Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NexusMining

NexusMining reviews

Is this your business?
34 reviews
145 Trdaers Bld. East, unit 42
Mississauga,, ON, L4Z 3L3,, Canada
Tel: 1-800-840-8954
contact@nexusmining.com

34 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

barryo19
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/10/18

www.ecurrency4all.com has been paying since 2017. the software is free to download.. join the platform to start earning immediately.. withdrawal is instant

kukurik
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/18

Website doesn't open, invested $51 and just gone.
Guys plz don't invest in such Bitcoin site.
I have one original site-https://bentalefin.com/?ref=105266
Which I m using since December 2017 and it's has good payout but it doesn't cheat me like other mining site.
Thanks.

damilarer
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/4/18

They paid for sometime and they stopped paying. Now there website is gone, the owners of the site is very wise, they paid out at first, they make you invest more and they run away with so many BITCOINS.

krzysztofn
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/18

I invested $50 on 8/29/18 and today in 9/4/18 just a minute ago I wanted to log in but www.nexusmine.net website does not open so I think they are gone and I lost my $50 investment.

jamesc972
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/1/18

This site does not pay out any more massive scam do not invest any money. I was unfortunate and got in late as I think they payed out in the first few weeks but not anymore. However they still let you invest. This should be shut down immediately

nurw
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/31/18

Nexus were okay before this. Withdrawal no problem but suddenly it froze. Pending still ongoing for 3 days straight. Please stop using these web. I think it's taking everything more than enough.

sunitar4
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/30/18

Initially it paid, on increasing hash power it stopped paying from 29/8/18 morning. 2 withdraw is pending.did anyone receive payment after 29/8?

johnnyw57
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/29/18

Watch out peoples SCAM stopped paying turn keep your cash. hope no one lost much. all the technology and resources we have world wide yet these people stay UNwanted by our governments. they do nothing to stop, discourage create a global agency to find away to reduce or track or even hunt down these savages for what there doing to some honest looking for a break finally as this world continues to spiral outta control. the "DEVIL"

lovet14
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/29/18

Why is it taking so long time for the payout to be completed? We've waited for almost 24 hours now. I wonder what's happening. It will be greatly appreciated if we get an explanation.

ravishang
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/18

this is very good and legit site i ever met....thanks a lot nexsus >>>https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=117802

nimas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/18

I made an invest to this site. My friends has made an investation to this site.
I though it was a scam site until they really paid me out,I think it is really a great site for mining bitcoin, join me https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=184042

dlm10
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/28/18

I joined and bought 2 contracts at the minimum investment of .0015 BTC@ (about $10 per contract in today's market) seemed safe enough. I'll check back in 7 days when I've earned enough to withdraw
https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=186522

ghulams5
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/28/18

I invested 1000$ 9 days before I am getting payout daily. Withdraw is in half an hour. I think this is legit and also a new site it will run at least one year. It's my opinion. Just take a risk of 12 days and earn for life.you can join with me
https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=111550

goldiamondp
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/28/18

Wonder what was is happening withdrawal should take a couple of minutes but Nexusmine.net the withdrawal status is frozen in the pending state its been 7 hours, Nexusmine. Net seems to be a scam!

meatotd
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/18

It just died today. Payments have been in pending status for more than 9 hours now. Just in time I was going to buy more hashpower. Good thing I got too lazy to open my computer.

renaldoa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

i though it was a scam site until they really paid me out, i made an invest to this site. my family has made an investation to this site. i think it is really a great site for mining bitcoin, join me https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=77767

sankyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

I thought its Scam until i invested $5000 and did withdrawals, got my all investment in 12 days now i am earning profit. its amazing site. thank you Nexusmine. Please join https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=109786

tatap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

Thought it was just another scam mining site until I tried without investing a single cent. I can't wait for another payout. Sign up not while still paying! https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=143655

duaneb61
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I invested $25 16 days ago and took payouts every other day. To date my $25 invest has returned me $36, and I am about to invest even more.

Join me in earning big returns for little money:
https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=39354

angels128
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/15/18

I made 5 withdrawal, the last one was today, i deposit 30usd and recover them today, it only took 13 days, http://bit.ly/GoNexusMine

vivekk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

iam amused its real and paying instant oh gosh it is making btc mining easy
oh i will suggest everyone to go through it as it is real and legit

sherelynp
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/6/18

..i AM HAVING MY 9TH PAY OUT TODAY..A good opportunity to invest..https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=23525 register here...

dipendraa
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

As till now, i have make 2 successful withdrawal in 2 days. Within 24 hour u can make your ist withdrawal. You can make only one withdraw in 24 hour. I invest 2 days before and have make 2 withdrawal sucessfully. Payout is very fast. Within 2 hour. M happy with the website. They said my investment will return within 12 days. I will wait till 12 withdraw and give my full review. But till now its 5/5 score.

lungilek
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

Great business opportunity
Already earning
Register with the following link

http://members.nexus.global/?u=Landwak

seungx
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/5/16

Great thing! Was nice to use

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same here! I only got my first payout after I bought hash power ,but my second request is still pending..It's frustrating that i only got 1/4 of my investment..

By Rose A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Did you ever get your money? This is currently happening to me. I withdrew on Monday PM, however, still shows as pending. Thanks Mark

By Mark H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Login to NexusMine and then go to the blue "Withdraw Earnings" link which is in the upper part of the screen. A direct link is https://www.nexusmine.net/withdraw From here you can withdraw you earnings. I have done so 8 times and counting! If you are reading this and have not joined yet do so from https://www.nexusmine.net/withdraw

By Duane B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

So far the withdraw fees have been very minimal, and I have had 8 withdraws and counting.

By Duane B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=39354

By Duane B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NexusMining staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for NexusMining

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NexusMining?
Post Review