Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NeatGrab

NeatGrab reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: 1-303-893-0552
info@neatgrab.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jarrodp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/17

I paid for some leggings for my wife in November of last year. It is now March 7 and I have heard nothing from Neatgrab except for automated response messages. Now my emails bounce and I'm guessing the company shut down.

katg12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

where is my item that i ordered on July 2016 which was 1 pair white wolf leggings and the ordered number was 1062?

fucknon
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/16/17

This company appears to have a legitimate shop front and while I received half of my order, I never received the remainder of my goods. At first they were still responding on emails but as of today, their email / contact details DO NOT work. There is a reason why you cannot leave any comments on their facebook page. I've been shopping online for years and this is the first time I have ever been scammed by a company. DO NOT ORDER FROM NEATGRAB DESPITE HOW CUTE THEIR TACO CAT LEGGINGS MAY LOOK.

Tip for consumers: PRESS THE X AND CLOSE THE NEATGRAB SITE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tabithab5
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/8/16

This is a SCAM!!! I ordered some tights on their link through Facebook and I never received them. They were 40 bucks and they seemed legit, but when I tried contacting them to ask where my tights were, I only received an auto reply email back. I emailed them 6 times over the past two months. THEY SUCK! I'm going to contact my bank and see if they can help me get my money back.

jennifera140
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/16

I wish I had looked into the company more before I ordered a t-shirt from them. This is a scam and you will never receive your product. I placed an order July 23rd and today is 11/23 and still no shirt, no refund. They initially were responding to my emails giving excuses why they couldn't give a refund, that my order was being rushed at the manufacturer, etc. etc.- all the standard lies one might expect. I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and went way beyond that, but it's clear to me now that they just keep the money and do not actually send anything. DO NOT BUY!!!

rachell170
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/24/16

Do NOT buy anything from this website! The products do not exist and you will waste your time and money! I ordered a product back on 7/20. Their website says shipping takes 7-14 business days. After the 14th business day and still no product, I emailed asking where my product was. The email "sincerely apologized" and said they order from the manufacturers based on "custom orders" they receive, and its the manufacturer that is delayed. After 2 months of waiting, I requested a refund finally around the end of Sept. 2016. Today is 10/24/16 and still no refund. Emails sent. No responses. THIS IS A SCAMMER SITE!!

alisonc24
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/6/16

WORST company EVER to order from. DO NOT BUY anything from them, you will find yourself in computer hell trying to communicate with their non-existent customer service people. After begging for information about my order for 2 months I got an email that said (and I quote) "F*ck You, Thanks". Nice way to do business, right? They still owe me 50 dollars.

Tip for consumers: Just don't order anything from them. Seriously, save yourself the trouble.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emilyc101
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/28/16

I ordered a shirt and some leggings from this website. They delivered the t shirt but it did take a few weeks. I emailed them inquiring about my leggings and I finally got an answer that they hadn't even been made yet but they would let me know when they had been. I waited a couple weeks then emailed again asking for an update...want to know what email I got in response?

"Hello,

$#*! You

Thanks!"

kerriem6
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/20/16

DO NOT ORDER from Neat Grab. I ordered some socks July 15th. The website says that it would take 10 days to manufacture as things are made-to-order. Today is 9/20/16 and I have yet to receive my order or shipping information. Customer service is terrible. The facebook page does not allow comments or messages. After a month+ I asked for info on when it would ship, then wound up asking to cancel the order. They responded via email with scripts that made no sense. I wound up disputing the charge with my credit card, so thankfully I did not lose money. It kills me that sponsored ads keep popping up on facebook. Avoid at all costs!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NeatGrab staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NeatGrab?
Post Review