Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Newton Baby

Newton Baby reviews

Is this your business?
392 reviews
Tel: (800) 686-3986
newtonbaby.com@domainsbyproxy.com

392 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

masonw23
Mason W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I got a coupon for $25 once I provided and email. This is great since I was on the fence about purchasing a $300 mattress. Free shipping is also a huge plus.

sharong175
SHARON G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

My daughter-in-law will be very happy with this. I had a bit of trouble with the site - but all is well.

mollyp31
Molly P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Looking forward to getting our mattress and very, very, very hopeful it fits our new mini crib.
Thanks!

danielleg90
Danielle G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Thank you for clear instructions and message re your product and an easy buying process. It took me 2 mins from the moment I reached your website for the first time to completing the order. All the best. Marina

patriciaf121
Patricia F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I am a grandma who purchased a newton crib mattress for the occasions when my children and grandchild visit. We all love the mattress so now I am purchasing another for my newest grandchild to sleep on EVERYDAY in his home. Thanks for such an innovative product

mabelc12
Mabel C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Excellent!
Ordering and delivery process both simple and efficient. My daughter-in-law is expecting baby in August
The mattress looks and feels very nice. We will let you know how baby likes sleeping on it.
Thank you

kateb114
Kate B.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Newton is the future of mattresses! Safe, healthy, and easy to clean. All around wonderful products to help any parent feel more secure about having their baby sleep in a crib.

markw459
Mark W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Very easy. I had a question, called customer service, and was on my way to purchasing the mattress in under a few minutes.

theresaw73
Theresa W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

very easy to both order and find all info prior to ordering on the website. i was able to have all my concerns addressed on the website prior to ordering which was a huge relief!

joans154
Joan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I'd like to know estimated shipping time when in the checkout so that I know whether I need to pay for expedited shipping to arrive by a certain date.

farukhh
farukh h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The selection of the mattress was vague because I wanted to know if I ordered the right one. I know there is a mini mattress just a little more detail on my product when I am checking out.

georgef131
George F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Nothing went wrong in ordering, and I got a quick response by email to a question. The order arrived, and the mattress was as explained. When my granddaughter is actually born, graduates from a bassinet, and sleeps on it, we'll be able to actually review the product.

alexandrao8
Alexandra O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

We ordered a Newton for our first born almost two years ago. The zipper on the original cover only now gave out. We love our mattress so much we tell all our expecting friends about it. We cannot wait to order our second as we're expecting in January!

susang285
susan g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

This is my 3rd mini mattress and I also have 2 of your full crib sized mattresses for my 2 daughter's homes and my home! We love your mattresses!!!

tracya70
Tracy A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I had sent an email with an inquiry to your customer service earlier today and received a response very quickly! The checkout was very fast and easy. Thank you, we can't wait to receive the mattress for our little one and be able to sleep with peace of mind!

lindag347
Linda G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

very informative, great ratings on the mattress. Thanks for the discount & the free shipping, it's what made me positive that I needed to buy this product as it is now more affordable for me.

deniseh143
Denise h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I have purchased 3 of these mattress for my daughters. One is having twins in November and they both just love the gift!

billya14
billy a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The ordering process was great. Quick and easy to get the items that i wanted in the cart and check out.

marceed
Marcee D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Have been researching crib mattresses for our 1st grand baby. Once I decided to go with the Newton, the ordering input was quick & easy. Appreciated the chance to include an extra crib cover & an Aidan & Anais crib sheet. Our daughter will be thrilled with my choices.

nicolel144
Nicole l.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

Very easy to order what your looking for. No back and fourth going threw this and that trying to place your order.

lisaz31
Lisa Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

It smelt like chemicals, air out time was 48 hours. Washed the outer cover right away. Baby side was to hard so my baby sleeps one the toddler side.

nicoler148
Nicole R.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

Pretty happy so far. Can't wait to receive the mattress, and try it out with baby. Wish there was a discount code for the extra cover!

cindyg109
Cindy G.
13 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/12/18

We have had the mattress for a while. However, the baby was born this week and has not been home yet to try it. The mother is very happy to have it waiting for her.

emilyb195
Emily B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Cannot express the excitement over this product. It will be so wonderful to have the peace of mind that comes with knowing my little one is sleeping as safe as possible! Online shopping experience was fantastic!

rebeccak102
Rebecca K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Love the free shipping and the coupon I was giving for signing up for the newsletter. Looking forward to receiving my purchase since all the reviews are so great.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Newton Baby staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Newton Baby?
Post Review