We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Nfljersey.us

Nfljersey.us
Corporate Values

Overview

Nfljersey.us has a consumer rating of 1.83 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Nfljersey.us ranks 88th among Jersey sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Nfljersey.us?
Top Positive Review

“I have received it.the shipping is very fast, the quality...”

nawen d.
9/27/10

I have received it.the shipping is very fast, the quality is very good.the jerseys are the same as the picture.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Is this a real site”

Jojo V.
11/2/17

Do people really get there orders I just purchased 2 cardinals jerseys and am wondering if I will receive them

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nawend
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 27th, 2010

I have received it.the shipping is very fast, the quality is very good.the jerseys are the same as the picture.

camielag
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 14th, 2017

Im hoping this site is legit cause the first I heard of a jersey even being $29 I was like Noooo way. Or Very fake. Any how they got their money WE NEED THAT JERSEY ASAP. Like they got theirs. We woll be contacting the better business bureau and try to get site shut down if they cant follow through with the product.

lisar153
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016

I ordered a jersey for my husband for Christmas and I have never received it. However they sure did take my payment immediately. I have tried everything to reach them and the phone doesn't work and the e-mail address just gets returned undeliverable. DO NOT PLACE AN ORDER-SCAM!

kriso
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 12th, 2011

Would not recommend purchasing anything from this site. It is cheap, but several months (almost a year) after ordering, my order is still only 75% complete (partial shipments). They have since stopped answering all of my emails requesting a status on the remaining part of my order. Save your money and do not use this company.

jojov1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2017

Do people really get there orders I just purchased 2 cardinals jerseys and am wondering if I will receive them

chriso1
654 reviews
3,371 helpful votes
September 27th, 2010

Chinese fakes. Oh and look, a banner ad for fake Ugg boots and a fake McAffee badge and all on the one page. Great, saves me having to look any further.

Also beware any site offering nothing better than PayPal. PayPal does NOT protect you unless you buy from Ebay.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Nfljersey.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nfljersey.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Nfljersey.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more