Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Onefamousastrologer reviews

8 reviews
Tel: +91-8968393315

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rohank20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

He is such a very great and honest person.Good knowledge in Astrology and accurate prediction.It was totally surprising for me when i got my result from Bangali ji.Really he have super spiritual powers.I consulted many astrologer in past two years but did not get my problem solution from anyone.Finally one of my friend told me about Bangali ji and i consulted him and finally i got my result from Bangali ji I am really very greatfull and thankful to this astrologer who made my life.

amitk111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I consulted Guru Rk Bangali ji for my love problem solution before 1 month.That time i was very upset with my love life.I contacted many astrologer in past year but did'nt get my problem solution everyone has make me fool, finally i consulted Guru Rk Bangali ji, really i got my problem solved with in the time period that he told me before starting my work.I am very happy with his work.Thanks Guru Ji you saved my life.

anshuls9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I took consultation from Rk Bangali ji in April 2018 regarding job change in the near future as I was finding it difficult to adjust to the situations in my existing job. He had predicted about getting the job after 6 December 2018, and I am so happy to share that his prediction about me has come true. It was a nice experience talking to him, and since I have spoken to him, I've started trusting Astrology more. I will definitely be in touch with him for all my future problems and also i recommend to everyone.Thanks Bangali ji

priyankav6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/19

I'm really very thankful to Rk Bangali ji.I was facing problem with my husband since 2010 just because of some misunderstandings situation become to Divorce and i was very disturbed try to consult many astrologer but did not get my problem solution from anywhere finally i saw positive feedback of Bangali ji on internet and i contacted him and shared my all problem with Guru ji.He suggested me powerful remedies and upay really it was totally surprising for me when i got my husband back with full of love.Now we are very happy with each other.Very very thanks Bangali Ji you are such a Great Astrologer

rampalj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

It was really good experience with Bangali ji.i consulted him for solving my personal problem.He have suggest me some remedies and Upay.One day suddenly i got call from my girlfriend and i was shoked.He saved my life and i am very thankful to this guru and want to recommend everyone.Thanks again Bangali sir

nishthac
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/19

It was really great experience with Bangali JI he solved my problem and i would like recommend to everyone and really thankful of this person

umeshr6
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/22/18

hiii, i am sharing my personal experience with Rk Bangali ji that was really surprised for me because when i have consult with Rk sir that time i was suffering from a lots of problem in my life related love or family.He helped me such a very bad situation i cant forget his help in my life.He has boon in my life i never see this kind of person in my life.Thanks Bangali ji for your great help and i recommend him to everyone

abhinashp
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/6/18

I am very thankful to this astrologer Guru Rk Bangali ji who is boon in my life he helps to me in such a very bad situation.Seriously guys he is great astrologer and his work has really genuine results.I want to tell everyone who are facing problems in life consult guru Rk Bangali ji once in your life.That i am sure you will not get disappointment.Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Onefamousastrologer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Onefamousastrologer?
Post Review