Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ONAGOfly

ONAGOfly reviews

Is this your business?
21 reviews
Irvine, CA 92618, US
Tel: 909.612.7682
hello@onagofly.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

josephb437
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

junk, all the positive posts are fake! does not work ,the company is out of business , it will not connect with GPS and nothing will work DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

adamm277
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

If want hours of not flying . Peace junk no customer service. Total rip off no one will take it back. Tried for weeks to get it to work. Know it's just junk parts

daleg36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

When I took my ONAGOfly out for the initial flight, it was a disaster. Later I found it was no fault of the drone, the iPhone I was using was not compatible. I since have upgraded to a newer iPhone so now I will put it through a test and update my review after the flight. I do find the 5 star reviews to be a bit suspect. If you read them closely, the wording is very similar to wording in an instruction manual of an item you purchased from China. I have hopes that those 5 star reviews are not false claims. I will find out for myself very shortly and provide you with the results.

kenh87
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/12/17

Went in for the hype. Wasted money on this one. How many ways can one spell scam because this one sure is. Called and sent emails to no avail. Don't even think about it!

marcov15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/17

Be aware; this is a scam product!
Acumen Robot Intelligemce, the manufacturer if the Oganofly drone series, is being sued for fraud in a very large class action law suit! Don't be fooled, the product is garbage! It will arrive with defects and the warranty service is non-existing. Promisses of product repairs will male you only pay more. Steer clear! This is pure fraud!

chrisj136
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/16

If you would like to participate in the lawsuit against Onagofly please follow this link: http://www.golombhonik.com/ONAGOfly-Lawsuit.aspx

terryw72
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/16

Would have loved to have this little drone. Actually was a backer in January 2016. Brought 2 drones, one for a birthday gift that was on June 27th, 2016, and one for myself. Waited, waited, waited. No record of my email for tracking. Never could get customer service either by phone or email. Finally had to get Paypal to get involved to get my money back. Telling all my friends and coworkers to not bother.

samg80
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/16

Absolutely does not work.

No customer service

A waste of time and money

shezok
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

ONAGOfly is a smart nano drone that features aerial photography through a 15-megapixel camera. And it all fits in the palm of your hand.

ayrina
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

I had been looking for a Drone online and Fond Nano Drone on Onagofly that is so unique with its great features and perfect design. It works perfectly and smoothly from all possible angles. It is very easy to use and can be control from a remote smart phone or tablet device to get instant videos with no delay. I highly recommend to all of my friends for using Onagofly to collect this awesome product that is available with an affordable price.
Many Many thanks to Onagofly for providing this excellent Drone.

kapild5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Drone from Onagofly is one of the best product i have ever received. It's just awesome modeling and designing. Totally satisfied with the product.

akasha3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Onagofly Nano Drone is the best drone for its great features and usability. It is very easy to use work accurately. With big features in a small package, the capabilities of this powerful, palm-sized drone are endless. Now I am a great fan of this one. Thanks to Onagofly for providing such an amazing product affordably.

santoshk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

This is one of the best mini drone which is comfortable to use it with the good features and specifications, i have personally experienced in using this drone as its just a palm sized one, light weight, it has some of good features like the shape, size, light weight, detection, long battery life, high resolution camera etc., i would prefer this drone than others because of its unique features and specifications.

saniai
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

ONAGOfly Smart nano drone is one of the coolest drone i have ever seen. Its flying and landing mode is just awesome. It can capture images and videos from any angle with its high resolution camera. The best part of this UAV is that it can b controlled with ONAGOfly app.

dreamlessj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

From my View the world best smart nano drone from Onagofly. It has so many facilities that make me crazy. guys It is the drone which has a strong power to fly a long distance. Takes photos & videos comparable to iPhone 6s with 15 megapixels and 1080p, HD, 30 FPS video. It is true that My favorite drone is Onagofly.

dhrovoa
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/16

With big features in a small package, the capabilities of this powerful, palm-sized drone are endless. It tracks location from smart device and records on the go. (Wi-Fi connection). It's weighing only 140g, ONAGOfly outperforms in its category and provides 15 mins flight time.

doloresa6
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/16/16

Me and my husband bough this drone, We wait 5 month to receive this drone but us credit card was charge the day we place the order and we did everything for this drone work we read the manual, watch video, and information was sending to us and that is SCAM that drone don't work at all. We are calling the company and they didn't want us to send it back. We call us credit card to dispute the charge. That drone don't work like you can see in Facebook or You Tube very choking Facebook advertised something like this. Don't buy is a real Scam.....

anasa16
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/16

The first drone from Onagofly nothing to say just awesome. I am a big fan of nano drone and I was looking for nano drone. At this time I got onagofly which is amart nano drone provider. It's good and looks awesome. Peoples just likes it at first sight. I am highly recommend it.

mohiuli
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

Onagofly Drone is just amazing. It's camera is outstanding by which photos and videos can be taken from any angle. It is very light and it can take off and land easily. It can be controlled with GPS and Onagofly App.

ovis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

At first, the Onagofly has the potential to be a cool product. What it'll take or however long it'll fancy get there's another question wil come. That provides a very little longer for development and testing to form positive that the merchandise works as secure.The Palm-sized drone with GPS system can guide you and high res video camera to auto-follow anywhere where you want.

zanyb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

All in all, the Onagofly has the potential to be a cool product. What it'll take or however long it'll fancy get there's another question. this could provides a very little longer for development and testing to form positive that the merchandise works as secure.I had got through out it's experience and it's worked Perfectly and Efficiently.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's been 3 years, paid $269.00 for a drone I never received. And no refund. Victim of online purchase.

By Angel R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ONAGOfly staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for ONAGOfly

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ONAGOfly?
Post Review