Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nifty Sure Shot

Nifty Sure Shot reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: +91 90155 96686
account@niftysureshot.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

shaileshk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

Presently i trade with NIFTYSURESHOT website and find that the ultimate is also a less word of appreciation for them. When the whole world is out to take money out of you and still a few good people exist in the market that help traders and investors make money. I salute NIFTYSURESHOT guys for helping me recover my lost money. NSS service charges are high but most of the times i make average 20 times profits of whatever be the fees... So guys check out this website NIFTYSURESHOT and earn good profit. I will ask them to carry on with their good work. Always will be providing good guidance. Thanks

hemantc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

Dusre advisory ke tulna m NIFTYSURESHOT.COM sabse jyada behatar h. maine 7 mahino NSS ke sath kaam karke ye jana iska guidance or tips sabse behatar hain. market me koi bhagwan nahi hai chahe wo NIFTYSURESHOT ho ya koi aur .But itna jarur kah sakta hu ki NIFTYSURESHOT k tips pe agar continue trade karte ho to loss kabi nahi hoga aur achha profit bana sakte hai aap stoploss inke b hit hote hai magar wo minor hote hai follow up continue milta hai NIFTYSURESHOT k alava baki jitno ko b humne subscribe kiya sab fraud hi mile nay. 36 tips provider ko aaj tak subscribe kiya maine magar sab saale cheater the sirf subscription fee k liye logo ko cheat karte hai magar NIFTYSURESHOT really achha hai mai 7 mahino se trade kar raha hu. 2 mahino me maine apna pura loss cover kar kiya aur ab achhe profit me hu warna 6 saal se continue loss hi milta tha dusro k sath

shahm8
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/17

rahul from gujarat, 2mahine pehle maine nifty option k liye 7500 payment kiya aur payment k baad koi responce nahi fir 2 din baad call milna chalu hua aur ek bhi call ki target nahi aayi aur ye log nato online chat pe answer dete hai aur nahi call pe. mai aap sab logo se bas yahi kehna chahta hu ki sirf 30000 mai 5-6 lakh milta to pura india yahi bissness krta aur ye company wale khud trade lagate hame thodi koi profit nikal ke deta.

bullbearg
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/17

Dear All, I subscribed to niftysureshot paying hefty price. This is no. 1 fraud company.
1. They will deactivate the chat via IP address once they receive the payment
2. No customer care number and nobody picks up that is put online
3. No genuine address or contacts listed on the website
4. All the entries with the stock prices for various past performance are all fake.

If you are considering to go for these services, don't go for these services. You will regret by paying hefty price especially when its your hard earned money. Don't fall prey to such people. There is no certainty in stock market. These people are making fool of everyone.

bhimraoj
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/31/17

NSS is a stock advisory firm which provides tips for equity, option intraday, future intraday & Positional nifty intraday. NSS has good past result of tips that is why this company is able to sustain in stock market. I have found NSS is always on profit wether market is bull or bear because it trade only in those scripts who run the market like RELIANCE, ICICIBANK, SBIN, LT etc. In which the most powerful stock is State Bank of India. If someone want to do Intraday trading then you must have to know the behavior of this stock. NSS is like a king in stock market who shows overall performance of market. NSS most of the time runs on the behavior & direction of SBIN & other stocks that's why I have faith in NSS because it know the market everyday & trade with confidence and so we can get handsome profits. I must recommend to join NIFTYSURESHOT for trading or investment in best stock..

sumitrar
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/17

HI FRIENDS I AM SUMITRA AND I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE AFTER TAKING TIPS FROM NIFTY SURESHOT.INITIALLY I WAS A LOT HESITANT AND AFRAID TO TAKE TIPS AS I HEARD MANY RUMORS THAT TIPS COMPANIES PROVIDE LOSS BUT I LATER ON CAME TO KNOW ABOUT 99 % ACCURATE SERVICE OF NIFTY SURESHOT AND TAKEN THEIR HNI NIFTY SURESHOT SERVICES ,I TRADE WITH A MODEST CAPITAL OF 5 LACSS AND TRADED 15 -20 LOTS .I MUST ADMIT THEY PROVIDE VERY ACCURATE CALLS I AM SO MUCH THANK FUL BECAUSE I EARNED 2.75 LACS IN FIRST MONT ONLY IN FEW CALLS AS I WAS TESTING THEM I BOOKED THE PROFIT BEFORE THE TARGET ONLY BUT ALL TIMES I SAW TGT CERTAINLY GETS REACHED NOW I HAVE 7.75 LACS CAPITAL AND TAKING THEIR 3 MONTH SERVICE FOR WHICH THEY ALSO OFFERING ME AT A DISCOUNTED RATE ,ANY ONE WANA ASK ANYTHING REGARDING HNI NIFTY SURESHOT SERVICE JUST CONTACT ME .

prafulb
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/17

Hello Friends... I would like to share with u something. i tried many share tips provider and done loss and lost all my capital..in 2 year. i m an stock option trader. one day i came across one website www.niftysureshot.com. Their service is 100% trustful, they also upload performance sheet on website so that we can trustfully. They are providing monthly 19-20 tips in a month. In stock option i have to trade as per his instructions recovered my all losses and now i am in profits... their accuracy 99%.. He is an honest person so try once may be it can be helpful to u thanks

anujp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/15/17

Hello Friends, my name is Anuj Patidar and I want to tell you about my awesome experience in trading with the trading tips provided by NSS Research Investment Advisory. I am convinced after observing their genuine tracksheet showed by them on their website niftysureshot.com/, they clearly specify their target achieved and stoplosses which they got from their calls. This genuine feature of nss attracts me and I have their services. Now, I am in a good position in the market with huge capital earned only from stock market on the calls provided by nss Research Advisory. once.

nileshg2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/17

I am from Chennai. I am regular customer of niftysureshot. The company representative knows how to maintain their customers by keeping them update about market time to time. When I was new in the market, I contacted a number of companies. All of them promised me to keep me updated at the time of agreement, but later none of them provided what they promised. But niftysureshot provided me what they convinced at start. they told me very well they provide all intraday call with proper target and proper stop loss in very reasonable price. i have deal with them and I haven't got any loss till now, thanks niftysureshot

charos
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/17

NSS service is mind blowing... they know how to earn in share market. I have no any words for their amazing service. I am fully recommended to invest your money in NSS.

patelk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/17

I have been trading in option as well as equities for more than 3 years and in these 3 years, we have availed services for many advisory firms. From the last year, we have been availing services of niftysureshot and I found it very profitable so far in comparison to other firms. In these periods, I have made a huge profit (up to 70%) for my invested capital in equities & option. Guys trade with confidence and make good profit thanks nss.

nirmalk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

I subscribed to options treasure package based on past performance. Turns out that past performance is a total lie, their actual calls are totally different and wrong most of the time, do not subscribe to their service. They don't even answer calls made to their customer service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nifty Sure Shot staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Nifty Sure Shot

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nifty Sure Shot?
Post Review