Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Neutrogena

Neutrogena reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
199 Grandview Road
Skillman, NJ 08558, US
Tel: 1-888-984-2464
sgilman@neutrogena.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

paulinec66
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/19

I've used this product for super dry skin over 25 years with absolute satisfactory even when the scented lotion was discontinued. I was forced to purchase unscented because the formula remained the same. Neutrogena is now just an ordinary lotion on the shelves.

thresak
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/11/19

These guys have great products that are very affordable and work well. Having atlist two in my skin care routine changed my skin in an amazing way.

nicop7
44 reviews
28 helpful votes
4/11/19

Neutrogena offers affordable skincare products that are actually pretty decent in terms of quality. They're great for sensitive skin.

Value
Quality
clarar37
509 reviews
282 helpful votes
9/8/18

The pink grapefruit and the blue hydration gel is a must for everyones face. The face wash washes away execes oils and makeup while the blue gels hydrates the dry skin making the face flawless

jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/22/18

I love the skincare products, more than the makeup from Nutrogena. The makeup wipes are nice and they get the job done quick and easily. the facial scrubs smell really good, especially the newer one that came out

taurianaw
8 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/12/18

I have combination skin. It took me months to find a good hydrating cream that would actually work and last all day. I tried the water gel and it worked fantastically. No more dry patches for me

emilyb241
76 reviews
84 helpful votes
8/6/18

The face wash did amazing for my skin. I used it morning and night I never over used. My skin felt great. The makeup though gives my more acne.

gabyp
23 reviews
34 helpful votes
7/26/16

I usually buy Neutrogena items from a retail store, but decided to order online through their site one time because the store had run out of what I wanted. I ordered some cosmetics and face wash from this site. The site is easy to navigate through and also contains customer reviews for their products. I had no problems with my order. Everything came in when it was supposed to and in good shape.

bulstrongvicingh
21 reviews
52 helpful votes
2/26/16

This cosmetics unusual pleasant smell, absolutely not obtrusive, but memorable. Lush natural cosmetics, organic, at 90%. All cosmetics are made manually, on their official website has video from their factory, there you can see everything. Massage tiles for athletes with nuts and cinnamon smell quite particular spicy, heavy, heats well, balls green Scrubs and white-very high quality otskrebaût, Vanilla-scented perfumes, shampoos, liquid honey, masks for face and hair.

marizelb
20 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/25/15

This Neutrogena primer claims to control oily skin because it's made of rice. I have very oily skin and I know of benefits of rice for this skin type, so I bought it. Unfortunately it didn't help to prolong my makeup. Also doesn't provide covering for enlarged pores and wrinkles. It has a grainy texture. The only thing I like was the fragrance.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The On-the-go Spot treatment actually works fast. Clears up zits in a few days!

By Selena Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their acne body wash is awesome and it works well. I also like that it comes in a bigger size than the standard face cleansers.

By Ava R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their face washes are 6 oz which typically lasts about a month if you use it twice a day.

By Ava R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Skin dried and became irritated................skin was irrirgtated aND BECAME DRY, AND RED. It was painful most of the time. No relief was gained with your new product.

By Pauline C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The perfect formula no longer exists. New poorly formulated product took it's place

By Pauline C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Neutrogena staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Neutrogena?
Post Review