We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Modafinil

Corporate Values

Overview

Modafinil has a consumer rating of 4.72 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Modafinil ranks 16th among Health Information sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Modafinil?
Top Positive Review

“Important topics for me”

John M.
12/21/20

I've been reading modafinil.org this whole year and they always have feature articles or articles on important topics for me. More recently, I learned how to properly apply Modafinil when working on a creative project. Excellent understanding of what exactly their readers and modern people need.

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnm6376
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2020
I've been reading modafinil.org this whole year and they always have feature articles or articles on important topics for me. More recently, I learned how to properly apply Modafinil when working on a creative project. Excellent understanding of what exactly their readers and modern people need.
rebeccak542
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020
If someone is looking for a pharmacy where you can buy Modafinil at a cheaper price, then you can find it on this site. For example, I found a special article here and actually found several options on how I can save money without losing quality. A kind of optimization. I really like that.
charlest542
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020
I have heard many questions about modafinil and blood pressure. Therefore, it was interesting for me to understand this topic myself. Thanks to this site, I received comprehensive information and realized that Moda does not affect the pressure. Thanks!
ottor25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
There is always something to strive for and the owners of this site too. However, the content on it is already of high quality. I especially like the graphic design. Everything is at a high level, thank you.
patiencem15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
Good site with information about generic modafinil. Found almost all the answers to my questions. Articles are written in simple language so they are easy to read
matthewt442
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 15th, 2020
I take Modafinil as directed by a doctor and it is very important for me to know the latest news and non-obvious things about this drug. This portal is curated by real doctors, so I trust the information provided. Thank you, your work is very useful to me!
chelsym2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020
A beautiful site can also be informative. Nice to read the articles. It is written very clearly. Thank you very much for it.
joelh215
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020
Lots of useful information. Here they will tell you about everything (even about what you do not need). What to buy, where to buy, how to buy, for what, how much to take, etc. These guys answered my questions in full. In general, I believe that such guide sites should be about all substances.
gretab32
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020
For me, Modafinil has been an incredibly rewarding discovery. Thanks to it, now I can work during the day, and in the evening and at night do my favorite creative work. Previously, I was not enough for everything. Thanks for opening it up for me.
shanond2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020
Ha ha! I knew that if you search for a long time, you can always find. So I was looking for promotional codes for the BuyModa pharmacy and found it on the Modafinil.org website. There are other pharmacies there, hurray. Thanks for such a selection!
rosem610
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020
I think this is a very good website. This forces you to consciously purchase and take nootropics. It contains a lot of general information that can be very useful when planning to buy Modafinil and more.
taid17
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021
I have always been interested in the question of whether there is a dependence on modafinil. But in the article on this site I was convinced that thanks to long-term research, it was proven that there was no dependence on modafinil. I believe them.
danylw
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020
Greetings to all. I never write reviews, but for some reason I wanted to. I wanted to write that you have a very good article on Artvigil. Not ideal, of course, because there is nothing ideal in nature. But quite informative
lanib24
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2020
I really wanted to try Modafinil, but I was always afraid of addiction and side effects. After reading the information on this site, I felt calmer. Here they answer in great detail all the questions of a novice user of modafinil. This is a new experience for me.
alexandrub10
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
I live in Romania and it was hard for me to order Modafinil. I have not found where I can get it. Then I accidentally found an article in the search with exactly the same name as I was looking for! I followed the advice in this article and they helped me. That's why I decided to write this review, thanks.
korbenm
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020
Lots of useful information and reviews from a competent author. It is immediately obvious that this person likes what he does.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Modafinil staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Modafinil.org is the ultimate resource ideal for individuals eager to learn about modafinil’s country-specific buyer guides, informative user-guides, vendor reviews, among other helpful resources. With best of the best insights, acquaint yourself about potent nootropics to safely and effectively use the medication.

Company Representative

marka1198
Mark A.
After becoming interested in modafinil eugeroic in 2013, I began a journey to share in-depth knowledge about this “smart drug” to individuals eager to know about potent nootropics.

I cover exclusive insights on modafinil guide including vendor reviews, informative product guides, country-specific buyer guides, and other helpful resources.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Modafinil?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Modafinil?