anyway, so look for alternatives, folks.

florino
OptiAds S. – Optiads Rep

When you created an account on our platform you agreed to our terms and conditions. The minimum payment threshold is $ 10 and you have $ 6,3456 in balance. I invite you to read carefully our terms and conditions.

padrepioe
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

When applied for the opti ads, I thought it would be a nice one, but as it stands now my site https://xclusivebaze.com/ does not need it, cos they don't pay well.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Optiads staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

florino
OptiAds S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Optiads?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Optiads?