Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

OnlineFlowers Delivery reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
Tel: 09591598101

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

shreyaas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

This is a fraud webaite.. Will suggest you a not to olace any order on this web site as well as other Unknwn website which look similar to this. Aa they have many such fraud websites.
Dont plance any domestic or international order here as you will loss your money and product wl never get delivered.
They are the cheaters and money suckers. They will definitely sufffer for such rubbish behaviour with customer.

shreyas18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/17

www.onlineflowersdelivery.com is a online fraudulent website. They take money from customer in advance like all other reliable webistes does.
But this 'onlineflowersdelivery ' webiste unlike others they take money and will never provide services in return . Also no refund no redelivey nothing. What you will get in return is only rude and abusive responses when you ask them a reason.
Like me many others have faced exact same issue .Cascade this to all your friends and on social media to save others from such fraud.

Do verify all the details/complaints on all the consumer forums before placing order form such websites.

ravip16
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/18/17

they had done good job..we had ordered for midnight 12 am delivery in singapore, and it was delivered on time , thanks for making the day so special and memorable, but message on cake was missing , please take care in our next order.thanks again

hitenb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

I ordered a bouquet and cake worth Rs 10000 for Delivery in London, and it was timely delivered with a very nice quality, they also greeted my family in a very nice way, which was the best part of their service , will surely order again with you guys

anujv1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

i must say they are very good in their commitments..they had promised for quality service, and they had stand on their promise..my daughter was very happy and make me feel like proud father...it was a superb cake m and the message was conveyed beautifully to my daughter, really happy

avirajs
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

want to share my experience..i ordered a cake for the first time for my fiancee, and must say they did a wonderful job , it was a superb experience, heart shape cake which was delivered , was looking fabulous , will recommed all my friends and relative, awesome service

mohita9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

they delivered flowers cake on time, and both were of good quality, but message on cake was missing, on this they said , that because of long distance message could have got smudged on cake, so they have put on card, but its okay, we are satisfied

rahulo3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/17

one of the best service provider ..i placed order and requested for delivery in 1 hour, and was really afraid, if it will be done, and called them twice before placing the order, and they promised it will be done , and they were on their commitment, it was delivered in 50 mins ... and cake was a very good and delicious one

nehap17
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/17

They did similar things to me too. When i follwed up with order delivery, they informed rudely that the order was for 2018 and not 2017. As per their website the order can be cancelled 48 hours in advance - http://www.onlineflowersdelivery.com/refund-cancellation

Yet they are neither cancelling nor refunding the money and using foul language stating - do whatever u want I will not return your money and many other things. Please take action against them because they are cheaters and money eaters

shreyas17
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/17

www.onlineflowersdelivery.com/ - This is completely fraud website/ business
Customer service agent who checks for the post delivery issue is vry vry rude . He never listen just say abusive words and disconnect call..They are completely fraud and fake.
I ordered cake for my frnd who is staying outside India. And when I checked details it was not delivered on his birthday. Then next day when I asked them why you dint deliver , that cust service person simply said cuatomers phone was nt reachable so we couldn't deliver, which was a complete lie as phone was in range also he stays in a very prime location. And i had already provided alternate numbers .. My frnd was at home all the day he neither received call nor anybody visited home for any delivery.And now as per their rule they will not redeliver or refund the amount as person's phone was not reachable (a super fake reason and one of the best reason to fool customer to continue their fraudulent business). That customer service agent or manager was so so rude and he was very abusive.. Had a frustrating experience and wasted 2900.
Friends pls never ever order from that website and cascade this to all your frnds as well. As this website is completely FAKE. They just take payment in advance that's it and will never deliver product specially when its international as they get very good amount from customer.
Very frustrating experience with such ppl and i dnt want others to face same as it really very bad a total waste of time with such not satisfying business company.Total waste of time money and your energy to deal with such ppl.

Please take necessary action on this fraud business as they are simply fooling customer and cheating with them . ..

Now currently they have not provided any refund credit note nothing. Also they have blocked my number . They are cheaters pls dnt waste time and spread thia with all your friends staying in india or abroad..

kavitav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

i ordered a cake to be delivered to my Boyfriend in delhi, and it was delivered on time, the best part was the cake , which was excellent. after placing the order, i saw some negative reviews, and call the support team, on which they said, being in service industry, its not possible to be perfect at all point, a small mistake, angry customers write the same in a very negative manner to spoil the reputation..but if service is good, nobody want to write on that part..only some regular customer do that..they ask me to have patience till it gets delivered.. i was afraid till delivery..but now i am highly satisfied.. as its was excellent and a superb cake , thanks a lot to your whole team for making my event so memorable , will definately recommend all my friends to by from you.. it was a awesome experience

rajj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

This is an absolute fake and rubbish site. Please dont ever try to order in this site. I have placed an order for a bunch of flowers and a cake. Before placing the order I have made a confirmation from their staff that it will be delevered on 07th of oct 2017. Then i placed the order. After placing the order there was no delivery and also i tried to call them and no response. Then Today 08th oct i called and a guy called Amit ( he is such a bastard) Sorry for using such language because he was talking to me like that) is telling me that the customers mobile number was not reachable and they couldn't deliver it. I had given the correct address and also the flat is in prime location and its in Kottayam town itself. He is telling its our mistake and he cant refund the money and talking rubbish. He even told me that he is doing a favor of talking to me now. So please don't try to order in this so called site. Its 100% fraud. I believe the company name is Global exporters. I have the proof for what i have ordered.

Tip for consumers: Please Stay away from this FRAUD site, You may loose your Money

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sheenas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/17

We ordered a a dutch truffle cake to be delivered in toronto , canada.. It was a superb cake delivered, with a nice packing..with a complementory candles and a nice card..m husband loved the entire presentation

manishs41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

it was a nice experience ..we had ordered for a gift in australia, and it was timely delivered..my son was really happy with our surprise...thanks for making our feeling so special for our son staying so far from us...it was a very good service..thanks a ton

shreyas15
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/17/17

Wanter to give 0 rating but have to select 1 as
lowest rating is 1 .. They don't even deserve 1 rating ..Please do not ever order from this website as this is not a business this is a complete fraud and scam. They work only to rob money of innocent customer s. Go and order from other websites but don't ever give a try here as at the end you will lose your money. And also share and tweet this all reviews to your friends and colleagues so they won't face same kind of frustration and money loss ..please spread this as much as possible so that we can expose such people

salimb11
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/8/17

I ordered a b day cake for my brother today(8th Sept 17) afternoon from this site. I made the payment of rs 1725 cake + rs200 shipping charges (total rs1925~ 31.11 USD) through PAYPAL.
Once the payment was through- they messaged me that they have not considered any shipping charges and it is the exchange rate that i had to pay 31.11 USD for Rs 1725.

I got an additional invoice of USD 5.40 for shipping charges. when i enquired more. the chat was disconnected. When i called the customer service they were very rude in their replies.They said I should know that exchange rates are different for online purchases. Also, told me that i don't have to ask many times if the item will be delivered today. I agreed and paid the additional charges for shipping.

My order status was showing 'suspected fraud' and when i enquired to the customer service agent he said that is ok and there is no need to worry (I have a screen shot of this chat)

Now when i logged in to my account in their page ( 8.30 PM IST)- they are messaging me on their chat application that there is a problem and the item cannot be delivered today. they cannot arrange a cake even if I am ready to pay additional amount for emergency delivery. They can deliver another cake tomorrow and i got an apology through chat.

Every time they close the chat and the history with it without any notice (when i called they said this is because their net is getting disconnected).

This site does not have a section for user review. And I am sure they will get 0/10 if they had one. this was such a frustrating experience dealing with them. Such a poor service.

vijays24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/8/17

Cheaters
Only to rob money they work on this website
Let me specify that day time delivery means any time during the day. We wont specify any particular time for delivery
If u want at specific timing u have to ask for fix time delivery for which we r charging 200 extra.
Secondly because of rakhi festival end number of orders are there. Boy has gone for deliver in afternoon n cake has got damaged and we cant deliver damaged cake
So we have to arrange the same from another vendor. It can take time. It doesnt mean that wehave forgotten the same.
People are placing order for todays delivery now also n orders are also getting delivered. Customers understand because of festival rush is there n they r cooperating n not complaining like u.

In case if u want at fix time pls specify timing also n be prepared to pay extra 200 also.

This lady had the audacity to say all this after eating my 3000 rupees
They deserve a zero

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Never ever order from this site . They will assure delivery as per your time and date.. But once they get money they will not deliver and if you calk them n ask reason you will get rude responses..forget about refund that you will never get.

By Shreya S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Also can contact me as i have a similar experience.Anybody can message me here for required information

By Shreya S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. We have seen few post on social media regarding this website and also many other silimar websitea which this oeople operate. Thanks for all information i will not take a risk of ordering something from this websites.

By Shreya S.
Questions? Get answers from the OnlineFlowers Delivery staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for OnlineFlowers Delivery

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OnlineFlowers Delivery?
Post Review