We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    NinjaPanel

Corporate Values

Overview

NinjaPanel has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. NinjaPanel also ranks 162nd among Forum sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Ninjapanel.co really good service for me, easy to get Youtube subscribers, fast service, Recommend!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate NinjaPanel?
Top Positive Review

“The best for Instagram followers”

Chloe B.
10/16/19

"I had a good experience in here, everything is very great, fast, safe, best quality, permanent account and friendly." Good website for buy in Instagram followers! Recommend!

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

youtube subscribers (4)
chloeb122
3 reviews
31 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
"I had a good experience in here, everything is very great, fast, safe, best quality, permanent account and friendly."
Good website for buy in Instagram followers! Recommend!
erikl77
3 reviews
29 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Ninjapanel.co really good service for me, easy to get Youtube subscribers, fast service, Recommend!
Also about View and comments!
stefanr18
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
They impress my channel and my IG with true quality. I'm not disappointed. I need to gave review for them.
emmah243
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
They can create real and permanent users for me. Get good service and quality. I want to recommend. Ninjapanel.co
doronb4
3 reviews
31 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
"Friendly service, nice price, good quality and safe us."
The best site to buy SMM, you will get good followers for Instagram and good Youtube subscribers. Recommended!"
denailw
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
I bought services from this website for my IG, real users and permanently. They take care of safety and quality very well.
jeniferc14
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
"they are one of the great team, made Instagram followers, good account IG, good price and safe, Recommend this a good service for SMM, ninjapanel.co
lindiew
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
The best service for Instagram followers and Youtube subscribers, good quality and permanently, safe and fast, Recommend!
troyt58
3 reviews
27 helpful votes
October 26th, 2019
Good account, good quality and people can't know that you buy^^ Really good service. Recommend! ninjapanel.co
ammiec
3 reviews
26 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
At first I didn't know how to advertise on social media. But I decided to consult through the website ninjapanel.co, I started with them and my business can grow.
codyc81
4 reviews
32 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
ninjapanel.co, The best service for get youtube subscribers, easy and fast, also about view for youtube. Recommend and thank you so much.
judithh152
3 reviews
24 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
I used the service from the website ninjapanel.co They provide professional services. I am satisfied and want to introduce my friends.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the NinjaPanel staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NinjaPanel?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NinjaPanel?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business