Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NJ Accessory

NJ Accessory reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Fort Lee, NJ 07024, US
Tel: 1-888-282-1350
info@njaccessory.com

7 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kavitas9
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/19

I have to admit, did not know of these guys before but I was referred. I am so grateful, and I do as much as I can to support small quality businesses. I recently bought a projector for our small business. I was very impressed with the quality of service and personal attention to my order. The order was shipped fast, and I've no issues so far.

dontew
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Wonderful people to work with. Their sales department quickly helped me find exact product I wanted and customer service was always there to help me from questions about the order to tracking it to my house. Would definitely recommend to any one looking for quick and affordable cameras and services.

nareshr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

I had an amazing and wonderful experience with NJAccessory and the sales rep- Mike. I was very worried about my order because I didn't get any emails or confirmation and I have been waiting almost 5 days for my order to be shipped. But when I called, Mike was a huge help. He made sure that my order was finalized and shipped. Also gave me $50 refund because of the Inconvenience. Received my compete bundle along with 1 year USA standard warranty. It was an overall a quite pleasant experience. Hats off for customer service satisfaction!

ronaldj73
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

It isn't often you will find companies today large or small that considers its customers as being number one, however this is not the case with NJ Accessaries. You guys are doing things the old fashion way...the customer comes first. Your excellent service is highly appreciated.

chrisg467
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

I always come back to these guys for the best prices and service. The last camera bodies I ordered where way lower than retail and still working great.

josepht204
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I purchased Sony Camcorder HXD-NX5R I waited 4 days before using it. This is a great camera I would like to thank Max for his help in my purchase. I got a good price, fast free shipping.and accessory.I would recommend Njaccessory.com. Thank You

justinl159
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

On August 8, 2018 I purchased a MacBook Air for $799 as advertised on their website. The product showed current inventory available for shipping. Three days later after several online attempts to inquire about the status of my order, I was informed the product was on "indefinite backorder" and my order was being canceled. Mysteriously the same computer now listed for $895 when reviewing their website.

I'm review of several other customer experiences, this is a typical response for NJAccessory. They are a true bait and switch company. The bottom line is, they advertised a product for a lower price than they were willing to sell for. Once it was realized, they give a ridiculous reason of indefinite backorder. That really strange sing every other box store and online retailer has plentiful stock and immediate shipping.

I ended up purchasing the MacBook from Monoprice. I have dealt with them for years with EXCELLENT customer service.

Don't be fooled by NJAccesory pricing and dishonesty.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NJ Accessory staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NJ Accessory?
Post Review