Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Onefamousastrologer reviews

19 reviews
Tel: +91-8968393315

19 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

pujaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

I would like to say everyone that Guru Rk Bengali JI is the most trusted and genuine astrologer.I trusted a lot finally i got also my desire result for intercast marriage problem where our family not ready to our marriage because of inter cast issue Guru ji helped me in a matter.Now i am happy in my married life just because of Bengali Sir.

chetant3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I took an appointment for consultation with Rk Bengali Guru in April month. Have heard a lot about him and he has been a personal consultant to my favorite celebrity, so I thought he would be the best person to guide me in the matters relating to Love Life Problem. My Love Life wasn't going quite well, but after having my chart read by him, I am following what he told me, and honestly I have been observing success striking my Love Life. Thank you for guiding me towards the right direction!

shubhams22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I took consultation from Guru ji in January 2019 regarding my love life issue and career.I got my best results for love life and career.I am really very happy with the help of Guru Rk Bengali Ji.I would like to recommend to everyone.Lot's of Thanks

nareshk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Marvelous Experience..I consulted for my personal problem i was facing last three years he helped me come out from stress full life..I am very thankful to this Guru Rk Bengali ji...i strongly recommend to everyone.

johnt967
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

I really appreciate Guru Rk Bengali ji who helped me in my love life problem.I am very satisfied from Guru JI's work he has good knowledge in his field.Thanks a lot Guru JI.This kind of Guru really by God Blessed.

gaytriy
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/19

Really i am very Glad with Guru Rk Bangali ji's help he gave me right solution for my problem i think he is one of the most genuine person in astrology field.His remedies are very effective and powerful.It was really God's call to consult with bangali ji and totally surprising for me

vipins9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

I am glad to meet with guru Rk Bangali ji because he has find out my problem solution.I had tired from many astrologer but did not get my problem solution everyone has make me fool very cleverly.Finally i contacted to Bangali ji and got my problem solution.I am really very thankful to Bangali ji who changed my life.

surajk21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Really Guru RK Bangali Ji is genuine astrologer that i know after getting my problem solution.I think it is impossible to solve for anyone astrologer because i alreday tired from many astrologer but did not get solution finally Guru Rk Bangali ji has solve my problem I am very thankful to this Guru

sourabg
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/19

I would like recommend to everyone Rk Bangali ji who is one of the most trusted and genuine astrologer.I have great experience with this Guru.I consulted guru ji since 3 months when i was suffering from lots of problem with my love life.It was totally unable to solve for me because of cast problem, family were not agree for our marriage because of this problem she started to ignore me and finally broke up with me then i searched on Internet for love astrologer.Seriously guys i got suddenly proposal again from her family side and that time i surprised.I am really very thankful and great full that i have a Genuine Guru who can help me for other problem in future.

geetanjalis3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

One of the most and greatest astrologer in world his solution has wonderful results .It was totally surprised for me when she came back in my life just because of Guru Rk Bangali ji I am really very thankful to this Guru who gave me my life back Thanks Guru Ji you are one of the person who can solve any problem.

salmand1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Genuine astrologer.I am very thankful to Guru Rk Bangali ji who gave me my problem solution.After getting my love problem solution i am very happy in my partner its all happiness in my life just because of Bangali JI.Thanks.I recommend to everyone for follow up with Bangali Ji

rohank20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

He is such a very great and honest person.Good knowledge in Astrology and accurate prediction.It was totally surprising for me when i got my result from Bangali ji.Really he have super spiritual powers.I consulted many astrologer in past two years but did not get my problem solution from anyone.Finally one of my friend told me about Bangali ji and i consulted him and finally i got my result from Bangali ji I am really very greatfull and thankful to this astrologer who made my life.

amitk111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I consulted Guru Rk Bangali ji for my love problem solution before 1 month.That time i was very upset with my love life.I contacted many astrologer in past year but did'nt get my problem solution everyone has make me fool, finally i consulted Guru Rk Bangali ji, really i got my problem solved with in the time period that he told me before starting my work.I am very happy with his work.Thanks Guru Ji you saved my life.

anshuls9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I took consultation from Rk Bangali ji in April 2018 regarding job change in the near future as I was finding it difficult to adjust to the situations in my existing job. He had predicted about getting the job after 6 December 2018, and I am so happy to share that his prediction about me has come true. It was a nice experience talking to him, and since I have spoken to him, I've started trusting Astrology more. I will definitely be in touch with him for all my future problems and also i recommend to everyone.Thanks Bangali ji

priyankav6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/19

I'm really very thankful to Rk Bangali ji.I was facing problem with my husband since 2010 just because of some misunderstandings situation become to Divorce and i was very disturbed try to consult many astrologer but did not get my problem solution from anywhere finally i saw positive feedback of Bangali ji on internet and i contacted him and shared my all problem with Guru ji.He suggested me powerful remedies and upay really it was totally surprising for me when i got my husband back with full of love.Now we are very happy with each other.Very very thanks Bangali Ji you are such a Great Astrologer

rampalj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

It was really good experience with Bangali ji.i consulted him for solving my personal problem.He have suggest me some remedies and Upay.One day suddenly i got call from my girlfriend and i was shoked.He saved my life and i am very thankful to this guru and want to recommend everyone.Thanks again Bangali sir

nishthac
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/19

It was really great experience with Bangali JI he solved my problem and i would like recommend to everyone and really thankful of this person

umeshr6
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/22/18

hiii, i am sharing my personal experience with Rk Bangali ji that was really surprised for me because when i have consult with Rk sir that time i was suffering from a lots of problem in my life related love or family.He helped me such a very bad situation i cant forget his help in my life.He has boon in my life i never see this kind of person in my life.Thanks Bangali ji for your great help and i recommend him to everyone

abhinashp
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/6/18

I am very thankful to this astrologer Guru Rk Bangali ji who is boon in my life he helps to me in such a very bad situation.Seriously guys he is great astrologer and his work has really genuine results.I want to tell everyone who are facing problems in life consult guru Rk Bangali ji once in your life.That i am sure you will not get disappointment.Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Onefamousastrologer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Onefamousastrologer?
Post Review