Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

NikeAirmaxBestShop.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rebeccah24
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
11/21/14

these guys are scammers,which sent me a pair of lame no nammed shoes,i tried to call them,but could not reach.

cerie
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/23/14

these are fake stay well clear no invoice no contact number no email address warning do not buy had the fraud team from my bank contact me when i tried to to pay buy debit card they only accept credit card con artists

janb1
509 reviews
1,101 helpful votes
9/22/14

...and another counterfeit scam from China....

outered
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/14

I ordered trainers from this site from the 8th of September nd till now still no delivery md my money is gone like wtf I'm i a $#*!head whoever made this site should get shot bmt! They're not going to get away with it trust me!

rhiannond
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/12/14

I orderd a pair of trainers of this web site and it took a month for them to arrive and the box was all crushed and I was sent the wrong trainers, ones that arnt even on the website!

ivanb40
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/14

Well, It was a pretty average experience. The delivery did take as long as it was mentioned on the site. The shipment is done from China event though the site is American. The shoes quality seems decent for a product made in Vietnam.There was a bit of an overcharge as my product was 57.83 including the shipping costs. I think the overcharge is because you are paying an overseas price. On a whole, I'm pretty pleased with the product and the service of the company, and Do not get frustrated when ordering from the site. It does take time to update the tracking and for me it did not get updated until I received my product. Sometimes the tracking number does not appear on the DHL/UPS/EMS tracking but you just need to remain patient and wait for the product to arrive.

amiraf
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/14

Trainers are great quality and size is right on. Seller has quick response in communication which had the problem resolved and completely satisfied the order.

shahm1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/14

I order trainers from this site .they mentioned on the web page I will receive my delivery tracking no im 3 days if I didnot I should contact them .but when I emaileed them there is no reply .also the price for the trainer they wrote £52.30 and £7 for delivery altogether sholud be £60.90 but when I checked my card statement I been charged £66 When I contact them on contact us form still no reply .I didnot get my trainers.so its all cheat and fraud to me so please donot get attracted with them prices

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NikeAirmaxBestShop.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NikeAirmaxBestShop.co.uk?
Post Review