Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NextPawn

NextPawn reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Killeen, TX, US
Tel: 855-209-3495
contactus@nextpawn.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

silvesterd
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/14

Very quick service. It actually is pretty simple and compared to a typical loan, takes zero effort. I found the process very simple and prompt.

floydl10
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/14

I am impressed by everything about these guys. I find NextPawn safe, easy and plain old well thought out. I think I might need another loan soon and I'm gonna put up the same set of jewels again.

jodys12
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

I was in need of quick cash, so I contacted this pawn shop. They surely know their business and it was a real pleasure dealing with them. It was a good experience to say the least. Will definitely be back.

zacharyh19
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/14

I'm so very thankful to the team the pawnbrokers NextPawn. As all the services are online, it was very convenient to apply for the loan. I got the money transferred in my account in the specified time. Great and efficient service.

seann6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/14

I was going through some hardships and the pawn brokers at NextPawn helped me get a loan quickly. They were very responsive to all my emails. I have no reason to give them less than 5 stars.

jimmyw21
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/14

I have had several good experiences with NextPawn. I really like the fact that they offer pawn loan without going through person's credit history. So if you have a bad credit score, no worries. NextPawn provides services to everyone in need of money.

gavinn2
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/13

It was a tremendous experience with NextPawn. I think the thing I like the most about them is their website. It works better and clearly explains you the whole procedure without any need of calling their helpline. Even if you do call them, you would find them extremely polite and kind.

tylerm30
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/12/13

I have been a very old customer of NextPawn and have pawned and sold various things here. They always offer a fair quote and the transaction does not take too long. Recently I sold my handgun to them and got a very good deal. Highly recommended.

jerrym31
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/13

NextPawn is definitely the best on line pawn shop I have worked with until now. They are the licensed pawnbrokers since log so no room for doubts. The deals they offer are mind-blowing, far better than other pawn shops. I love working with them and recommend to everyone.

charlesm52
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/13

I have had a great experience with NextPawn. I was looking for a way to sell scrap gold but wasn't getting any good deal in the market. Found this online pawn shop through Google and they offered me a very good quote. I will recommend this shop to everyone.

robinw15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/13

Great service. Honest and professional. No haggle or long procedures.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NextPawn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NextPawn?
Post Review