We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    No Sweat It Credit

Corporate Values

Overview

No Sweat It Credit has a consumer rating of 4.42 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. No Sweat It Credit ranks 7th among Credit Repair sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 75%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate No Sweat It Credit?
Top Positive Review

“A W E $ O M E N E $ $...”

Beth S.
12/21/20

I was so skeptical at first... REALLY SKEPTICAL! I spoke to someone in the Beverly Hills, CA Office---and, was returned a call from Traci Thomas-----THE OWNER. She was so professional; and, made sure that we understood the protocol of the company... Guess What? I looked at my Experian Credit Report, and----ALL FRICKEN' NEGATIVE ACCOUNTS WERE GONE---POOF! In 3 more days, Equifax and Transunion updated... DO---DID----DONE!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't waste your money are time!”

Jesus R.
7/28/20

This is truly bogus! After ten phone calls to gather more information before investing 1800 dollars. I received a call back from a very rude young lady indicating that they don't have time to return calls. She also expressed that the company would not take me on as a client and hanged up on me. Totatly unprofessional!

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

beths629
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2020

I was so skeptical at first... REALLY SKEPTICAL! I spoke to someone in the Beverly Hills, CA Office---and, was returned a call from Traci Thomas-----THE OWNER. She was so professional; and, made sure that we understood the protocol of the company... Guess What? I looked at my Experian Credit Report, and----ALL FRICKEN' NEGATIVE ACCOUNTS WERE GONE---POOF! In 3 more days, Equifax and Transunion updated... DO---DID----DONE!

jesusr151
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

This is truly bogus! After ten phone calls to gather more information before investing 1800 dollars. I received a call back from a very rude young lady indicating that they don't have time to return calls. She also expressed that the company would not take me on as a client and hanged up on me. Totatly unprofessional!

elizabethn312
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 17th, 2020

Wow... All Negative Accounts deleted! The Office Is Extremely Busy; However, They Deliver With Great Performance.

tomb1267
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021

I have encountered soooo many, whom state that they are able to assist with deleting credit inquires; as, I had to refinance my mortgage immediately, shortly after COVID-19 began in Feb/Mar 2019. All inquiries are gone... THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Service
Value
Quality
lisap472
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2019

OMGGGGG, this Company actually deleted Negative Items from my Experian Credit Report in 5 ( FIVE) Days; then, Transuinon and Equifax followed within days! So happy, I was able to give a great party to celebrate a fantastic birthday... so grateful!

Tip for consumers:
DO IT ..............they ROCK !!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susang591
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Met the Owner, Traci Thomas, while I was in San Francisco-----she is not only very pretty---but, so damn professional! Said, she just wants to change the Venture Capitalist Game. Well, my credit is ----A L L G O O D, in DAYS, and I am in a DAAAAAAZE! I wish they would expand to Canada---we will see,

Q&A (3)

Answer:

This company is very asccessible; simply, call: ( 866) 952-4266; or, visit their website: www.NoSweatItCredit.biz

By Tom B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

2 LEGIT 2 QUIT! I had 22 Credit Inquires on my personal credit; and, they were deleted, literally------by the next day!

By Tom B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Good Afternoon: Our Process Is 5 ( FIVE) Business Days To Remove Any Negative Account----With The Exception Of Bankruptcies- And Or- Child Support Account Categories. Moreover, Please Visit Our ebsite: www.NoSweatItCredit.biz. Best Regards, Penny Erickson, Senior Manager No Sweat It Credit, Inc

By Traci T.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the No Sweat It Credit staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

tracit26
Traci T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about No Sweat It Credit?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about No Sweat It Credit?